Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bistro Outdoor Blue Stripe Round Chair Cushions (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Suits the purpose
    Verified Purchase

    These are comfortable cushions. I just wish the ties were set closer together so they could be attached to the chair more easily. The way they have to be used, I expect the ties will eventually tear away from the cushion. It's not just this brand, I have had the same problem with rocking chair cushions I've had over the years.

    Read More
    Lisa K. June 3, 2016
  • Round cushions
    Verified Purchase

    Good fit for our bar stool... Very comfortable... Service and shipping was prompt and easy.

    Read More
    samsam10 June 7, 2014
  • Worked well
    Verified Purchase

    Needed replacement cushions for our bistro chairs and these fit the bill perfectly and look great. The price and my discount was a deciding factor for me.

    Read More
    grandie3 August 6, 2013
  • great choice
    Verified Purchase

    The cushions are great, they look terrific with my bistro set and match perfect with the rest of my patio furniture.

    Read More
    tmlt June 20, 2013
  • nice cushions
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these cushions. They are the right size for my bistro chairs and are very comfortable. They appear to be sturdy enough for outside weather but time will tell.

    Read More
    caczep June 19, 2013
  • Round Cushions
    Verified Purchase

    Cushions look good on the chairs of my bistro set. Very pleased with them.

    Read More
    isolina April 5, 2013
  • Another great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, color and price. Just as site description said. Very pleased.

    Read More
    jmoshops July 22, 2012
  • Well made, comfortable round chair pads.
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, durable, comfortable round chair pads. Fits Bistro chairs perfectly. Colors are exactly as shown on site. Very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    susan1721 May 25, 2012
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    These cushions are well made and of good quality. Not at all flimsy or thin. Color was exactly as shown in picture. They feel like they have a strong durability and will last for a long time.

    Read More
    cristop March 10, 2012
  • Good product but one side had a faded strip
    Verified Purchase

    The cushions were a very good buy and the color was great. But there is a faded area on one side of one cushion. It looked like the cushion had been stored in the light for a long time with something with a straight edge on it. Since the cushions are reversible, I simply turned that side down. It will limit my ability to turn both cushions over later to achieve a new look. I would still order them again because round inexpensive cushions that looked "provencial" were hard to find.

    Read More
    drcook December 30, 2011
  • Original order contained defective material
    Verified Purchase

    when I received my first order and saw the defective material on one cushion, your website said it was not a returnable order, altho my order did not say that. I had to spend time chatting with a service rep, who processed the RA for me. She was quick and understood the issue. The second order was fine. The cushions are really nice...just haven't had a chance to use them enough to determine if they have any longevity to them, yet all in all a nice product (second time around)

    Read More
    obi1kato September 6, 2011
  • Nice bistro cushions
    Verified Purchase

    These are very confortable cushions and weather well. I wish there were other cushions available to match them with my ohter furnishings. They are a great value.

    Read More
    bodius25 August 23, 2011
  • They were just fine...
    Verified Purchase

    there were "sun spots" or discoloration on one side of both cushions. they are fine otherwise. I had already thrown the packaging away or I would have exchanged them.

    Read More
    vitalent August 9, 2011
  • Comfortable chair cushions
    Verified Purchase

    One of the cushions had a slight discoloration on one side but apart from that it was fine. Don't know how the sunbrella fabric will hold up.

    Read More
    daridoodles July 28, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    M. R. IL July 1, 2016