Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $341.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black Bi-cast Leather Tufted Storage Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Exactly what you want in a storage bench
    Verified Purchase

    This bench looks great at the end of our bed and holds extra blankets perfectly.

    Read More
    stichie393 August 19, 2015
  • Good looking and functional
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived in good condition and as advertised. Product was exactly as advertised and seems to be well built. Would recommend anytime.

    Read More
    mike1940 January 29, 2014
  • Excellent Storage Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Storage bench was packed beautifully and arrived in excellent condition within a few days. No assembly required - just unwrap and it was ready to use. Excellent quality and made extremely well. Very happy with purchase.

    Read More
    niagaralady November 5, 2013
  • Perfect for my office
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't used Overstock before. I needed something like this for my office, which is too small for a couch to fit. I trusted the reviews on here and I was really pleased with the product when it arrived. Its really well made, and like others I agree it was shipped with care. Its wrapped inside in a bag to ensure its protected inside the box. The unit is totally solid. It looks really nice (I wish these reviews could let you post a pic like in Trip Advisor) in my office. The storage is solid, and the inside of the box is clean and finished nicely. I am really pleased with this product, I love the pattern on the outside, it looks totally classy, kind of manly, but I am good with that :)

    Read More
    wetty May 24, 2013
  • Excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this purchase. Bench is as described, very versatile and provides extra storage for bedding. Leather is top quality. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    ilovesummer April 5, 2013
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this purchase. Had read other reviews cautioning that the leather was not a true leather in the sense it is "bi-cast". The only difference that I notice from other leather pieces that I have is that the leather is firmer which is perfect since I am using it as a bench at the foot of my bed. Love the extra storage it provides. Opens easily and is hinged so it stays open until you close it. Great safety feature for the grand kids. Also, Overstock.com has exemplary customer service and problems are taken care of promptly without further inconvenience to customer. The wood footing on the first bench I received was broken in transit. I called and they immediately set it up for UPS to come and pick up and shipped me out a new one. Very good service.

    Read More
    shopper48322 March 23, 2012
  • Expensive looking and feeling Bench
    Verified Purchase

    This bench is just what I was looking for to place at the foot of my bed. It feels luxurious, and has loads of storage. It was packed great and had a storage bag over it. I received it in a few days, and I love it. I had looked all over for one and decided on this one; I'm glad I did.

    Read More
    gwynnoak January 3, 2012
  • Love my ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Received it on time, in good condiion, no assemby required and fits perfect under a shelf I have in the bedroom I threw pillows, blankets and some extra linens in there

    Read More
    gilale November 29, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Remember, this is Bi Cast Leather but the actual product looks really good. I was impressed with the sturdiness of the bench. I use it in my bathroom for extra storage and to give my husband a place to sit while putting his shoes on. The top is hinged and raises smoothly. The inside is nicely lined. Great product for the money.

    Read More
    criswh November 29, 2011
  • Beautiful Bench w/ Storage

    We just got this bench for our living room, what a chic and functional addition that instantly ties the whole room together. What we love is that the storage under the seat is great for extra magazines, and a spare blanket in the winter. The delivery was quick, and assembly was, well....not needed! No complaints.

    Read More
    ezboy November 18, 2010
  • A+++++
    Verified Purchase

    I just ordered another I love this bench. It came assembled with a dust bag. It's sturdy, comfortable, looks great, and well worth the price. I'm very happy with it.

    Read More
    dave502 August 21, 2009
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Woow! This is a wonderful bench. I love it. It comes in a box assembeled. Thanks to overstock!!!

    Read More
    maryam132 August 19, 2008
  • triggerwgc
    Verified Purchase

    The bench arrived fully assembled wrapped in a plastic bag. The leather looks and feels great. It has a very nice lining on the inside and the lid hinges perfectly so that you can load and unload the bench for storage and not have to hold it up while doing so. Just what I needed at the end of our bed for extra blankets and even quick clean ups. I would highly recommend this piece.

    Read More
    triggerwgc May 16, 2008
  • happy customer
    Verified Purchase

    Couldn't be happier! Not only as advertised - quality is excellent, measurements and color are exact and delivery was within 3 working days! All I can say is WOW! I have dealt with Overstock as a Retailer and products were as advertised and sold successfully. Now as a "regular" consumer I continue to be impressed. The quality of this bench is terrific and great care was taken in the packing. Arrived in great condition and - Once again - Overstock comes thru. Thank you.

    Read More
    jacolorado March 30, 2008
  • Great Bench
    Verified Purchase

    This was well packaged, came fully assembled and looks great at the end of our bed.

    Read More
    kim2vp December 30, 2007
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this storage bench. It was delivered quickly and with no damage. There is no assembly required. It was exactly what I wanted.

    Read More
    Anonymous July 19, 2007
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    It looks great. It has tons of storage space. It really is a great piece.

    Read More
    kriste July 10, 2007
  • One was not enough
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one of these benches last year. Recently I found that it fit nicely in my small dining area to replace space hogging chairs. Now I have a bench that is functional and comfortable as well as space saving in my dining area and supplemented with only 1 or 2 chairs makes the dining area look and feel much less cluttered. After moving the bench I found I missed having it where it had been before so I just had to order another. The benches are well made, sturdy, no assembly required and besides being very comfortable, they look great! In addition they provide always useful and much needed storage (one can never have enough storage space) in my small home.

    Read More
    justlinda May 21, 2007
  • Great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this storage bench. It is extremely sturdy, very durable, and looks great in my work space. It is sitting in front of a full-wall book shelf. It does not obstruct the books, has a large storage space that I utilize for files and is simply a gorgeous piece of furniture. I would recommend it to anyone who is in need of storage space and seating space.

    Read More
    cinderfella May 16, 2007
  • LOVE THIS BENCH!
    Verified Purchase

    "We purchased this bench because of the good reviews from other buyers. We are using this as storage in the master bedroom for extra cloths like jeans and sweaters, since our closet is only a solid 59 inches wide - yea, believe it?! This bench is much better than pictured too. Loved that there was No Assembly required. Silly... but another thing I like about it is that it didn't have a chemical smell (i.e. glue fumes) so I was able to put cloths in it immediately. It came well packaged and with super quick shipping. We received it in 5 days. What a great deal for the price too. It's well made, sturdy to sit on and deep for ample storage with a very nice lining. I recommend this bench if you are looking to use as storage in the bedroom. But, it would look great as a coffee table/ottoman, bench for dining, etc. Get yourself one. You won't be sorry you did! :-)"

    Read More
    dnsmartin May 2, 2007
Sponsored Links