Today: $220.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black 3-piece Leaning Ladder Shelf with Laptop Desk

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Love this.We will have this unit for years to come. Great investment. Putting together is annoying but worth it.

    Read More
    thefarrands August 16, 2011
  • Happy with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Easy construction. No damage. Took it apart when I moved and was able to put it back together with no problem. Used for displaying picture frames, but appears sturdy. Would buy again!

    Read More
    Tanishia M. November 19, 2015
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Love this item. Have even separated the pieces at times and used the desk portion in another room. Very sturdy and well made

    Read More
    Lyn S. February 12, 2017
  • Cute But not worth it
    Verified Purchase

    This is a piece of Crap! not stable at all! do not invest in this item at all!

    Read More
    Rosa F. October 23, 2016
  • Good, Would Recommend
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is very good quality. I put it together by myself in about an hour and a half. It is 3 separate pieces that do not connect. I had to remove the middle shelf of the middle piece in order to fit our large Computer monitor but it still looks good. One shelf came slightly damaged and another came a little off in the construction but overall it seems sturdy and well-made. I am satisfied with the quality for the price I paid.

    Read More
    OstkUser38944 May 23, 2016
  • Great addition to our living room
    Verified Purchase

    I have placed theses shelves in our living room to display pictures and a clock and radio. They provide a great place to dis[play these items without being too bulky.

    Read More
    Rockwell E. March 14, 2016
  • Simple bookshelf
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bookshelf. Looks amazing, and works great as a desk for work at home.

    Read More
    orangecows22 September 7, 2015
  • NOT VERY STURDY.
    Verified Purchase

    DEFINITELY WISH THE SIDE RAILS WERE 1 PIECE INSTEAD OF 2. THIS DEF LEADS TO ISSUES OF UNSTURDINESS. OTHERWISE ITS OKAY.

    Read More
    DANIEL G. July 1, 2015
  • good value!
    Verified Purchase

    This is an awesome display bookcase! I REALLY recommend anchoring the desk - I caught my foot on the leg as I was getting up and pulled the desk unit down - my fault. Two people recommendation for putting this together is a must! I really like it!

    Read More
    Laura M. June 3, 2015
  • Not sturdy!
    Verified Purchase

    I had bought a leaning ladder shelf for my bathroom before and I thought this set would be similar to that one -- I was wrong! It's no where near as sturdy as that one. Also, the shelves don't line up with each other like they do in the picture.

    Read More
    melodee529 August 10, 2013
  • Sleek, Functional at a great price

    Putting them together takes patience but the result is well worth the effort. These shelves are nearly identical to some at the Container store but much more affordable!

    Read More
    mollygollum June 25, 2012
  • Look great.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and modern. Great for putting family photos and a laptop for guest. Would not reccomend desk for daily use. It is not the sturdiest.

    Read More
    dawsy79 February 11, 2012
  • Not that strong
    Verified Purchase

    It's not that strong, with a little shake things fall from shelves.

    Read More
    bobby166 January 3, 2012
  • Black 3-piece leaning ladder shelf
    Verified Purchase

    The shelves look great and will serve their purpose well. It is a perfect shelf for a contemporary apartment. I am only rating it good because we have not used it long enough to decide if it is excellent. So far though after 5 days we are pleased.

    Read More
    dlmm44021 September 14, 2011
  • Cool way to display accents
    Verified Purchase

    The piece was easy to put together, beware that you will only want a smaller chair for the desk portion, but it is very cool. The shelves range in length enough to give you a ton of options on how to customize. I have this against a very dark wall with bright accents on it, and it gives the illusion that a lot of the things are floating.... it is a really fun piece. The money is well worth it, as I saw half the size of one of these, same quality, at crate and barrel for 500..... take advantage of this piece!

    Read More
    skb6 August 8, 2011
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    very easy to put together nice and sturdy.Works great for my small bedroom.Would have rated a 5 BUT the material strips they send with unit to attach to wall brought rating down to a 4--other than that I love it. I purchased hooks and curtain tie backs to attach to wall instead--is more decorative looking.Got the tie backs at the Dollar Store so they were only $5.I definetly recommend some kind of support to wall since I am using the unit as my desk with computer on it.Definate space saver!

    Read More
    kharmeyer March 30, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    rugsandthings January 29, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Masoud Shafaee May 19, 2016
Sponsored Links