Sale: $167.39

At other retailer: $326.16

Save $158.77 (49%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black Bamboo 6.5-foot Silk Tree

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Best Bamboo Tree Ever!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this along with a silk Palm. This tree looks so real and full. I put the plant in a pot and put some river Rock in there and it looks amazing. I constantly get compliments on how beautiful my tree is and they can't tell it's not real. Great buy!

    Read More
    Michelle L. July 31, 2016
  • Nice looking Tree...
    Verified Purchase

    Tree came packed well with no damage. Was easy to pot and shape. Looks very natural.

    Read More
    stephanie s. July 20, 2016
  • Pot broken
    Verified Purchase

    The tree is very nice but the pot came broken. You can get a tree without the pot and save money.

    Read More
    Bonnie S. July 14, 2016
  • Bamboo tree
    Verified Purchase

    I was hoping it would be more fuller as not dense as I thought it would be. Still decent.

    Read More
    Robert K. January 24, 2016
  • Great fake tree!
    Verified Purchase

    Defintiely a bit more expensive than some other fake trees, but worth the price. Looks great and adds needed height to my family room. A great accent piece for any room!

    Read More
    Kiki PA December 8, 2014
  • Great look for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    I have ordered this tree multiple times because it looks so good. I am a designer and don't use faux greenery often, but I can tell you that when I need an accent, this is my go to. Can't beat the look and price. Some of the leaves fall off easily, but it is full enough that it is not noticeable.

    Read More
    tophertodd July 5, 2013
  • Very Happy with item
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with item and price, I purchased 2 at the same time.

    Read More
    gatormom123 March 26, 2013
  • poor silk tree
    Verified Purchase

    Very small for the money. No pot. No presence. Is top heavy so will need to buy a bigger pot to place it in

    Read More
    overstockdonna November 28, 2010
  • Bamboo
    Verified Purchase

    I initially got only one of these. I wanted to make sure I liked it before I got more. Well, it was beautiful and friends who saw it thought it was real. Someone tried to water it. So I got 4 more to fill an empty area in this atrium I have. It's great with a little moss over the bases and there will be absolutely no maintenance! I don't want them to grow any higher either! So I know I won't have any problems with that issue! The black stalks make the tree even more unique.

    Read More
    uglybetty5 April 10, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    firstBru January 12, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    S A Y. September 16, 2016
Sponsored Links