Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $503.99

Was: $559.99

Save $56.00 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black 70-inch Wood TV Stand with Sliding Doors

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very much like *** furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Product arrived with some damage to top corner. Sliding doors kept moving. I kept adjusting them until they stuck.

    Read More
    Vincent S. July 28, 2017
  • Love the product, not a fan of the shipper!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I absolutely love my entertainment center! I had a lot of problems and shipping and delivery but once I got it and was able to put it together I just fell in love. It is a really solid entertainment center and if you're a handy person who follows directions and has a little bit of strength then you should have no problem doing it on your own but I definitely recommend having a second person just because it makes life easier. Looks great with my new 70-inch TV and the doors are awesome!

    Read More
    shaunasbounty June 30, 2017
  • looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    Shipped with some cosmetic damage on the top. We didn't notice until it was put together we were given a discount. One of the components would not fit in the center - so with it on the side its kind of a pain to have to slide open the door to use it instead of the remote.

    Read More
    Suzanne A. May 17, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    It was pretty easy to put together. Love it!

    Read More
    OstkUser924537 February 11, 2017
  • Solid and Easy Set-Up
    Verified Purchase

    Great father and son (9) project that took a good hour. Very solid piece of furniture...only wish it was a bit taller!

    Read More
    Kevin O. January 28, 2017
  • psbrun
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive, sturdy, easy to assemble with two people.

    Read More
    Pamela B. January 1, 2017
  • loved
    Verified Purchase

    really turned out to be exactly what i wanted

    Read More
    Tatevik V. April 14, 2016
  • Excellent buy
    Verified Purchase

    Live this item. We've had it for a while now. Solid piece considering it holds our flat screen TV that is a 70'. The sliding doors are very handy when you want to hide items.

    Read More
    debbiet3726 January 1, 2016
  • Quality product
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item about a year ago and it's still holding up well.

    Read More
    Angelliki L. November 1, 2015
  • Tv stand
    Verified Purchase

    Great product . Took about half hour to assemble

    Read More
    OstkUser49308 September 19, 2015
  • TV stand
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and pretty big enough to hold our 60in. TV. But when we put it together one of the doors doesn't slide all the way has about 1/2 inch gap on one side.

    Read More
    Yesenia C. April 16, 2015
  • Great piece
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my newly renovated kitchen after a much more expensive piece from a custom store that I had waited 12 weeks for arrived damaged. Bought this instead as I was tired of waiting & am thrilled. Assembly was time consuming but not overly difficult. Piece is quite heavy & substantial. Looks expensive, great quality. Better than expected.

    Read More
    njmommy January 17, 2015
  • milwaukee
    Verified Purchase

    Really stylish,Perfect for our media room!

    Read More
    milwaukee76 January 5, 2015
  • Great Price! Solid Piece!
    Verified Purchase

    Chose this product because it was real wood not mdf/veneer. The stand looks great! Lots of pieces to put together but if you follow the instructions, it's a no brainer - just took some time and two people. All the pieces fit nice and tight together as it should. It fit perfectly in the measured space that I had for it and my TV has never looked better perched perfectly on top! This product also comes in espresso but I chose the black one because it was $*** cheaper. The espresso looks pretty dark in the pictures so I'm guessing it wouldn't have been much of a difference. Thanks overstock for carrying this product!!

    Read More
    jnav787 November 3, 2014
  • Not as sturdy as I had hoped
    Verified Purchase

    I have put together lots of furniture in my life, so I'm pretty experienced, but this piece gave me a run for my money. The cam lock pieces kept breaking on me, and I wasn't given enough to begin with. I went to Lowes but they didn't have any that were short enough, so I just used the ones that were longer just so the piece didn't fall apart. The stand looks beautiful but isn't very sturdy. Disappointed that spending so much money resulted in a cheap product.

    Read More
    mckin1234 September 27, 2014
  • Wood TV stand?

    This TV stand is MDF everywhere. There is no Wood at all. Probably the only wood is the veneer??? Not sure. But with this price, do you want pay for a MDF product? I am very disappointed.

    Read More
    gracez August 27, 2014
  • Looks beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Even though it was made in China, this is a great TV stand that's quite sturdy and very stylish. Most of the instructions are accurate, but be sure you have the left and right side panels installed correctly or this will affect how the shelves fit. The shelves will appear crooked if the panels are installed incorrectly, and you will have to take the whole thing apart, which is what happened to me. Also note that you will left with a lot of extra (and unnecessary) cams and dowels. Be sure to have this unit delivered to your home or apartment because the package is 150lbs, 6 feet tall and 2 feet wide!

    Read More
    iboughtthistvstand July 27, 2014
  • Nice piece of furniture!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this piece for my husband's man cave. He loves it and it worked out great. Very sturdy and handsome looking and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    cls1977 July 2, 2014
  • The perfect TV stand!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for our media room. My 16 year old put it easily together. It does have a lot of pieces but the instructions were clear!

    Read More
    kmemphis October 21, 2013
  • happy buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Came on time, product was as stated, good service when small part was missing.

    Read More
    3425 August 28, 2013
Sponsored Links