Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Add to cart to see price
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black Ball Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I brought them for the kids but I use the more.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These chairs always get complaints when parents walk into the room for the first time. I sit in them and read to the children in our library area. I don't feel like I'm sitting in a too small chair it is perfect for my seat. I love them.

    Read More
    Markisha W. May 6, 2017
  • Colorful
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleased with the glossy color and the quality of the stool. However, I''m 5' 6" and the stool is too short for me so it is not comfortable for me to use it for seating.

    Read More
    dq25 September 18, 2016
  • Extra Seating!
    Verified Purchase

    Uncomfortable to sit on without a cushion

    Read More
    gailalbertiny July 23, 2015
  • fun but not comfortable and chips
    Verified Purchase

    A fun addition to our gaming room but it chips easily and is for a casual sit, not really comfortable. Novelty item.

    Read More
    zirzabelle July 11, 2015
  • spa owner
    Verified Purchase

    smaller than I thought it was going to be but fun

    Read More
    Marianne4 P. June 19, 2015
  • Great stool!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this stool. It's very modern and functional.

    Read More
    cchangw0 November 16, 2012
  • Love, Love, Love this stool!
    Verified Purchase

    I just love this stool! My condo is very contemporary and this stool fits right in! It is the perfect size for a small room (study or an office), but can be easily picked up and moved to another room for extra setting. The curve on the back of the stool supports your lower back, so it is surprisingly comfortable. I would definitely recommend it!

    Read More
    cgeorge11 April 30, 2012
  • Just the perfect 'round-a-bout...
    Verified Purchase

    I am extremely pleased and excited with this chair purchase - a bit of retro-whimsy, surprisingly comfortable, molded chair perfect for a smaller sized 'seat' frame (e.g, fits well @ 5'2 petite) providing just the shiny touch of lacquer-glam finish I wanted in my home-office's sitting/reading area - not likely to withstand daily use, and will definitely highlight any small scratches/ding-marks (e.g, definitely not child-proof, not a heavyweight contender-best for those less than 150 lbs, and definitely not meant for lap-jumping four paws)

    Read More
    mygoldwyn January 9, 2012
  • Very mod
    Verified Purchase

    Inexpensive pop of Pop....this is a fun piece that is both sculptural and functional

    Read More
    massonj December 9, 2011
  • love the style
    Verified Purchase

    I love the style and color of this product. I have bought several of these and they are easy to move around and fun to sit on. The only thing I have noticed is that when it gets scratched it shows red from the primer paint.

    Read More
    merrytoppins November 3, 2011
  • this ball stool is look cool!!
    Verified Purchase

    Look good but need to very careful,seen like it break easy if drop (delivery) or fall .. Good quality and more color to choose.

    Read More
    vihuongchu October 26, 2011
  • Love it !
    Verified Purchase

    Love the ball stool. We bought it for use in our dining nook and it works perfectly! The only minor issue we had is we bought this assuming it was a 16 H stool. However, that's the height at the back and the sitting height is a couple of inches lower.

    Read More
    ramyar October 10, 2011
  • Image was confusing.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this stool as a gift for a 19 year old son who has broken every chair he has been given. This stool is an exception and he really loves. I did not get what I thought I thought I was buying but in the end I am thrilled that he has a sturdy chair that seems indestructible. He is all muscle and says the stool is vey comfortable.

    Read More
    ninaimmers May 28, 2011
  • Great Stool
    Verified Purchase

    I loved it when I found this classic modern art stool online and I loved it more after it arrived. I use it in my craft room as a lower seat than a full chair. It allows me to reach boxes of supplies that are closer to the floor without bending. The stool looks great and is a fantastic place to sit. Everyone who walks into my room cannot wait to sit on it. I have probably sold so many of these for Overstock.com that I should get a bonus from them! This would make a great gift for a teens room, young persons apartment, or dorm room. As to us 'older than dirt' people--it is very comfortable and surprisingly supportive. The chair is heavy enough to hold its place, but light enough to move with ease. The rounded lines of the piece are nice to behold if you can ever get people out of it. Great purchase. I wish the price were a bit less, but it is well designed and built. You get what you pay for and this purchase was worth it.

    Read More
    michigannana November 11, 2010
  • Fun stylish stool
    Verified Purchase

    I love the funkiness of the stool. The only down side, it's quite small. I was expecting a stool for an adult without looking like a big adult in a little kid chair. But it was just for an office and/or a kids room. Maybe more with a table in the middle would be better. Quality good. No assembly which is a plus..

    Read More
    ready7 November 5, 2010
  • Black Ball Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair was purchased for a kids room. It looks cool, is easy to move, and is comfortable to sit on. It definitely has become popular in the room!

    Read More
    hurricanekenny November 14, 2009
  • Lovin' this mod pod!
    Verified Purchase

    This chair was a little on the expensive side to plop into a kids room, especially for the central Illinois area and that is the only reason I rated it at 4 stars on value. It appears to be durable and will be long lasting for the extra dollars I paid for it. It would've been nice to have a few more colors to choose from, but all in all I love it and everyone who has seen it loves it too. It's so versatile too, you can move it to another room for extra seating and it doesn't look out of place. Love our new mod pod! Very cool. Highly recommended!

    Read More
    schnzchx February 25, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ellsworthy June 27, 2016
Sponsored Links