Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black 24-inch Bicast Leather Counter-height Saddle Bar Stools (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, sturdy and nice looking stools! They are comfortable too!

    Read More
    Peggy N. April 8, 2017
  • Bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    They are casual. Not as sturdy as I though they would be.

    Read More
    Joy F. October 12, 2016
  • glenn
    Verified Purchase

    P.O.S. The worst stools I have ever hade. the vinyl is so thin it will tear after 2-3 weeks and the screws and pegs fall out all the time if I could rate these with a negative number I would !!!!!

    Read More
    Glenn T. March 28, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    We searched for weeks for a stool small enough to slide completely under one side of our island. These were the only ones that would work so we purchased 2. Unfortunately both have broken after less than 6 months of use. I wouldn't recommend these

    Read More
    Donna E. February 16, 2016
  • Homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    We bought them for a small kitchen island and they looked great. Much more comfortable than the plain wood style. I was impressed with the quality and strength.

    Read More
    Carol L. January 27, 2016
  • Fell apart!
    Verified Purchase

    These stools fell apart after a short time. Could not get them to stay together!

    Read More
    digger386 January 5, 2016
  • buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Great items for the money.

    Read More
    Tammy H. January 4, 2016
  • Too cheap...
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately this purchase fits "you get what you pay for." The first time I ordered them, they came damaged. Overstock was great about shipping out a new order, but they're still not great. A little cheap looking and wobbly; even after tightening all the way.

    Read More
    lauraqin January 4, 2016
  • Great for under kitchen island
    Verified Purchase

    Item looked just as show, should have measured the seat size, may be a bit on the small side for a larger or adult male

    Read More
    Monika S. December 4, 2015
  • Yes!
    Verified Purchase

    Love them! Look lovely against black granite islands.

    Read More
    microtechie October 2, 2015
  • Sassy
    Verified Purchase

    very satisfied with the stools, they went together very well and are very sturdy and they look great and are comfortable

    Read More
    Sassy August 15, 2015
  • Denise
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't last. Not sturdy.

    Read More
    Denise J. July 19, 2015
  • overall very good
    Verified Purchase

    overall very good for the price gave 4 starts as one stool was ever so slightly wobbly

    Read More
    kimal s. April 24, 2015
  • Not good
    Verified Purchase

    These looked good in my kitchen and I was happy with them but just a month or so after purchase they started to rip around the seem on the seats. I purchased four. All four ripped. I ended up replacing them before a year expired. I would not recommend.

    Read More
    desb782 April 5, 2015
  • great product for the price++++
    Verified Purchase

    they look nice and there definetely worth the money i would buy them again++++

    Read More
    paulking August 7, 2014
  • Great stools for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Love these stools...they look great at my counter. I think I will order 2 more. They are perfect for my need and I found them very easy to assemble by myself.

    Read More
    SMMinVA February 14, 2014
  • looks good falls apart
    Verified Purchase

    The look great but soon after assembled screws kept getting loose. Front foot bars fell off more than one stool and "leather" seats rip at the seams. Invest in better quality. After only a year I am looking to replace them

    Read More
    scart04 November 24, 2013
  • Great stools! Sturdy, nice looking & easy assembly
    Verified Purchase

    The stools are exactly as pictured: dark brown wood, black leather cushioned saddle top. They come dissasembled but were not hard to put together. Nice looking and sturdy, yet small enough to be easily moved aside or stored. Leather quality is just fine, utilitarian. Nothing special about that, but suitable enough for use in my kitchen at the counter, and for extra seating at my counter height table. I'm ordering two more, in fact! I didn't give 5 stars only because I think they are a little pricey for the leather quality.

    Read More
    tarenyelle September 24, 2013
  • OK stools
    Verified Purchase

    I would only recommend these stools with conditions. The seats are very narrow and not as comfortable as they could be. You almost have to lean on them rather than sit. The pro is that for the counter space I have in my home....they fit perfectly under the counter which provides extra seating without taking up space in the walkway. Also note that the wood of the stools had a distinct burned fire wood smell that took a week or so to dissipate. They have now odor now.

    Read More
    lindalou1227 September 24, 2013
  • Looks great ~ but not built to last
    Verified Purchase

    Very difficult to put together - the screws would not go in completely. Fabric split. Not worth it!

    Read More
    tbsaucier April 4, 2013
Sponsored Links