Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black 30-inch Bicast Leather Counter-height Saddle Bar Stools (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    I got these very quickly and happy with the quality. They are sturdy and love the cushion on top. Great price as in store similar items were more expensive for two. Easy to put together, I'm not a master assembler but was able to figure out myself.

    Read More
    tkharleygirl July 4, 2014
  • Bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are not a bad deal for the price. The workmanship of the stools is not the best.

    Read More
    jpmarty9 April 18, 2014
  • Black 30-inch Bicast Leather Counter-height Saddle
    Verified Purchase

    Product was shipped quickly and packed very well. Stools are sturdy and very easy to assemble

    Read More
    marycanary January 24, 2014
  • perfect for your counter tops
    Verified Purchase

    I am very satisfied with these chairs. The quality is great and they are what they were advertised to be.

    Read More
    mbbella January 4, 2014
  • love em, except for the assembly
    Verified Purchase

    I love these barstools! I just bought them for my new apartment and they are fantastic. I just wish I had known I needed a drill for the assembly, I had left mine in my old place!

    Read More
    mjags November 7, 2013
  • Nice stools
    Verified Purchase

    It was much better than expected once we put the stools together. Didn't take long at all and was very easy with an electric screwdriver. I would recommend using a manual one, it would take too long.

    Read More
    annelatour August 14, 2013
  • Just the right height
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are a perfect fit for my bar height counter top. The seats are not as big as I had thought. They tuck neatly under the bar when not in use. They are comfortable and attractive looking.

    Read More
    katcan74 August 2, 2013
  • Not happy
    Verified Purchase

    Not happy with this product. It started getting way too wobbly in about a month after we started using them. One piece of leg broke off.

    Read More
    may75 July 19, 2013
  • Just what I wanted at a great price!
    Verified Purchase

    I had my eye on some saddle seat stools for quite awhile. Glad I held off my purchase! I found these and they are so much nicer (the other had no padded seats) in every way, and cost me about $10 more.

    Read More
    gina2u April 19, 2013
  • Do Not Waste Your Money!
    Verified Purchase

    These look really nice ...but, they are such poor quality. Do not waste your money. I purchased six bar stools (3 sets). My 4 year old children usually sit on them. In six months they all have fallen apart (bottom rungs fall off, seats fall off, they get wiggly quickly). DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY!! Look elsewhere!

    Read More
    kynjones March 29, 2013
  • Not worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    The description is accurate, but the quality is poor. I bought these chairs for my dinning table, for my two small children to sit on. I loved the stitching detail on them, but after only two weeks, the seams are coming apart. I didn't expect the chairs to last forever, but I did expect they would hold a 50 pound child without any problem. I have since replaced them and use them only as back ups when additional seating is required.

    Read More
    karlasmith January 31, 2013
  • Horrible
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are terrible. They are very rickety, we have already re-built them once and had to glue all the joints, but they are awful. We want our money back.

    Read More
    erincory January 23, 2013
  • Look Great
    Verified Purchase

    Loved these stools when they arrived. They are very comfortable. Screws on one of the stools were too long and they stuck through almost pricking a hole in top. We noticed it and changed the screws. Stools are small and compact and fit nicely under my counter.

    Read More
    countryrose48 December 18, 2012
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 of these stools and really liked them. They were easy to put together and sturdy enough for the occasional use that I'll require. They are comfortable, and I wanted something without a back so that it could slide under the counter and be out of the way. When I saw the size and realized that I could fit 2 more in the area, I ordered an additional 2 stools. These did not go together quite so easily. On one side of each of the stools, the holes that were drilled to put the screws in were not deep enough into the wood, so the screws just barely reached from the frame to the seat. It was unusual that this was the case only on one side, and happened on both stools on my second order. Fortunately, I had some longer screws that fit the hole and was able to put them solidly together without having to send them back. Other than that issue, I like these stools.

    Read More
    quesyrahsyrah November 14, 2012
  • got what we ordered
    Verified Purchase

    Product came in a timely manner, assembly required - but fairly easy to do. They fit our kitchen perfectly and is what we were looking for at a better price than we found anywhere else.

    Read More
    tgvander October 16, 2012
  • ok....but not great
    Verified Purchase

    Was disappointed with the assembly....the screws were not long enough and the legs were not cut correctly causing space between the legs and cross connects. I had to get longer screws and use wood glue to make it work. Lets hope it holds.

    Read More
    vamap October 13, 2012
  • do not with stand a persons weight
    Verified Purchase

    these stools are meant to look good or not be used that often; can not take the weight of someone sitting on it 3 days a week and that's all it gets used at my house and when I am entertaining

    Read More
    lcook1103 October 9, 2012
  • Nice...
    Verified Purchase

    This went well with the furniture we already had at home and was pretty easy to build.

    Read More
    darwin72cruz September 29, 2012
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Within 4 months of of receiving these stools, the leather ripped at the seams. I was very disappointed in the quality and would NOT recommend these stools!

    Read More
    jdubb916 September 20, 2012
  • Falling Apart
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two sets of stools eight months ago and have regretted it ever since. As soon as I put them together I noticed problems. The screws that hold the seat on never tightened properly and have left the seats wobbly ever since. There were also wooden plugs for the screw holes that never fit properly and fell out within days. Worst of all is the stitching on the seats. About two months after using them, two of the stools stitching had separated. I tried to re-sew the seams, but there isn't enough material to even pull it back together. I tried just using a glue gun to stick the seams down, but it didn't even last a week. At his point I either need to replace them, or have them professionally repaired. I had fake leather stools from Bed, Bath & Beyond that showed no wear even after 8 years and two small children. Comparatively, these stools are a terrible buy!

    Read More
    anna7571 September 15, 2012
Sponsored Links