Today $274.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black Aluminum Patio Console Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect outdoor serving table
    Verified Purchase

    Use this every summer for serving area or drinks--beautiful and sturdy

    Read More
    Deborah T. March 26, 2017
  • Patio Console table
    Verified Purchase

    I searched many different online sites for a console table. This was the only one that met my needs, was in the color I could use and priced reasonably. It was easy to assemble. It looks great on my patio. It is a great size and I can use it for parties to hold appetizers or drinks and it looks great.

    Read More
    mgkflorida March 3, 2013
  • Very well built and nice design
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these tables for our outdoor patio. They match very well with our other cast aluminum patio furniture. They were very easy to assemble with just a few common tools, and once completed, they are very sturdy. Will use these as accent furniture and buffet tables during outdoor parties.

    Read More
    pchip84 November 25, 2012
  • Black Cast Aluminum Patio Table
    Verified Purchase

    I love this table. It is exactly as shown on the screen, sturdy, easy to put together. It arrived within a few days - much earlier than expected. I would purchase this again.

    Read More
    tondsmith April 28, 2010
  • Patio Console Table
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the quality of this item. It is sturdy, stable and has a beautiful finish. For the price, you can't go wrong. It goes great with my existing black wrought iron patio furniture. I think that it would go with most patio sets.

    Read More
    yvonnelemane April 1, 2010
  • legs
    Verified Purchase

    When connecting the legs - - do the top two screws on each leg first. Then turn the table on end and you can move the parts just enough to get the last screws in the lower bar. It's beautiful and just the right size buffet for an outdoor dinner.

    Read More
    795ant November 25, 2009
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to go with a very expensive set of out door furniture. It looks wonderful and super easy to put together and is very sturdy. I really love. I am thinking about buying two more.

    Read More
    kklyn October 9, 2009
  • BUY IT!
    Verified Purchase

    Worth every dime. Beautiful design; appears to cost a lot more. Love it.

    Read More
    connemaragirl September 22, 2009
  • Patio Console Table
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this item for myself and reccomended it to a client (I am an Interior/Landscape Designer) My table came in damaged, however was PROMPTLY rectified by Overstock- The new table is great- Thanks

    Read More
    dhs4 August 19, 2009
  • lady
    Verified Purchase

    Quick and on time delivery, looks great on my deck, and it is the perfect addition.

    Read More
    lafy July 23, 2009