Starting at: $134.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bistro Round Table - Black

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • It is very generic. Very unimpressed table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The table is too tall and not docorative. I was underwhelmed by this table. I was using by a hot tube to hold a towel and a glass of whine. I am not using because it is ugly

    Read More
    Matthew G. June 26, 2017
  • Cute table, but...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I like this table but it did have some bubbles in the paint when it arrived and has since flaked and rusted. Not sure I would buy it again because of the rusting - scraping down and repainting metal isn't really my idea of a good time.

    Read More
    Molly L. June 2, 2017
  • Horrible bistro table
    Verified Purchase

    Very cheap, looks cheap. Was not worth the money. Not rod iron

    Read More
    Noemi M. May 22, 2017
  • CD
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and sturdy table. We use it next to out electric BBQ pit.

    Read More
    Carol D. December 13, 2016
  • Nice and simple
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice simple black table sturdy enough and can go with anything

    Read More
    mscaptain May 1, 2016
  • Cute, sturdy little table
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my deck, mainly to hold my telescope so that can view the stars. It is a well made little table. I'm glad I bought it.

    Read More
    Robin W. February 2, 2016
  • perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    fits perfectly in my newly renovated livingroom/ dining area..and adds charm to go with the Italian terrace overlooking the Mediterranean sea mural!!!!!!

    Read More
    faerie2 June 16, 2015
  • Great size table
    Verified Purchase

    Gave to my father for his garage sitting area. He loves it and uses it daily. Sturdy enough for his small TV.

    Read More
    Cynthia D. January 15, 2015
  • eriegramma
    Verified Purchase

    nice table for covered front porch for summer morning coffee and reading area. Strong and sturdy. Easily moved for use in other areas as well!

    Read More
    eriegramma October 22, 2012
  • SORE THUMB
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the table and it was extremely easy to put together. However, the reason I titled my review "sore thumb" is because the bolts supplied for assembly are bright zinc. Not only do they stick out like a sore thumb but also have big heads. If the bolts, washers and nuts were black it would be a better product. I am using the table on a covered porch but would replace the hardware if I were to take it inside and had to look at it everyday.

    Read More
    clarksburg August 2, 2012
  • A Good Choice
    Verified Purchase

    The description helped me make a good choice. This bastro table is exactly what I had hoped for to compliment two chairs I have. The quality will ensure a long life of comfort in our yard.

    Read More
    barileswife March 29, 2012
  • Perfect table for small balconies

    We purchased this table to eat meals on a small balcony off our kitchen. It is the perfect size for meals for two. The table is easy to assemble and well made. When we are not using the table for meals, we use it to display plants. It is a nice accent table.

    Read More
    gardenandhome June 22, 2010
  • not good, but cute...
    Verified Purchase

    Table is NOT portable, does NOT break down to store, unless you want to get your wrench out each time and unscrew the 4 large screws holding the brackets in the center of the legs, and the 4 screws holding the legs to the table top. Portable is why I purchased this, again it is NOT portable. Also the 4 large screws holding the center legs together are large silver and ugly, you can see them plain as day, no way to hide them as they are holding the leg brackets together. In photo here I do NOT know why they do not show, but they do. Table itself is attractive, if it didn't have these other issues. Not real sturdy, but it's okay, that's not a serious problem. Would NOT buy again, due to it NOT being portable as stated, and the ugly screws showing. A shame.

    Read More
    janjaye January 12, 2010
  • Fell Apart after one summer

    My family ordered this for my husband and I. We live in North Carolina. We put it together and the table never was totally sturdy. The chair was also not sturdy and is now broken. We have had the set for maybe 6 months. The slats in the table cause things to fall, for example a glass or bottle.). I think this is a cute table. I love overstock but the quality of this is just not up to par. We should have sent it immediately back but it was a gift and we didn't think it would fall apart. It was very easy to put together.

    Read More
    leilam October 31, 2009
Sponsored Links