Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black 24-inch Bicast Leather Counter-height Saddle Bar Stools (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • overall very good
    Verified Purchase

    overall very good for the price gave 4 starts as one stool was ever so slightly wobbly

    Read More
    kimal s. April 24, 2015
  • Not good
    Verified Purchase

    These looked good in my kitchen and I was happy with them but just a month or so after purchase they started to rip around the seem on the seats. I purchased four. All four ripped. I ended up replacing them before a year expired. I would not recommend.

    Read More
    desb782 April 5, 2015
  • great product for the price++++
    Verified Purchase

    they look nice and there definetely worth the money i would buy them again++++

    Read More
    paulking August 7, 2014
  • Great stools for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Love these stools...they look great at my counter. I think I will order 2 more. They are perfect for my need and I found them very easy to assemble by myself.

    Read More
    SMMinVA February 14, 2014
  • Great stools! Sturdy, nice looking & easy assembly
    Verified Purchase

    The stools are exactly as pictured: dark brown wood, black leather cushioned saddle top. They come dissasembled but were not hard to put together. Nice looking and sturdy, yet small enough to be easily moved aside or stored. Leather quality is just fine, utilitarian. Nothing special about that, but suitable enough for use in my kitchen at the counter, and for extra seating at my counter height table. I'm ordering two more, in fact! I didn't give 5 stars only because I think they are a little pricey for the leather quality.

    Read More
    tarenyelle September 24, 2013
  • OK stools
    Verified Purchase

    I would only recommend these stools with conditions. The seats are very narrow and not as comfortable as they could be. You almost have to lean on them rather than sit. The pro is that for the counter space I have in my home....they fit perfectly under the counter which provides extra seating without taking up space in the walkway. Also note that the wood of the stools had a distinct burned fire wood smell that took a week or so to dissipate. They have now odor now.

    Read More
    lindalou1227 September 24, 2013
  • well built..
    Verified Purchase

    these are great for students with small kitchen space

    Read More
    ibthe1 December 26, 2012
  • The bar stools look great
    Verified Purchase

    the bar stools look great and are exactly what we needed. We have had guest compliment them. They look stylish without being "overwhelming"

    Read More
    rainykay18 December 22, 2012
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs arrived on time and were easy to put together. Color is exactly what we wanted and will work perfect when we have extra company over for dinner.

    Read More
    daydreamer0406 December 20, 2012
  • Great counter stools
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 sets of two and we have been happy with them

    Read More
    sanfrancruz December 6, 2012
  • stools that aren' too sturdy...
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are fine if you just want some cheap throw away stools to get you buy. The bolts start to loosen and you can't tighten them up.

    Read More
    andreae11 November 12, 2012
  • GOOD LOOKING STOOLS
    Verified Purchase

    The stools are pretty went well with my decor. I bought two sets (four in total), however the screws to attach the seat to the base are much, much too short. The screws are at least 1 1/2 inch too short and with that I'm a bit disappointed that I have to buy 24 screws to fit.

    Read More
    jan1104 November 12, 2012
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The stools looks great. Feels comfortable. The products are not made very solid as I expected. One of the cross bars for example, could not be installed due to thread being in the wrong hole. Several of the legs had cracks in them as well. Pretty sad about my "great" buy.

    Read More
    cheyoming November 6, 2012
  • Look and feel great
    Verified Purchase

    We're a 36 year old couple that likes the look and feel of nice things, while looking for rock bottom internet deals. Previous purchases on overstock have all been a+, this one was a dissappointment. Looks great and comfy to sit on, but uneven on floor so have to rig it somehow, also really cheap feeling material. Relative to the price its probably a great deal, but you get what you pay for. If had to do over would probably get mose expensive pottery barn.

    Read More
    zenmazster September 1, 2012
  • Exactly what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    The stools are comfortable and look great under my kitchen island.

    Read More
    ladidi54 August 23, 2012
  • Solid bar stools.
    Verified Purchase

    Seems to be awesome quality so far. Real solid and not wobbly. The leather cushion is wonderful and the colors are great. Was missing one set of hole plugs but we improvised. Love them.

    Read More
    daniellet9 July 31, 2012
  • disappointing, didn't last a year

    We purchased these barstools to be used by our 4 children (ages 2-7) at our kitchen counter for meals, playing with playdough, etc. They get used several times each day. The materials feel sturdy upon assembly, and we had no problems for a while. However, over the months (we've had them less than a year), a few screws began falling out as well as the little wooden caps that cover the screws, and the leather is ripping at the seams. Now they are just about ready for the dumpster, as my 2-year-old has discovered the foam cushion inside the leather, and two of them are so unstable now I am afraid they will fall apart at any moment. (I'm unable to tighten some of the screws because they are covered by wooden caps.) I definitely think this was a waste of money, and am now on the lookout for a new set.

    Read More
    ashlee6 July 20, 2012
  • These stools are very sturdy and look nice!
    Verified Purchase

    These stools were very easy to put together, are very sturdy and look very nice. I haven't used them a lot so far, but the leather on the seats is very nice and soft. I am very happy with these stools for the price.

    Read More
    cathy000 July 18, 2012
  • a year later- still happy
    Verified Purchase

    Have had these in my kitchen at the bar for a year- still love them

    Read More
    rxgal74 July 4, 2012
  • Positive review title
    Verified Purchase

    These bar stools are very nice. Easy to assemble, comfortable. The screws were a little short but we had wood screws in our tools that worked perfectly and for the price...this wasn't a big deal. Very pleased with them.

    Read More
    julieinhouston May 21, 2012
Sponsored Links