Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black 24-inch Bicast Leather Counter-height Saddle Bar Stools (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • These Stools are solid
    Verified Purchase

    Stools were easy to assemble. I ordered 6 stools and put all 6 of them together in about an hour. The stools are woodened dowelled and screwed together. I put wood glue on the wooden dowells to give them a little extra strenght. So far they have held up very well and look great.

    Read More
    hoss53lc March 7, 2012
  • Not for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This product had no instructions and didn't fit together to be sturdy. I would not recommend this product.

    Read More
    ldigidisi February 20, 2012
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Assembly was quick and easy. It had a light laquer smell but soon dissipated. The material on the seats don't feel or smell like leather and don't recall the word "leather" mentioned anywhere. It's a good value for what you pay for.

    Read More
    livingsd22 February 15, 2012
  • They passed our "wobble test"!
    Verified Purchase

    We have had these stools for a few weeks now and I am very pleased with them. They are sturdy (my 200 lb. husband put them through his “wobble test” and they passed). What impressed us the most is the comfort of the bi-cast/pleather padded seat. We checked all of the box stores for similar saddle bar stools and found most to be less expensive though wobbled and were of poor quality. We ordered these, hesitantly as we did not have a chance to test them out before buying, though in the end we are very happy with our purchase.

    Read More
    skydive12k February 15, 2012
  • Great Small Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Great small stools for counter height island. Went together easy and are very sturdy.

    Read More
    jgwhite001 February 11, 2012
  • Loved them, but 6 months later and......
    Verified Purchase

    Look great under my new granite counter. However, 6 months later and a couple of the chairs are ripping. My kids are 9, 11 and 14 and don't weigh much, so how are these tops ripping? Pretty sad, it's not even adult weight sitting on these chairs.

    Read More
    3greatgifts January 19, 2012
  • Mixed review
    Verified Purchase

    Had these stools for a year- after a few months, one of the stools became wobbly. After a full year, three of them are too wobbly to sit on, but I think that is because I was not very smart about putting them together. Overall, you are paying $$$ each for stools that would cost double at a furniture store, for the look and value. Just make sure to put them together properly! Also, the little screw covers NEVER stayed on from day one, but that did not affect the look of the stools.

    Read More
    mamapotts January 16, 2012
  • Perfect Fit for the Island Cooktop
    Verified Purchase

    I love the counter stools. They both fit perfect and do not bulge from under my cooktop island. We can walk past without bumping the chairs.

    Read More
    missyallie123 January 4, 2012
  • stools look great in my kitchen BUT the hardware
    Verified Purchase

    Quality and color of the stools match the online description; however the hardware to put them together was not the best. The screws to attach the seat to the base were too short and we needed to purchase larger screws at a local hardware store. The wooden covers to cover the screws on the legs continually pop off and needed to be glued in placed.

    Read More
    reviewer624 January 3, 2012
  • Counter top stools - perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    These counter top stools are awesome. They are comfy and durable. My father in law is over 300 pounds and can easily sit on a stool on our tile flooring without it slipping from under him like previous stools we owned. You can't beat this price. Trust me, I looked.

    Read More
    dlish19 December 27, 2011
  • Nice for extra seating at counter
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these stools to have extra seating if needed at my island....these are excellent quality, nice plush seats and the legs of the stools are very sturdy....Love them!

    Read More
    jules544 December 7, 2011
  • Quality Not There

    I was not familiar with bicast leather. Let's just say it's not very good quality. After about 3 weeks of use, the finish is starting to wear off and crack around the edges. Bicast leather is not pure leather. There is also not enough padding in the cushion. It's fine for my kids but if an adult sits in it, you feel the wooden seat frame.

    Read More
    dealmommy December 1, 2011
  • bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs look good, but had to glue them together. My son went to pick up the chair on the first day and the seat fell off. We now have to glue it back on where the screws fell out. Not a good purchase. Would return them if my husband was not so handy.

    Read More
    twessells November 18, 2011
  • Good Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    The look of the stools is fantastic. The seats are comfortable. The only issue I had was with one of the stools (the other one was fine); it was wobbly and I had to affix something to the bottom of one of the legs so that it did not wobble.

    Read More
    shopoh November 15, 2011
  • is a perfect match o loved .
    Verified Purchase

    it make look really nice my counter i loved and i will recommend

    Read More
    casatsu October 11, 2011
  • bankerlady
    Verified Purchase

    I have wanted leather bar stools for some time but they were always too expensive. I ordered these bar stools and they arrived in quickly They assembled very easily. I assembled pieces and my husband made sure the bolts were tight. We had them done in no time. They really look great in my kitchem where my new appliances are black. You may have to re-adjust the buttons on the bottom of the legs to stabilize the stools but that is the only negative we encountered. You will not regret purchasing these bar stools.. Basically you are getting two for the price of one.

    Read More
    ssrfan September 26, 2011
  • Black Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Putting the leather stool seat on was a stab in the dark. I would suggest having markings so we know where to place the seat. Overall they look great, were easy to put together and I am very satisfied with the product and the shipping. Thank you!

    Read More
    lindalee10 September 11, 2011
  • saddle bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    Love the stools they are the perfect addition to my breakfast bar!

    Read More
    scrub6 September 7, 2011
  • Great Stools
    Verified Purchase

    I looked around for stools like this and they were over $100 a piece in stores. These stools were very easy to put together and they are very soft and comfortable- a good buy.

    Read More
    sav2005 August 18, 2011
  • Happy with these chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, comfortable cushions, quality is good for the price.

    Read More
    kwb11 July 28, 2011
Sponsored Links