Today: $24.09

At other retailer: $31.98

Save $7.89 (25%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black 16-inch Plant Dolly

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Durable and Made In The USA
    Verified Purchase

    Versatile, well-made product. I have a lot of potted plants and was breaking my back moving them to clean, protect from weather, etc. Now, I just push them around with little to no effort. Very pleased and would not hesitate to purchase more as my needs dictate.

    Read More
    OstkUser485850 December 6, 2016
  • Plant moving
    Verified Purchase

    this thing will move anything when you get down to it but we have found it best for plants. It is very handy.

    Read More
    Craig B. September 20, 2016
  • Rosemary RI
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy making heavy plants easy to move to the out of doors and within the house for cleaning under.

    Read More
    Rosemary B. March 20, 2016
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    Great dolly to have for my plants and cement statue to move around

    Read More
    Sammer H. August 21, 2015
  • Follow the sun
    Verified Purchase

    This handy dolly makes moving your heavy plants around the home easy. Ideal for moving plants in and out of the sun or rain. Very pleased.

    Read More
    James Baker May 30, 2015
  • plants
    Verified Purchase

    Great for ease of moving.

    Read More
    turr May 28, 2015
  • The Best for Size & Price
    Verified Purchase

    I had previously bought two other brands of plant dollies, which both failed after a year or so. The black plant dolly was still going strong, so I purchased this one. I rolls easily, drains excess water, and handles my heavy sego palms with ease.

    Read More
    kalmhill May 5, 2015
  • Plant Dolly
    Verified Purchase

    Love these dollies. Very Sturdy! am older now and it is hard to move heavy plants without these dollies.

    Read More
    lyn61 April 21, 2015
  • Texas gal
    Verified Purchase

    I now have 2 and need to order another. I use really large pots on my deck and need to move them around chasing sunlight. Dolly works smoothly and almost effortlessly for this old lady

    Read More
    cbn326 April 3, 2015
  • Ready to use out of the box plant dolly
    Verified Purchase

    Wheels look a bit flimsy but so far appear sturdy enough to support and move a heavy pot.

    Read More
    wamashopper December 8, 2014
  • JUST AS DESCRIBED
    Verified Purchase

    sturdy plant dolly easy to move potted plants around patio

    Read More
    401236 November 4, 2014
  • plant dolly
    Verified Purchase

    works fine so far, an excellent addition for heavy plant pots.

    Read More
    etd29 October 25, 2014
  • Solid Value
    Verified Purchase

    This plant dolly is very solid and easy to push around with a pot on it. Will be needing several more.

    Read More
    geekgranny September 11, 2014
  • A Good Product
    Verified Purchase

    This is so much better than the light weight clear plastic dollies that the big box stores sell.This is sturdy, has a drainage hole, the casters actually work, and should be much more durable. My only negative comment would be that I would like to get the same dolly only in the larger size and what is available is not the same quality. I'm not terribly fond of drilling drainage holes myself.

    Read More
    carlsbadkc July 23, 2014
  • Sturdy support for Large Planters
    Verified Purchase

    How many of you have put a large plant on a smaller dolly (that's what they call these), only to have one of the wheels crush under the weight, or the wheels don't work because the weight is too much. Not so with this one! My front door planters worked great with these dollies and were easy to maneuver when I clean the porch. Way to go, Overstock!

    Read More
    pilatesfit June 2, 2014
  • Heafty Plant Pal
    Verified Purchase

    I bought inexpensive plant dollies and quickly learned that is not a good idea. This dolly easily moves the heaviest pot filled with plants and the end-of-the-season cleanup and storage was really easy when you can shift you pots to the garage on a quality product. Worth the money.

    Read More
    queenoftherealm January 7, 2014
  • Perfect wheels for plants
    Verified Purchase

    Great for moving heavy plants, bringing some indoors for the winter.

    Read More
    wendychan December 8, 2013
  • Mobile plant stand
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I needed for those heavy potted plants on the porch and in the house.

    Read More
    ruthwmay September 25, 2013
  • great caddy for outdoors
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a sturdy caddy to move my large (and heavy) planters around my patio for either change in design or pushing plants up against the house when strong winds are expected. The heavy pots now glide easily, are elevated for better drainage and no condensation on the patio, and the built-in drain hole is great.

    Read More
    drewvy August 1, 2013
  • black 16 inch plant dolly
    Verified Purchase

    very good quality will order more for next year. they are perfect when u need to move your heavy plant around and u need to protect the tile porch

    Read More
    wheaten July 29, 2013
Sponsored Links