Today: $219.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black 48-inch Glass and Metal TV Stand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    This unit is very classy looking in my living room. It goes well with my furniture. It holds my 56" TV very nicely as well as my other entertainment systems. Only downside is the black shows up the dust but I keep a microfiber cloth nearby and one swipe and it's clean.

    Read More
    suzy13 May 1, 2013
  • Nice stand, glass broke during install
    Verified Purchase

    Good product - looks just like the picture and fit well within our family room below our 60" tv. We mishandled the glass during install and it shattered into a million pieces. We tried to contact the company to order additional glass, but haven't heard back yet. Would purchase again for a simple tv stand. Just be careful with the glass.

    Read More
    cerogers December 29, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my son's first apartment. It holds his 46" flatscreen beautifully. It's a great looking piece, very cool.

    Read More
    4210 November 11, 2012
  • The stand was very strong and sturdy.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this stand after many weeks of looking for one that my husband and I could agree on. He wanted a certain size and I wanted something that looked nice. We finally found this modern looking sturdy stand and both agree it is an excellent addition to our family room The glass and black metal give it a sleek modern look,

    Read More
    colleen27 November 10, 2012
  • Nice buy
    Verified Purchase

    good product, pretty easy to assemble and quite sturdy

    Read More
    rop12 July 13, 2012
  • Super Easy Assembly
    Verified Purchase

    My husband assembled this in less than 5 minutes! It looks great in our living room displaying our new TV. It has a sleek look.

    Read More
    ginagarcia36 July 12, 2012
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. First time buyer ... will definitely purchase from this site again.

    Read More
    desjardins87 July 1, 2012
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful black glass tv stand! Very easy assembly with no tools required! Metal base folds open; then put plastic suction cups in the holes and add the glass shelves, top one, then middle, then bottom one! Easier than pie! Did it by myself and I am a 64 yr old widow not used to assembling things! My 46 inch LCD tv looks great on it! Modernizes my outdated den! LOVE IT!

    Read More
    phear June 21, 2012
  • Nice Product......
    Verified Purchase

    I love the clean lines of the product. It was easy to put together after getting someone here that could help lift the box up the stairs. The first one was damaged in shipping prior to arriving, however, Overstock was very responsive to send out another even before they received the damaged product back. It seems to hold my 42" plasma just fine and is exactly what I wanted.

    Read More
    pdxjonni April 3, 2012
  • Perfect Glass/Metal TV Stand
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely great piece of furniture. Had it in a week - VERY well packed. Assembled in 5 minutes, so I guess I'm a failure in that department!! The actual dimensions are 48" wide x 22' high x 21.25" deep. Overstock is fast becoming the only place I shop.

    Read More
    marge1147 August 12, 2011
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this purchase. It was easy to assemble (by two teenage boys) it’s sturdy and sleek looking. Fits 42” LCD TV nicely.

    Read More
    mbethj March 22, 2011
  • Great Addition
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this piece to streamline our family room area and it was a great decision. I had done a lot of looking, shopping and comparing. There are some pieces out there that are somewhat similar and a little less in price, but they weren't as sturdy as this one. This unit is very strong and put together well. The set up of the piece was a breeze, so much easier than I thought it would be. I would highly recommend this unit.

    Read More
    ballet40 October 14, 2010
  • Glass Metal TV Stand
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this TV stand. It is of good quality, durable and contemporary looking. The glass consists of a nice smoke color and is of a thickness that does not cause you to worry about storage of your items. It was very easy to assemble as well. If you are looking for a contemporary looking TV stand, this is the one.

    Read More
    lad01 August 3, 2010
  • Great and easy stand

    This took about five minutes to put together. It's very sturdy and holds my 42" LCD without any problems.

    Read More
    bradb1us July 6, 2010
Sponsored Links