Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black 30-inch Bicast Leather Counter-height Saddle Bar Stools (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Saddle bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    I am very satisfied with the product, quality and the convinience of an easy to assamble product. The items and gadgets needed were all included and very organized!!! I highly reconmend this product !

    Read More
    mag3257 January 3, 2012
  • Like these!
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these stools. They weren't too expensive and honestly I have been impressed with how they have held up. We bought 2 sets (4). All of them are in the same condition they were in when we got them. I wipe them down with a damp cloth and there is no cracking or anything. I am now writing this over 2 years later.

    Read More
    deacfam March 10, 2013
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    I did return 4 of the stools I ordered. They are not really high quality, they are average at best. The price is excellent for the quality but these are not high quality stools. Very Easy to put together, bottom line if u are looking for average quality at an excellent price this is your stool. I rated the stools good --- because of the price.

    Read More
    jpavelka December 28, 2011
  • So-so
    Verified Purchase

    The stools look nice once you get them together but the wood split and they just are not very well made. They are OK for now but I don't plan to keep them very long.

    Read More
    allensmoak December 22, 2011
  • I recommend these because they are comfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    We were looking for some tall bar stools and these looked nice but after I read some of the reviews, I worried about the quality. We decided to buy 4 of them anyway because they were the perfect style for us. They were easy to put together and the only problem we had was with the screw covers which needed to be glued in on a couple of them. They are very comfortable and we would recommend them. They are sturdy and the padding is much thicker than other ones we've seen at the furniture stores.

    Read More
    beachlover50 August 17, 2011
  • barstools
    Verified Purchase

    VEery nice barstools. so sad they are too tall and probably cost more to send back. Beautifully crafted and top stitched real leather. for the $$ they are incredible. I plan on just going ahead and buy two more shorter ones during black n blue thursday or friday. The measure was my fault. thought I picked the right one..... the free shipping takes the cake. these sell for *** each other places. wood is good. one thing...it would be nice to send extra wood dowels cuz i accidentally sat on it before securing everything to check size, as i was anxious...and dang...broke two. now gotta dig dowel out and replace. my bad.

    Read More
    kathryng November 25, 2010
  • Gina
    Verified Purchase

    Not sturdy. Did not hold up. Over priced for longevity of piece. I Don't recommend these

    Read More
    gina s. April 25, 2017
  • These were junk!
    Verified Purchase

    I had these bar stools in my kitchen and after 6 months of use the "leather" split apart at the seems and the foot rest broke off the bottom. Do NOT waste one cent on these.

    Read More
    bogle821 February 12, 2017
  • Attractive Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, leather seams wear out over time

    Read More
    Joseph M. December 26, 2016
  • Poorly made, screws fall out, cover tears
    Verified Purchase

    I bought six of these stools and have had constant problems with them. The screws kept loosening and even falling out, making them very unstable and requiring constant maintenance. And the black fabric seat covers have all ripped along the seams, exposing the foam underneath and making them so uncomfortable that they are pretty much useless. I've called customer service but they won't do anything about these problems because I didn't buy their warranty. So after buying 3 orders of these 2 stool sets, they won't replace or fix any of their defective products. Not happy with these purchases at all.

    Read More
    Nicole K. December 5, 2016
  • Cheap barstools
    Verified Purchase

    These looked great, but fell apart quickly. They didn't take the weight of grown men for very long. They just weren't very sturdy. Children were fine on these.

    Read More
    mom1011 August 11, 2016
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    These are not sturdy. I would not recommend. I used them for about a year and then threw them away.

    Read More
    angellisette28 March 22, 2016
  • Good materials but wobbly
    Verified Purchase

    The stools still look great after 3 years. However, they are wobbly and have to be tightened up every so often.

    Read More
    2bannounced February 4, 2016
  • kinda cheap
    Verified Purchase

    I have had these a couple years now and they are falling apart. Time to replace.

    Read More
    Elizabeth G. December 31, 2015
  • Carrot top
    Verified Purchase

    I would give 5 stars, but one of the six stools' holes were too large and drilled raggedly. We dealt with it and were able to still use. Plus a couple of minor parts were missing. Otherwise we were most pleased.

    Read More
    Kea M. December 8, 2015
  • Linda
    Verified Purchase

    i loved these. Gave them to my daughter and they look great in her kitchen.

    Read More
    lin393 November 20, 2015
  • Look great and are comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    These bar stools exceeded my expectations. Great looking and amazingly comfortable, even for larger than average family members.

    Read More
    happycaligirl November 3, 2015
  • Black 30-inch Bicast Leather Counter-height Saddl
    Verified Purchase

    I had purchased a small pub style 3 pc dining room set because it's just me & one son. My son's fiance relocated here so the family is growing again! These are beautiful, well made, shipped fast & can't wait to use them!

    Read More
    sassytyger September 19, 2015
  • Bar stool
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality beautiful finish just as pictured

    Read More
    Melinda R. June 17, 2015
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Received the shipment quickly, and well packaged. Simple to assemble, a nice addition to our bar/counter! I ordered these for our New Year's celebration, and received several compliments on them for their sleek look, and comfy seats. As soon as they are back in stock, I'll be ordering another set!

    Read More
    abaskett January 4, 2015
Sponsored Links