Today: $89.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bissell 9595 CleanView OnePass Vacuum

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Bissell Vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    Picks up good and isn't too loud!!!

    Read More
    annette26 May 4, 2016
  • DONT GET THIS
    Verified Purchase

    saw the reviews that said this was a good vacuum for its price. but it picks up NOTHING. The canister isnt even full yet after having it for one year. Seems odd. I suggest you spend the extra money if possible and get a good vaccuum.

    Read More
    Sarah F. February 5, 2016
  • Vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    Love the vacuum. It is light but does a great job.

    Read More
    Janice V. January 15, 2016
  • Great little vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    Ive bought the "big boys"...heavy, all the big guns and got Nothing compared to this lightweight efficient vac that sucks up every bit of dirt. Kudos!!

    Read More
    connie g. January 9, 2016
  • great little machine
    Verified Purchase

    Good vacuum for the price, easy to clean. I like it!

    Read More
    txshopperusa September 21, 2015
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    For the money this is a good little vacuum with powerful suction. You can adjust the beater bar height for carpet v bare floor, and it is bagless too.

    Read More
    Jo Ann Z. April 14, 2015
  • WOO HOO! This works better than my Shark!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy and fast clean up on carpet or tile. GREAT PRICE!

    Read More
    savannahsumner February 11, 2015
  • can't go wrong
    Verified Purchase

    I've been using this for a year & love it as much as the first day I opened it! It's light, doesn't take up a lot of room and is easy to empty.

    Read More
    lou December 2, 2014
  • Great Vacuum Cleaner
    Verified Purchase

    This vacuum cleaner is a very well made product. It has better than adequate suction and handles fairly easily. It is not very heavy. I bought the refurbished one and am well pleased that it is just what I needed.

    Read More
    Susannah October 20, 2014
  • HARDWORKING VACUUM
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best vacuum ever!. Works very well. I've having this vacuum for four months and runs great!

    Read More
    overstockname100 October 2, 2014
  • Good job at cleaning....
    Verified Purchase

    The vacuum is light and easy to move around. The way the belt is set up on the brush bar enables the machine to get close to the wall from either side. It does such a good job that you really should empty the container after doing a room or two, but that is easy. Do wish it had a light.

    Read More
    happy422 April 21, 2014
  • Bissell 9595 Clean View One Pass Vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    This Vacuum by Bissell is even better than the one I had before. I have a large lab that is constantly shedding hair. This Bissell is amazing because it picks up the hair and you can see when to empty the canister.

    Read More
    pspate February 16, 2014
  • Powerful, but noisy
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this to replace our Dyson, and I was hopeful based on the reviews I read. While the vacuum is certainly powerful, I actually find it difficult to push on our low pile rugs. I also think it is noisy, and the extension tube is not easy to maneuver and is not particularly long. On the positive side, the on board tools are very good, and it is easy to put together and empty the canister. For the money, I would rate it as good.

    Read More
    pbulmer February 11, 2014
  • Great product, great price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this vac for my son and daughter in law. In my experience, you can pay a lot of money for a vacuum that really under performs it's price and reputation. This vac is well priced and has gotten rave reviews from my son, who I is generally a snob in theses matters. I would definitely recommend it.

    Read More
    holymacinolu December 30, 2013
  • bissell cleanview
    Verified Purchase

    great vaccum, but its brand new, so there has been no 'test of time'. but its lightweight, good suction, easy to use.

    Read More
    etd29 December 24, 2013
  • Lives up to description
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this because Consumer Reports gave it high marks for suction and pet hair. I have 2 staircases plus rugs rather than wall to wall, so am particular about being able to carry the vacuum up and down, and going from carpet to floor and back without chewing up carpet fringes. So far so good. I do like the easy release bin for emptying. My only reluctance in buying and now using is the length of the extension I can get on the wand: would have preferred one that telescopes much further for top corners, ceiling fans, etc. This is generally a shortcoming with vacuums so this one isn't worse than others. Quick delivery as always.

    Read More
    judithbr October 26, 2013
  • Great buy.
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a vacuum that was not too expensive and great quality. I got both with this vacuum. It's easy to clean. It weights a bit but it does the job.

    Read More
    jvannezza October 16, 2013
  • This Vacuum is GREAT! It has excellent suction.
    Verified Purchase

    This vacuum is better than my higher priced vacuum. It has excellent suction and is lightweight, which makes it easy to maneuver. I love this vacuum and I would highly recommend it!!

    Read More
    sherah02 July 30, 2013
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a small, relatively inexpensive vacuum for my studio apartment. I always like to buy products well reviewed on Consumer Reports and this one wasn't listed, but they had excellent reviews of similar Bissell CleanView model vacuums so I thought I'd give this model a shot. It's a great value. It digs much deeper and as a result picks up way more dirt and dust than my old vacuum. I'm very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    dlsolof June 7, 2013
Sponsored Links