Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bissell 95P1 Cleanview Helix Bagless Upright Vacuum

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Would never buy again
    Verified Purchase

    This is the worst vacuum I've ever owned. It smells, the filter gets clogged, it doesn't have great suction.

    Read More
    overstockpif June 8, 2016
  • Good for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Good product for the price. I really enjoyed it. Thank you

    Read More
    rachelmarie902 May 13, 2013
  • Good Vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    Good Vacuum. Does a great job of picking up dirt. My only issue is that it is very loud.

    Read More
    dcm0423 May 5, 2013
  • I am very happy and satisfied with my purchase.
    Verified Purchase

    All in all , I am very satisfied with my purchase. The vacuum looks good, amazingly is not too loud and is a good dirt picker upper. I have a small apartment and this does the job.

    Read More
    vitamind53 April 30, 2013
  • Great Vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    It picks up everything that matters. I even had the neighbors long haired Pappillion dog come over and it picked up her hair after rolling on the rug. I would buy another one in the future if I had to!

    Read More
    craig331 April 24, 2013
  • Bissell 95P1 Cleaner
    Verified Purchase

    Have lots of cats and have gone through very expensive vaccuum cleaners quite quickly. Decided to get an inexpensive one this time. This one cleans well and is very light- a big improvement over previous cleaners. What I like about it best is that you can take it apart and clean it- even the foam filter.

    Read More
    lynne516 April 14, 2013
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Great price. It's suction is as good as an expensive vacuums. It is very light weight so when using attachments the vacuum will fall down b/c vacuum body isn't heavy. The brush continues to rotate when the vacuum is in upright position. I love that the filter is hepa and washable! I paid over $200 for last vacuums & they only lasted a yr. For the money this is a great choice

    Read More
    savga1111 April 4, 2013
  • Excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    This Bissel 95p1 really has powerful suction. . I was amazed at how much dirt an pet hair it picked up that my other vacuum cleaner left behind. The clear dust bins let up see when it is time to empty them. They foam inner filter is removable and washable. There are several attachments that store on the unit. Assembly only required 1 phillips screw. I actually like to vacuum with this Bissel.

    Read More
    dj61 April 1, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    So far so good. Easy to put together and it works great!

    Read More
    hrbabe March 12, 2013
  • Best vacuum ever
    Verified Purchase

    I've owned 3 vacs in my life and this is the best. My last Eureka was good but the vac itself was rickity, didn't feel sturdy at all, everything giggled, rattled and fell off as I used it though it did have decent suction....any how I hated using it, was glad when it broke & forced me to buy a new one. This Bissel is very solid but still lightweight, nothing shakes or moves, suction is excellent, can tell by the canister being full and floors actually LOOK cleaner than with any other vac. Everything is put in a great spot, cord, attachments, etc, very well thought out placement. Attachments worked great while vac my stairs & window sills. Not too noisy and filters are washable. (My Eureka filters were too but they don't adverstise it that way as they want you to buy new ones, think about that as you shop, cost of filters if needed). I like this vac so much I'm tempted to buy another to keep as a spare for years down the road. Assembly was only one screw, the rest came intact. Definitely recommend this vac.

    Read More
    ringgirl55555 February 23, 2013
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    I love the product and so glad I got it for such a good price.

    Read More
    facemaker February 9, 2013
  • A real cleaning machine
    Verified Purchase

    My sweeper broke. I have a dog and thought the old sweeper did okay. Now enters new sweeper and I could not believe how much dirt was being picked up. I am so happy my old one quit working and I now have this Bissell.

    Read More
    kaiponani January 24, 2013
  • This vacuum works great!
    Verified Purchase

    This vacuum works great. I could not believe the dirt that this vacuum found in my carpet!

    Read More
    tazfam9 January 11, 2013
  • great vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    THIS VACUUM IS JUST WHAT IT SAYS, VERY GOOD SUCTION AND LIGHT WIRGHT.

    Read More
    7811babs November 19, 2012
  • best vacuum ever I reviewed

    vacuum companys come to me all the time and ask me to review there vacuums and out of all the ones i have reviewed this is the best i had at the time a dyson dc41 and when bissell asked me to review this vacuum i said yes. so i vacuumed with the dyson and this vacuum pulled out 2 and a half in of sand and the house i live in is 30 years old so i was shocked i called my ant to come for the dyson becuse she wanted it and called bissell and toled them that i wanted to keep it and they said ok and i love every thing about it i just wish that you can truned off the brush bar like on the dyson fyi I(the nearst beach is 2 hours away)

    Read More
    abcde1200 October 16, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Noelle H. November 20, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    bigkat1 April 14, 2016
Sponsored Links