Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $159.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bistro Polished Chrome Bar Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Fast to assemble. Easily adjusts.

    Read More
    Andrew S. June 28, 2017
  • bistro table chrome top
    Verified Purchase

    I love this table and originally I saw it at the Polish Cuturalcenter, But I don't know what hapend it broke and I don't know of it was adeffective or I broke it. Please help! I love this table and I really want to use it in my sun room but it wont' go up it's on the lowest leel and that's it! Please advise , can I send it back for repair?

    Read More
    Barbara L. June 3, 2017
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    We love this table and just wish they made the same one bigger.

    Read More
    tlzski April 26, 2017
  • Kitchen table
    Verified Purchase

    this is a nice item easy to clean

    Read More
    Lisette A. March 31, 2017
  • Love the pop of bling
    Verified Purchase

    This really fits the bill for a small space.

    Read More
    Teresa L. September 20, 2016
  • works for my purposes
    Verified Purchase

    Small bistro in metal appeals to students in Library setting. Helpful to engage them in a learning environment

    Read More
    norman47 August 4, 2016
  • tinkerbell
    Verified Purchase

    I love this table. great to sit at while reading etc. the pattern in the chrome is very nice

    Read More
    lubbenc June 11, 2016
  • Perfect for Tiny Condo Kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    So I looked high and low for the right table with a small diameter for my kitchen which could hardly be termed an eat-in kitchen. It CAN now! This is a bright modern table which is the perfect size for my kitchen when paired with 2 stools. The height is adjustable which suits my needs and the base is substantial to support table use. with no rocking or stability issues. I could not be happier with my choice and how it solved my small space issue.

    Read More
    kbnewyork May 8, 2016
  • Holds up to teens
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great table that my teen daughter has used in her room for months with no problems...it stands up to the test of teenage girls

    Read More
    morri003 April 30, 2016
  • The perfect entertaining item.
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to care for and clean. These light weight belly-bar tables are adjustable to cafe table height with a simple side lever and compression shock. The stainless steel look fits with nearly any decorating scene. True value for even a casual entertainer.

    Read More
    Gregory M. February 26, 2016
  • Defective table
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great but lever to raise and lower table top doesn't work! Worked with Overstock and they sent a replacement but it also didn't work. Gave up. I have two defective tables.

    Read More
    Chris G. January 30, 2016
  • Still love it...
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this table three years ago and still love it as much as the day I spent an afternoon picking off the plastic wrapping. It was worth it! It fits nicely in my small kitchen in front of the bay window. There have been times when three adults gather around it for morning coffee instead of going to the dining room. Every guest has commented on the cool factor. I paired it with some pretty cool diner stools I bought at ***************************************************************************************************************************** I hope this table brings you as much joy!

    Read More
    Michelle N. January 26, 2016
  • Ocassional Table
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy for the cost. This table added to my bar setup as another high top seating.

    Read More
    Terry M. December 11, 2015
  • Bar table
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, well-made beautiful product

    Read More
    Jimmie D S. December 11, 2015
  • Mimi
    Verified Purchase

    Bought thist for my sons apartment. Tagged on 2 silver bar stools and it was a lovely, yet masculine addition to his small kitchen. Love everything about Overstock!

    Read More
    Mary W. November 16, 2015
  • Modern Bar Table
    Verified Purchase

    Great table. We purchased to use at trade shows. Small enough to transport around, but large enough to be useful at show.

    Read More
    John M. October 19, 2015
  • easy to use table
    Verified Purchase

    Great table for quick stand and go applicaiotns

    Read More
    Bruce S. October 16, 2015
  • business owner
    Verified Purchase

    These look cool, but are flimsy. One top was completely stripped from the base attachment upon arrival. The other top popped off the next morning. I used gorilla glue to save them as I needed them for my store grand opening. Overstock sent me one replacement--they are always easy to work with, but I would pass on this table for ANY type of use.

    Read More
    outdoorskigirl September 14, 2015
  • Disappointed.
    Verified Purchase

    Wobbles at extended height.

    Read More
    Yvonne J. June 14, 2015
  • terribly cheaply made lasted two days
    Verified Purchase

    One of the two tables is impossible to re-lower after it reached full height. The second has flipped over and the screws ripped out of the particle board it is made out of from the weight of a four year-old's pressure. Definitely don't buy this product.

    Read More
    alison b. May 19, 2015
Sponsored Links