Today: $342.22
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black Bi-cast Leather Cocktail Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lisa
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ottoman and worked perfectly with grey and red decor!

    Read More
    Lisa G. March 9, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Just as described, super happy with this purchase

    Read More
    Dana T. December 12, 2015
  • Best ever
    Verified Purchase

    One of the best purchases I've made. Using it as a coffee table/ottoman in the center of our sectional furniture.

    Read More
    bcsandy17 August 18, 2015
  • Not as happy as I had hoped
    Verified Purchase

    I had bought one in a gold color 8 years ago, even though it started to fall apart, I thought with our wear of it, it did really well. So I bought another one. Its super light weight and so easy to put together. Just the quality of the leather is not to my liking. I will probably put it in my furnish basement. Its ok... not fabulous!

    Read More
    shyoussef April 23, 2015
  • really nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ottoman to go with a black sectional we recently ordered at another store. When I received the ottoman I was very pleased with the grade of leather and the color. Unfortunately , the type of leather did not match ,this one is very smooth while my sectional isn't . sorry I had to return it.

    Read More
    lori October 12, 2014
  • Great ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this about 9 years ago and it still looks brand new. I am very pleased with this product......great quality.

    Read More
    brooklyn73 September 18, 2014
  • Exactly what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a nice sized well made ottoman to match my leather and sofa and love seat, not something that looked like a cheap addition. This ottoman is well made, nice size and blends perfectly with the rest of the furniture and room.

    Read More
    sagilefty May 15, 2013
  • The ottoman that could be found NOWHERE!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a large square black leather ottoman forever! I needed it to go with our black leather sectional. Turns out that black leather ottomans are not easy to find. I was a little nervous about ordering furniture online but I love this ottoman! It is just the right size. It is sturdy enough to hold a cup on top of it, yet soft enough to rest your feet. I highly recommend this product!

    Read More
    lbvoxland March 26, 2013
  • Excellent Purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item to replace my glass coffee table. I found it easier to move the ottoman when I wanted to exercise vice moving the glass coffee table so it was a great purchase for that reason. It is nice constructed, sturdy in case you wanted to sit on it and it cleans up nicely with leather cleaner. I just love it and I would recommend it to a friend...

    Read More
    smoothe013 March 21, 2013
  • functional and stylish

    I have ordered two Black Bi-cast Leather Cocktail Ottomans into my living room to have something to serve on when guests arrive. The simple look and design of the ottoman is completed with the high quality work and shape. The price is really attractive for so great quality and the ottomans look really amazing. Even as pieces of decor and room accessories they look perfectly, so the ottomans are both functional and elegant.

    Read More
    leahmorning June 29, 2011
  • Strudy, good looking ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this ottoman for two weeks. I am really impressed by how sturdy and versatile it is. It's the perfect coffee table and foot rest for my heavily used living room. It's very easy to move around as it is light weight. I'm so pleased with this purchase. It's yet another great Overstock buy! Plus, I bought it from my phone while on the train home from work on a Thursday and it was at my house on Saturday morning. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    thriftyshopper313 May 8, 2011
  • Great value

    I couldn't believe that this sturdy little ottoman was going so cheap, and snapped one up as quickly as I could. The design is simply stunning--I love the neat stitching and the high-gloss leather--and it's so sturdy, too. Unlike some of those floppier ottomans that you can barely put your feet up on, this one is sturdy enough that you can use it as a mini dining table! It's really a great product, and looks great as a coffee table centrepiece in a smaller room, as a small side table, or as a foot rest for lazy people like me. I'm totally smitten with this piece, and would definitely recommend it to other buyers.

    Read More
    tobymack January 25, 2011
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    This is so rich and looks so expensive, I'm very happy with it. I've had it awhile now and there are always feet propped up on it. So far, no wear.

    Read More
    vneigenfind January 7, 2011
  • Looks Expensive!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality. Soft, supple leather and looks amazing with my L shaped sectional.

    Read More
    happyprego November 12, 2010
  • Leather Ottoman

    We purchased a similar leather ottoman on Overstock a year ago, it was dark brown and looked almost exactly like this one. It was accidently ripped recently and I came right back to Overstock to see if I could get a replacement, luckily this one was available. It is softer and a little bit lower than the original but still a great value. The repair on the old one would have been over $200. Good Old Overstock came through again!!

    Read More
    bran1bran August 11, 2010
  • Table ottoman

    I’ve always wanted a coffee table ottoman and finally ordered this one. The black leather is very fine and the construction is sturdy. We can sit on it, rest our feet on it, or use it as a coffee table, all of which makes it very functional for our busy household. In fact it is so sturdy that we can use it as a table and a foot rest at the same time, without the worry of spilling anything. This is truly a nice black leather ottoman for our home.

    Read More
    donnakent July 20, 2010
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ottoman! Great quality and well worth the price. I bought this and it was shipped to me within 3 days after the purchase. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a black ottoman.

    Read More
    kriswgilbert April 9, 2010
  • DJMAYER
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and great price. Arrived in a couple of days.

    Read More
    djmayer November 11, 2009
  • Great experience
    Verified Purchase

    I am a first time Overstock.com customer. I ordered a leather cocktail ottoman because the price was good and it appeared to be exactly what I wanted based on the photos. I placed the order with no problems and the ottoman arrived within a few days. It was packaged very well and was in perfect condition when it arrived. It looks as good (or better) than I expected. I am very pleased with the overall quality of the product and the ordering experience. I am sure I will be ordering from Overstock.com again. Thank you!

    Read More
    kag1973 September 29, 2009
  • multiple uses
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this ottoman for about a month now and use it to fold and stack laundry, rest feet, sit on, and occ. serve boxed pizza on. I have had no problems with it at all. Lightweight to move and sweep around, looks nice with my smaller fabric sectional, and a good value compared to other leather pieces I found locally.

    Read More
    reviewingmom July 29, 2009
Sponsored Links