Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $460.79

At other retailer: $1,030.00

Save $569.21 (55%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black 5-piece Dining Furniture Set by Home Styles

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased for my daughter for her new place, she selected the item and it goes well with her farmhouse kitchen decor. For the price the quality is good and it had held up well.

    Read More
    MJN78613 August 11, 2017
  • Low price with high quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice set, looks expensive but it's not

    Read More
    Rhonda H. July 27, 2017
  • Just Like Picture
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The dining set looks just like the picture. We have been happy with it for the money invested. The woods are heavy but not hard to manage. I rated it four stars instead of five because one of the chairs came damaged. However, Overstock was very generous and sent us not only a replacement but an extra chair for our troubles.

    Read More
    librarian July 3, 2017
  • Three years later...
    Verified Purchase

    Wood scratches easily, but I love this basic table. We use it as our family dining table, and it fits great in every house we move into.

    Read More
    Hillary D. April 27, 2017
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    Overall beautiful set. Sturdy pieces, table has leveling screws so it doesn't rock. Fairly easy to put together

    Read More
    Patty B. April 19, 2017
  • Excellent breakfast table
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this for about two years and it is holding up quite well. Very solid and it survived a move with ease. Initially there were missing parts and we were told to finish building everything prior to placing an order for the replacement parts. We hoped we could just get them from the hardware store, but no such luck. An unforeseen move came up due to relocation and my mind was on other things than getting one bolt for a chair. Anyway, we are still sans bolt, but the chair is not used for multiple meals any longer and everything seems to be holding up beautifully for game night and library use.

    Read More
    Stefanie B. February 27, 2017
  • Table
    Verified Purchase

    table was damaged when received. looks as though was damaged before shipped.

    Read More
    PATRICIA A. February 5, 2017
  • Dining table
    Verified Purchase

    Love this table. Very nicely made and worth every penny.

    Read More
    Denise T. December 29, 2016
  • Looks nice and its sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This table and chairs set is beautiful. It has a matte/satin finish and cleans very easily. The table is stable and does not wobble at all. I removed one star because because the finish scratches fairly easy and because the is not shiny it shows all greasy fingerprints. However, the table cleans very well and I have received several compliments on it. We did not have any issues with broken parts and everything was packaged well to protect the product.

    Read More
    Amanda W. December 21, 2016
  • Kitchen table
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Great quality. Very pleased

    Read More
    Toni-ann U. November 30, 2016
  • Diane, Charleston SC
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely table & chairs, easy to put together, looks great in our dining nook!

    Read More
    Diane O. July 8, 2016
  • What a deal
    Verified Purchase

    Quality of furniture is fantastic, its easy to put together and color is true black. I'm so happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Kimberly R. June 9, 2016
  • Couldn't be happier
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and looks like an expensive set. Its sturdy and comfortable. Also looks stylish!

    Read More
    Nicole B. June 4, 2016
  • No regrets-Excellent.
    Verified Purchase

    Furniture is very well made and very easy to assemble. I was so surprised how easy it was to assemble. Table is perfect size for a small dining area and looks great. The price wasn't bad, either. Would highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    Alma February 29, 2016
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Nice table. I coated the table with water protection before using it.

    Read More
    Glor January 26, 2016
  • Beautiful dining set
    Verified Purchase

    We are thrilled with this beautiful set as it is well made and absolutely perfect for our kitchen. Took some time to assemble but well worth it.

    Read More
    Nancy M. November 30, 2015
  • Beautiful!!!!

    This set is very well made! Looks beautiful in my kitchen!

    Read More
    ANGELA J. November 10, 2015
  • beautiful furniture
    Verified Purchase

    fits my kitchen size perfectly

    Read More
    Elham M. October 25, 2015
  • Beautiful but flawed
    Verified Purchase

    The set is beautiful and is exactly what I wanted but the table had a small hairline crack down the middle when it arrived. I've now had it 2 months and the crack is 10 times worse. Very disappointed it fell apart so quickly.

    Read More
    April M. September 2, 2015
  • Great value for the money
    Verified Purchase

    This dining set was the perfect size for our space. A nice matte black finish and seemingly well made. Good value for the price.

    Read More
    Gregory S. August 20, 2015
Sponsored Links