Today: $253.92
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black Buffet with Stainless Top by Home Styles

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Buffet
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this for our lanai to keep all of our barbecue stuff in one place & close to the grill. I love the stainless top! Well made cabinet.

    Read More
    Geri S. January 7, 2017
  • As stated, quick delivery, very satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    as stated, quick delivery, simple assembly, very satisfied!! Sits next to a black and stainless beverage cooler. make a nice pair

    Read More
    OstkUser788450 December 29, 2016
  • Buffet
    Verified Purchase

    Putting it together was a chore, it was hard to square up. Hinges are powdery white and cannot clean off.

    Read More
    Harvey M. May 27, 2016
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    Great addition to our kitchen. We paired it with the Broadway black floating wine & liquor rack above it. Looks great!!

    Read More
    Dana H. April 26, 2016
  • Great quality, but top does scratch easily...
    Verified Purchase

    Love this little buffet, it's heavy and durable and looks great in the kitchen! The only down side is the top does scratch easily, so just be careful with it.

    Read More
    uppsun March 27, 2016
  • Black Buffet with Stainless Top
    Verified Purchase

    Nice product, but not stable when assembled. It rocks back and forth. We had to dispose of it shortly after assembly

    Read More
    Jimmie D S. December 11, 2015
  • hard to assembly
    Verified Purchase

    Hard to assembly . return a headache

    Read More
    Ken N. November 19, 2015
  • Black buffet with stainless top
    Verified Purchase

    Received it fairly quickly and was very easy to assemble. Sturdy and good quality. Love the stainless top. Looks great in my dining area, I use it as a bar unit.

    Read More
    Sharlene T. November 8, 2015
  • Sher
    Verified Purchase

    This is the biggest piece of * I have ever encountered. Shame on you for selling it as furniture when it's just a poorly fitting puzzle. I have wasted an entire Sunday afternoon and all I have to show for it is a blood blister. The "instructions" were written by a toddler. There is no indication on "front" or "back" or "top" or "bottom". There is nothing to hold it together but dowels all of which are loose in the holes. I even tried using some wood glue (hoping I had the right piece in the right place) The piece is so heavy the glue didn't help. I won't be returning it to you either. Even if I hadn't had to cut the box of the contents to get at it, I will not spend anymore time on this than dumping it in the trash.

    Read More
    SHERRI L. November 8, 2015
  • Mom, Baker and Loves to Cook!
    Verified Purchase

    Buffet arrived within specified time frame. It was very well packed. After going thru to make sure I had all the parts, I started constructing. It was a little challenging for only one person, but was able to do it from start to finish without too much problem. I don't consider myself highly handy, but didn't have any problems putting it together. Final product is beautiful and very sturdy and looks great in my kitchen at the end of my island and goes well with my cherry cabinets and black appliances.

    Read More
    SUE G. October 27, 2015
  • Buffet
    Verified Purchase

    This item was exactly what I was looking for to complete the storage in my kitchen. Not difficult to put together by myself though would have been much easier with a second pair of hands. Sturdy and stable. Good amount of storage in the lower section. Drawers are sufficient for small items.

    Read More
    Sheryl D. October 25, 2015
  • Quality item
    Verified Purchase

    we purchased two of these for a coffee service in the lobby of our church. they were a bear to put together but once put together they were very sturdy and the cabinet hung well and the drawers slide very well.

    Read More
    Nancy Lee Z. May 10, 2015
  • Kitchen cabinet additions
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these cabinets. They are well made and sit in front of my kitchen window with plants on top. The most practical of surfaces for plants, stainless steel!

    Read More
    David B. April 24, 2015
  • avg quality but looks good
    Verified Purchase

    Building was hard and we have built our share of things over the last 20 years. The drawers are small too.

    Read More
    seejanesparkle March 31, 2015
  • Exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect for small places and looks very elegant. I am not very good at assembling so needed to use a handy man. However, it was well worth it. The top looks so elegant and inside is sturdy but pretty at the same time. Holds my china very well. Love this and already got a lot of compliments.

    Read More
    Shubha S. March 29, 2015
  • I love this cabinet!
    Verified Purchase

    This cabinet is perfect for my small office. I love the stainless top so I can have a coffee maker on top of it. All of the drawers open and close smoothly and the cabinet space is perfect! Very happy with my purchase :-)

    Read More
    Andrea K. February 1, 2015
  • Perfect! Exactly what I expected and needed
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I expected and needed. It looks exactly like it appears on the picture. It is very sturdy. Use it as a bar in my black/silver dining room.

    Read More
    yalsi January 30, 2015
  • Nice product - a few problems
    Verified Purchase

    The Good: All components were included in the package. I really liked the fact that the hardware packet included at least 1 extra of all fastener types. The assembled product looks very nice and is exactly as pictured. Assembly was fairly straightforward with caveats noted below. The Bad: Some of the pieces were mislabeled. Be sure to compare the images on the labels with the marked pieces. The unit arrived fairly dusty and dirty, but that wasn't altogether unexpected. The Ugly: The drawer rails on the side panels came pre-attached...but became unattached due to shifting during shipping. The manufacturer should have shipped the rails unattached and let the customer attach them. The result was that the holes in the side panels would no longer hold the screws securing the rails in place. A simple trick of filling the screw holes with small wood shards (broken off matchsticks or toothpicks) was necessary to get the rails to attach firmly. It worked fine, but based on the packing of the unit I'm guessing this is a common issue. Overall, the unit is very nice. Basic carpentry skills are handy when assembling the unit.

    Read More
    MAS January 19, 2015
  • surprising wonderful quality
    Verified Purchase

    Never thought that I would buy furniture on line. This was such a pleasant surprise. Reasonably easy to put together this quality made buffet.

    Read More
    aldi925 September 30, 2014
  • great product, fast shipping
    Verified Purchase

    nice price, instant shipping/delivery, easy to assemble.

    Read More
    brontius September 21, 2014
Sponsored Links