Today $73.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bissell 94E9T Select Lightweight Steam Mop

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Finally
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was looking for something that would really clean the floors with no residue or streaks, this is it. It works on all types of flooring, tile, wood, and vinyl. The floors look so much better than when you use regular mops, and you would not believe the dirt it can lift off, with 2 dogs, a cat, and 3 men coming in and out it is a blessing.

    Read More
    shelleyafitz October 25, 2017
  • It was good till it broke
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am not sure how long did it last but it was an excellent steam mop. It is very light and gets really hot in a few seconds. It started to smell after few uses so I used some vinegar in the water tank. The smell was gone but I was not sure if that what you supposed to do. It does not work anymore but I would buy it again. I love bissell and their customer support. They stan behind their products.

    Read More
    norhan September 27, 2017
  • Bissell steam mop the way to ho.
    Verified Purchase

    Replacement for a 5 yr old Bissell. Its perfect.

    Read More
    Deborah Z. August 18, 2017
  • Best steamer yet!
    Verified Purchase

    I have used several steamers and none have worked as well as this Bissell. I does the job and does not leak!

    Read More
    OstkUser134167 July 20, 2017
  • Moper Streamer
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Good, lite weight, excellent for cleaning corners and behind the door way, specially, those little corners that we have to get on our knees with a cloth and a ice pick to clean or use the little suction vacuum stick.

    Read More
    Barbara L. April 19, 2017
  • steam mop
    Reviewed at http://www.bissell.com/

    Very pleased with the way it cleaned bathroom tile floor.

    Read More
    Denise 55 March 6, 2017
  • great bissell
    Verified Purchase

    bought as gift fr daughter very pleased

    Read More
    Ann B. January 31, 2017
  • Practical fit for small places to be clean
    Verified Purchase

    Very good to keep floor clean in small spaces

    Read More
    Jon and Miriam January 12, 2017
  • Machine just died
    Reviewed at http://www.bissell.com/

    We bought this machine a little over two years ago and it suddenly just died. I was using it and it just stopped working. The light went out and I can't get it to work again. It was fine while it lasted but I thought I would get more than two years out of it. I liked this one better than an earlier version, which left the floors wet. This one didn't. I guess I'll try another brand.

    Read More
    George11 December 26, 2016
  • light weight steam cleaner
    Reviewed at http://www.bissell.com/

    it is light weight, easy to use.cleaned very very good,just wished power cord was a little longer. but overall I really like it.

    Read More
    n/a December 15, 2016
  • Excellent Performance
    Reviewed at http://www.bissell.com/

    Works very well, cleans the tile great and even surprised me on how well it cleaned the grouting.

    Read More
    RLW November 5, 2016
  • really cleans
    Reviewed at http://www.bissell.com/

    This Steam Cleaner is lightweight and gets in corners. The floors dry really fast and you know it's cleaning. It REALLY cleans, as evidence of all the dirt on the (primarily) white mop heads. ( I kinda wish they came with a black head mop!)

    Read More
    kddid September 6, 2016
  • clean steam
    Verified Purchase

    Works as described good purchase for the cost

    Read More
    tackpatrol July 17, 2016
  • I love my steam mop,
    Reviewed at http://www.bissell.com/

    I purchased my steam mop for my Mexican tile it's so easy to have clean beautiful streak free tile and now my 17 year old son mops cause he loves to use the steam mop

    Read More
    Mia Tortilla May 17, 2016
  • steam mop
    Verified Purchase

    works great, light weight

    Read More
    laukie May 12, 2016
  • Awsome Steam Mop
    Reviewed at http://www.bissell.com/

    I have now used this several times and continue to love it. I had bought 2 other steam mops before this and both stopped steaming after only a few uses. Love the triangle head as this is very necessary to get into corners and in back of toilets and cabinets. I know others come with more head selections but why? The triangle head is really all you need. Appreciate you gave me more than one cover so I didn't have the immediate need or expense to buy an extra. The price for the quality was well worth it.

    Read More
    TomCat2 May 2, 2016
  • Lottie
    Verified Purchase

    Love it use it a lot . does a great job worth the price

    Read More
    hamiltonl April 5, 2016
  • light and easy to use
    Reviewed at http://www.bissell.com/

    this Bissell by far makes it easy for me to use, as I am over 70 yrs old with arthritis in my hands, yet it is easy to use and light enough for me so I can clean my floors. I love how it performs for me.

    Read More
    maisey February 23, 2016
  • Can't live without the Bissell steam mop
    Verified Purchase

    We have our home and two furnished air bnb apartments. I have a steam mop in each location. Makes washing floors a breeze. I have tried other brands and have returned all to exchange for the Bissell. Love the product

    Read More
    nsmgs December 3, 2015
  • Love my new Bissell Steam Mop!
    Reviewed at http://www.bissell.com/

    Very pleased. Love the swivel head. Love Bissell products.

    Read More
    Connie November 21, 2015