Today: $41.49

MSRP: $54.99

Save $13.50 (25%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bistro Outdoor Blue Tile Round Chair Cushions (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • pretty cushions; nice color
    Verified Purchase

    I was so pleased to find round cushions - they are hard to find

    Read More
    goldqueen April 10, 2015
  • Loved it
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately when I moved I forgot it

    Read More
    Reid L. February 23, 2015
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I needed to replace the threadbare round cushions on my bistro set. It was difficult to find round cushions, but I found them on overstock and after reading the review, I bought this. I wanted to avoid ones that would be really bulky and not lay flat on the chair. These cushions really are high quality and lay flat and are comfortable to sit on. They are MUCH nicer than the cushions I am replacing. The fabric is much sturdier. These were a great value and look perfect on my set.

    Read More
    musicgeek1015 May 9, 2013
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    These cushions are exactly what I was looking for in replacements for my old ones. These are so much better, great color and like the extra thickness. They are very comfortable to sit on.

    Read More
    55didi April 30, 2013
  • Great Cushions
    Verified Purchase

    Just recived these cushions after 4 days of ordering and couldn't believe the thickness, quality of fabric and workmanship. They are 16" but on my chairs they hang over about 1/4" which is great because I no longer feel the hot/cold metal from the chairs. They are a medium firm, 2" thick and have ties to hold them in place. My old cushions had velcro and always came off during a windy day. These ties are long enough to doudle knot them. The fabric is wonderful quality and are not stiff and scratchy like some I have found. The color and design is very nice and easy to the eyes. After looking for several months in local stores without success, these were found on Overstock. They are so much better than I thought they would be simply because of the low price because all others were at least $30.00 per cushion. If Blue is your color, you will love these. Thanks, Overstock for another great product. I love them :)

    Read More
    doriehoward April 27, 2013
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I got these for the Thomas Bistro set ordered here on Overstock, they are very nice and well made, the only problem I had is that they are than bigger described. It would be nicer if they were true to description, they are not 15" diameter. I seem to have missed the review where it says they are 16" not 15"

    Read More
    smanan April 18, 2013
  • Just Adorable, brighten up my patio. Just love th
    Verified Purchase

    I just love these cushions. Fit my patio chairs and brighten up the area.

    Read More
    ilovejeff February 4, 2013
  • Bistro Outdoor Blue Tile Round Chair Cushions (Set
    Verified Purchase

    I have had these chair cushions for over a year. These are outdoor chair cushions, but I actually bought them for my little dinette set in my kitchen. They have been used daily for over a year and still look like new. They are high quality and I would definitely buy them again. I am now looking for the same quality cushions for another dinette set and would like to know if they come in other colors.

    Read More
    rundem December 2, 2012
  • Great quality, fast shipping
    Verified Purchase

    The cusions are very comfortable and love the blue color

    Read More
    rogaishio August 8, 2012
  • Careful if ordering multiple sets
    Verified Purchase

    Nice cushions, just like the picture, good quality, seem durable. I ordered two sets of these cushions for four chairs. The two sets were different. One set was thicker, rounder and softer; the other more flat and frim. Both were perfectly fine except they don't match and it is noticeable. I did not send back because sometimes close enough just has to be okay. Just beware. Also, for those of you with the old fashion cafe patio chairs with gaps in the seat frame: these round cushions do not have the hard bottom backing. They are firm and thick enough to support a person but the cushion does fall through a little...again, good enough.

    Read More
    thoughtsoncurtains July 6, 2012
  • Bistro chair cushions
    Verified Purchase

    I love them. The color was perfect. They seem to stand up in the rain.

    Read More
    janicewilcox July 5, 2012
  • Comfortable and attractive seat covers.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased a set of 2 cushions to use on my outdoor aluminum bistro set. The cushions are very comfortable and fit the chairs well. They are a vibrant color and look nice with my sand colored bistro set. They would look great on a white set too. I only put them on when need them and store them in the shed to keep them extra nice. don't believe they are made to be outside all the time.

    Read More
    sabel309 July 5, 2012
  • Good value for hard-to-find size
    Verified Purchase

    Good value for the price for a hard to find shape. I'd be happy to see more selection, though.

    Read More
    chez123 June 9, 2012
  • perfect size and the right shape
    Verified Purchase

    Round cushions are so hard to find. I have had a bstro set for some time and was unable to find round cushions until I saw these on O. I could not be more pleased.

    Read More
    rayking June 8, 2012
  • Very plump and cushy, received quickly.
    Verified Purchase

    They were pleasantly plump, not thin and flat like most bistro cushions. Love them!

    Read More
    mercservices June 6, 2012
  • Surprising quality!

    Couldn't be more satisfied. A very well-made cushion pair.

    Read More
    bigbopper1 May 29, 2012
  • Bistro round cushions
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a product like this for many years and am so pleased I have found them! These are nice thick cushions made with a nice material and the blues are stunning! I am using these inside on my antique round seat dining room chairs that sit around my antique round farmhouse dining room table. I probably will order more to go with other chairs as I love the round cushions!

    Read More
    walk4ms April 26, 2012
  • Better than expected!
    Verified Purchase

    Searched for 18" round bistro cushions and was dismayed to find them priced at $30 and up each at various sites online. Was pleasantly surprised to find them here @ 2 for $** For the price I expected them to be thin and of a lower quality. While it has only been a few weeks, I can honestly say that thay are great! The quality was much better than expected. They are full (not thin!) and vibrant in color. I checked all the seams and the ties and all are appear to be first quality. The only difference between these and others found online was the price! This was my first Overstock.com purchase but based on this experience, I will definately be back.

    Read More
    carolandrob503 April 26, 2012
  • Very nice Bistro Cushions
    Verified Purchase

    These blue patterned Bistro Cushions fit perfectly on my Bistro Chairs. The pattern is very pleasant. The addition is very appropriate to this Bistro Set.

    Read More
    blueseats April 24, 2012
  • Bistro cushions
    Verified Purchase

    The bistro cushions are excellant, fine quality, and in the hard to find shape. I am pleased.

    Read More
    2sadie March 21, 2012
Sponsored Links