Today: $115.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black Bi-cast Leather Storage Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sturdy and attractive
    Verified Purchase

    Works great, wearing well, attractive and casual.

    Read More
    Carol W. March 6, 2017
  • Functional
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for; perfect size, color, function, height!

    Read More
    skmccarthy March 3, 2017
  • Leather ottoman

    In the end I did not order this ottoman, but change for different one. I have no doubt I would have been very pleased with it.

    Read More
    ozbob August 21, 2016
  • Nice ottoman!
    Verified Purchase

    Works well up against the Red Tribecca armless chair I also ordered on Overstock.com Well made.

    Read More
    OstkUser228149 June 24, 2016
  • OK, not great
    Verified Purchase

    Rather cheap in feel, smelled horrific upon arrival, legs keep falling off

    Read More
    Debra P. May 18, 2016
  • Black leather ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Well-made, attractive, leather ottoman with inside storage.

    Read More
    99887766ghijk February 13, 2016
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Goes great with our red leather couch

    Read More
    Cynthia B. February 2, 2016
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Nice item for the price used it a good long time before replacing

    Read More
    Denise December 19, 2015
  • Nice for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    Decent quality and match with the other pieces I have. Also like the storage ability. Just the right size for the lower sitting swivel chairs that I have.

    Read More
    joehome12345 November 3, 2015
  • Ang C - Ohio
    Verified Purchase

    Love these! Ordered 2 of them and they are good quality! Using for stools and seats and storage. Recommend them!!!

    Read More
    Angelia C. March 14, 2015
  • Super storage ottoman

    This leather ottoman is a lot nicer than I thought it'd be! It's so sturdy. I got two of them to put in front of my sofa. The kids play in and around them all the time with their matchbox cars, dolls, you name it!

    Read More
    tinkertoy9 May 3, 2012
  • Useful piece

    I didn't need or want an ottoman to be a permanent fixture in the middle of my living room but needed a bit of extra storage. Instead of getting a designer lidded crate or somesuch thing, I got this ottoman. I figured I could keep it underneath a table or in a corner and use it for temporary seating if I happened to need it.

    Read More
    chutesnladderz10 April 23, 2012
  • Great for young persons room or apartment
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these for my daughters room as foot stools and storage units. She has had them for several years now and they still look like new even with teenagers abusing them. You can store throws in them or whatever. Very practical.

    Read More
    lorettals January 18, 2012
  • Great if you need a foot stool for a room.
    Verified Purchase

    Use two of them in my media room work well. For my room I should have bought one big bench instead, if wanted for a couch and storage go bigger but for a chair its great.

    Read More
    profshopr August 25, 2011
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality for the price and well constructed. It makes a nice storage option and I was able to fit two smaller blankets. Great for a small chair accessory!

    Read More
    bmorebuyer123 February 22, 2011
  • Great piece

    Most ottomans being sold are purely for looks--they're not that functional. This one, however, not only makes a great foot rest or mini coffee table, but it's also great for storing stuff in. I use it to store all my remotes and the TV guide--what more could you ask for? It's a really sturdy piece of furniture, and I love the way that it looks in my lounge area. We have a fairly classically modern-look home, but I think that if you have an older style home this piece would work pretty well, too. It's very versatile, in my opinion.

    Read More
    jimsmith1 February 5, 2011
  • good piece

    My wife convinced me to get this ottoman. I wasn't sure about it at first, but when it arrived, I saw that it was the right choice. The ottoman is perfect for putting your feet up, storage or for sitting if you like. This ottoman is very polished and elegant looking. even if you don't have leather furniture in your home, the ottoman will still fit comfortable with the furniture you do have. Some assembly is needed, but it's so easy that a child could put it together.

    Read More
    grod1984 December 16, 2010
  • These are very nice
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice storage ottomans. I've been looking at them in the stores & I am pleased with the quality of the ones I ordered. Bought 2, will use them to store video games, controllers etc. in the living room Attractive & tailored looking on the outside and spacious on the inside. Fed ex shipped to my front porch at no charge -- a plus, too!!!

    Read More
    loveshearts December 14, 2010
  • storage ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    this product is an excellent buy. it is sturdy and well made, with plenty of storage space inside. it is also quite attractive and goes well with the leather sofa i have. i bought three and have them in the living room and they are easy to move around.

    Read More
    mushkie1 December 10, 2010
  • Don't bother!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm truly surprized that this piece got such rave reviews, because it's the worst piece of furniture I've gotten from Overstock so far. It arrived very quickly, fully assembled - this being the best I can say about it. It's nicely lined and the upholstery is okay. Bi-cast leather is not real leather, but it does look a lot like it and is durable and easy to clean. What brought my ratings down on this piece is the assembly - it looks like a child put it together. The upholstery is not put on smoothly, it's wrinkled around some of the corners on the bottom, and the legs are so cheap and poorly put on that they have to be repositioned and tightened, otherwise might fall off. Both the hinges to the top are showing and they are not put on symmetrically. I recommend you look for something else for your money.

    Read More
    gemese December 9, 2010
Sponsored Links