Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black 30-inch Bicast Leather Counter-height Saddle Bar Stools (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Stools are nice
    Verified Purchase

    Love the stools. I wish the seats were deeper. First time I sat on I also fell off.

    Read More
    lisaquinn August 21, 2012
  • Love 'em.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these as a gift. My daughter loves them. The girls use them every morning.

    Read More
    scarlet25 August 19, 2012
  • barstools are high quality
    Verified Purchase

    These barstools are high quality, but the manufacturer was a few pieces short in the hardware. Luckily my husband s very handy and made it work. Only the manufacturer's fault, not Overstock. They arrived very quickly. Overall, very satisfied.

    Read More
    cindy4404 July 24, 2012
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs were okay -they look very nice and seem to be sturdy but the seats are too small to sit comfortably for any amount of time. Also, while the first one was easy to put together, the second one was defective - the seat slipped right off after screwing it on- we would have had to come up with a way to make it stay on our own. It could be we just got the one lemon out of .....? Not terrible stools, just not what we were wanting. We sent them back.

    Read More
    kristieb11 May 24, 2012
  • good product for the price
    Verified Purchase

    was a little hesitant as i have never ordered any furniture. pleasantly surprised with the quality and sturdiness of this product for the amount of money it cost. had checked around before i bought this item, and this price was far lower than similiar products.

    Read More
    mk3841 May 17, 2012
  • small size good for apartment
    Verified Purchase

    Look as pictured. Pretty nice. Great bargain. Black seat nice contrast to brown legs. Bar stools on the small side, which works perfectly in our Chicago apartment. Put together easily, but get loose & wobbly often. Screws have to be tightened periodically. Feels comfy for occasional seating, not for long periods. For small or average size people only. If you are big or tall, these stools aren't for you. Overall good product for the price.

    Read More
    rrrbug May 16, 2012
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Love these! They are solid and made well. I use them at my craft table and they are very comfortable to sit on for a period of time.

    Read More
    mistythib March 30, 2012
  • Easy to put together!
    Verified Purchase

    These are great stools! I am go glad I purchased them and they are a great addtion to our kitchen area! They are sturdy and solid and the seat itself is very comfortable! I was nervous about purchasing them since there was no back, but they are wide enough and sturdy enough that you dont feel like you will fall off or anything!

    Read More
    bobmarley77 March 12, 2012
  • Sturdy, comfortable....works perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased ! We purchased 4/ 24" and 2/ 30 " matching barstools, Comfortable and actually looks better than expected. Overstock is great for lots of my shopping!!

    Read More
    tarashopper February 11, 2012
  • Comfortable and stylish
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased four stools for use around by bar. They are sturdy, not too heavy, and very comfortable for simply sitting around the bar.

    Read More
    tatum2004 February 2, 2012
  • Safiisted Customer
    Verified Purchase

    I sat on this purchase for the first time and it was very comfortable and the perfect height... NICE

    Read More
    san1atk January 20, 2012
  • stools a are a good height and are sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    the directions were not helpful and need to be revamped.

    Read More
    hatha December 28, 2011
  • Bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    I was nto at all happy with the stools. They emitted a very nasty odor. We returned the stools and got a prompt credit.

    Read More
    penny62 December 11, 2011
  • Great Value!
    Verified Purchase

    These stools look great for the money and go nicely with our high breakfast bar. They are sturdy and can hold bigger guys , but are not as sturdy as expensive stools. (Wouldn't expect it). The seating cover looks nice and chic for considering again how inexpensive the stools were . My only complaint is that the padding in the seat could be thicker /firmer. The stools were pretty easy to put together .

    Read More
    ohiolady7 December 4, 2011
  • These stools are pretty good for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered these stools for our bar counter in the kitchen/living room. They were what we expected and happy with the purchase. They arrived on schedule. This was our first purchase from Overstock. They are fairly comfortable and are not bulky and fit under the counter nicely. They are not Ethan Allen quality but they are nice for the price.

    Read More
    joanne1984 December 2, 2011
  • Found the same chairs for 1/2 the price...
    Verified Purchase

    These are great stool however after we ordered them we found the same exact stools for %% the price at ***.

    Read More
    alix9 November 28, 2011
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    These bar stools are exactly as pictured. The quality of the cushioned seats are great. They were very easy to put together. I did add wood glue to all of the screws just to insure stability of the structures. Great price and good quality.

    Read More
    charlotte2011 November 12, 2011
  • Great stools
    Verified Purchase

    Love the stools and they were exactly what I expected them to be. For the money, the quality is amazing.

    Read More
    mosso November 3, 2011
  • excellent for the price
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are very comfortable addition to the 3 swivel stools we bought previously. We needed two more, but didn't really have the room. Saw these and thought we would try them based on others reviews. Work great especially for the larger framed person. For the price, you can't beat them.

    Read More
    naturallly November 2, 2011
  • Bar stools are just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased the 30" bar height stools, and they are just as advertised. The seat is very cushy and comfortable, and the stools are sturdy; color is spot on. For the cost, these stools are great! Like the other purchasers, though, we had to use longer screws to affix the seat to the frame. Would have liked to puchase just one more stool - but they can only be purchased in lots of 2. I gave this item 4 stars rather than 5 because of the screws and not being able to split the purchase. I certainly woud recommend these stools to a friend. They lend a very casual and welcoming feel to our kitchen bar.

    Read More
    ahma1 November 1, 2011
Sponsored Links