Today: $79.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black 3-tier Leaning Laptop Shelf

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • contempo, sleek
    Verified Purchase

    Ive had this over a year and it still looks great and it is sturdy.

    Read More
    elpha May 4, 2015
  • harper
    Verified Purchase

    We did not use this for a laptop but as a cool way to display some items. It looks great and was easy to assemble. Nice addition to our entertaining area.

    Read More
    harper February 5, 2015
  • Love, Love, Love this
    Verified Purchase

    so easy to put together..works wonderful..goes perfect with my ladder bookshelve purchased somewhere else..use it everyday..the only negative..when I moved it..it left a mark on the wall..but that was easily removed with a magic eraser!

    Read More
    Melissa T. January 22, 2015
  • Space Saver
    Verified Purchase

    Screwed it right into the wall. Perfect. Saves space. Works well with my laptop, but no room for my printer...I do not want to put it on floor. But I rarely print from home so it doesnt bother me. Shelves perfect for a plant, lamp, some pictures....very happy I bought this.

    Read More
    jenny749 August 15, 2012
  • Not Very Impressive (if using as a desk)...
    Verified Purchase

    I expected the product to be able to hold my laptop (and especially, to be able to support it while I worked/typed on it). The desk shelf is not very sturdy and will not properly support working at the "desk" on a laptop...my precious is far to expensive to risk a tragic "accident". Assembly is mind numbingly easy, but it will not hold books on the shelves and a laptop too. I decided to just purchase a real desk instead (one with 4 legs).

    Read More
    homerenov2011 November 10, 2011
  • great desk
    Verified Purchase

    Great size for small office, easy to assemble and light to move. Will be mounting to wall for sure.

    Read More
    lkerley August 6, 2011
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This was really easy to put together. It's pretty cute too! Perfect amount of space for my laptop on the largest level, paperwork on the middle level, and some candles and photos on the very top. For $$$ it's very worth it!

    Read More
    adees June 15, 2011
  • Awesome desk
    Verified Purchase

    This was very easy to put together, moreso even than a similar desk my roommate purchased from the container store. It has more screws and seems sturdier than her desk as well. That said, it is smaller than the comparable ones on the container store and amazon.com. I didn't realize that when I bought it (my fault for not checking the measurements) but it fits in my space better. I have been using it as a makeup vanity and it's perfect for that purpose. I'm sure it would work well as a laptop desk as well but that's not what I needed. I highly recommend this desk.

    Read More
    nyc5 May 3, 2011
Sponsored Links