Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bissell 94003 PROheat 2X Select Pet Upright Deep Cleaner

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Don't Look Any Further

    This is the best machine around. I read alot of reviews before deciding on buying this cleaner and man an I glad I did !!! Took 5-10 minutes to assemble...followed the directions and it was easy to operate. I have off white colored carpet that had occassional pet accidents and dark spots left from the two places I had come to clean my carpet. This amazing machine took care of all of these and my carpet looks new and smells great ! Make sure you take your time and go slow with this machine and it will work great ! Carpets were dry in approx 1 hour... it blew me away. When the carpet places cleaned last time it took 24-28 hours for the carpet to dry. When I emptied the water all three times it looked nasty...I could not believe I got that much crud out of my carpets after being cleaned less than a month ago ! The accessory tools are great and easy to use....my wife was shocked when she saw how great the carpet looked...we are both believers in BISSELL !!!

    Read More
    whipdog October 18, 2010
  • bissell cleaner
    Verified Purchase

    I love this cleaner, we have 3 dogs that don't always mind their manners, the cleaner brought our capet back to life, removed stains and smells...thank you for carrying this cleaner....the only negative was the pro brush cleaner that came with it stopped working...I called and it was replaced within the week...so great service from everyone ..

    Read More
    dollie19 September 7, 2010
  • good product
    Verified Purchase

    This scrubber was easy to use and cleaned my carpets very well. I was surprised though by how much cleaning solution was used on the heavy cleaning setting but it did get out marks on my carpeting that other scrubbers had left behind.

    Read More
    tmp4 March 1, 2011
  • So far, so good!
    Verified Purchase

    Just used it and it removed this annoying sticky stain that most likely my pets caused. It would not come out with carpet sprays, etc. This removed it, and I didn't even have to use the pet tool. Assembly was easy. Only issue is that it is a little cumbersome, but I understand the need for that considering its power. I should note it is less cumbersome than those rental vacs. Did a staircase as well and the hose was wonderful for that. One other small issue is the pet tool has collected some pet hair underneath the clear plastic that I have no way of removing. It has not hindered the performance however, and I am hoping it will work itself out with future cleanings and maintenance.

    Read More
    naynayinmke January 29, 2011
  • Good Job
    Verified Purchase

    Deep cleans and carpet dries fast. Brushes get more dirt out of carpet then machines that have rotating brushes. Easy to clean, rinse out container- tilt- hose brushes off- let dry put away. Excellent for small or large jobs. I have used other brands and this is the best.

    Read More
    pelican22 September 1, 2011
  • Bissell Proheat 2x
    Verified Purchase

    You will be amazed how clean your carpets are after using the Bissell 94003 Proheat 2X Select Pet Upright Deep Cleaner; very easy to use; carpet looks like it was cleaned professionally!

    Read More
    clarvcats December 6, 2010
  • .

    I was very impressed with this cleaner initially. Did a great job, for as long as it lasted. Only had it for about 8 months, and now it is lacking suction. Doesn't dispense water into the carpet, and doesn't pick up the water. Seems the only thing being dispensed and suctioned up is the soap. Carpets look worse then before I started.

    Read More
    cheriwaterman April 7, 2010
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this cleaner and have been pleased with it. My only negative comment would be the price. Soon after I purchased this cleaner, I saw it advertised in Target for $$$$... Oh well - hopefully I will come out ahead on my next purchase!

    Read More
    bewitched654 July 18, 2012
  • steamer
    Verified Purchase

    Best thing I ever bought! I have 3 dogs and a cat, somebody's always doing something on my rugs, plus my dogs lay around outside and then track the dirt in. I used to throw my rugs out after a year. This thing is amazing, easy to use, and turned my rugs about 10 shades lighter. Also was able to use it on 2 natural fiber (jute) rugs with no problem. Also did car seats and floor mats. Fantastic, just hope it holds up.

    Read More
    ehrpt October 13, 2010
  • great shampooer
    Verified Purchase

    Does a wonderfull job! Like most people I have the cheap beige carpet, unlike most I have 9 dogs, and live out on 80 acres with nothing but dirt roads around... After vacumeing it near to death with a Dyson, (fabulas vacume!) I shampooed, it even took out the high trafic areas like in front of the couch. I gave it a 4 instead of a 5 because it did leave the carpets a little wetter than I liked. But they dried overnight so it wasent a major issue.

    Read More
    almostmine1 July 9, 2010
  • Good Machine but Complicated
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good machine, but somewhat complicated to use. Even though there is a separate heat button to heat up the water, it does not work unless you turn on the motor also, which is a bit noisy. The water reservoir is not really big, so it has to be refilled when doing a small to medium room. It is frugal with the soap dispenser, which is good since a bottle costs $20. It uses a soap concentrate that has to be mixed with water (in a separate compartment), and it does come with a small bottle of soap. The instructions for assembling the machine where a bit confusing. Also, make sure that the water reservoir is placed on the machine just right (you should be able to pick up the machine by it without it coming off), otherwise it will not pickup any water and leaves your carpet soaking wet.

    Read More
    zmed November 8, 2012
  • Dynomite machine!
    Verified Purchase

    This machine more than met my expectations. Assembly was relatively easy but, because all the parts are plastic, you have to be careful. If you take your time, this machine does a better job than the ones you can rent. I could not be more pleased! I have a dog that has the occasional accident and it worked beautifully on those spots. Also excellent in high traffic areas. Easy to use and the results are better than you would have thought. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    skurno August 10, 2012
  • Bissell 94003 PROheat 2X Select Pet upright
    Verified Purchase

    Have a Multiple pet household, with LOTS of carpeted area. Had previously used "rental" machines that did do a good job, but were VERY inconvenient. Ordered the Bissell on recommendation form my brother. WOW! Really does the job, technique was easy to master. Spot Cleaning is fast and easy with provided tools on hose Filling and emptying water from unit likewise easy. Stores like a vacuum cleaner and is always there for use- no rushing a rental back before the vendor closes for the day! Really one of those things that has you wonder how you got by without it before you had one.

    Read More
    johnlocke August 1, 2012
  • Excellent Carpet Cleaner
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this because I have a 4 year old, a 5 month old and a house full of beige carpets + 1 cat. In the past I have rented the Rug Doctor and the Bissell machine but decided I need something beyond the SpotBot to do all over carpet cleaning. My neighbor has the lesser version of this machine and both her and I were pleased at its performance. (She has four small children of her own). I am glad I purchased this! I did a whole house carpet cleaning and the carpets consistently come back clean with a tank full of dirty water to prove it! Previous purchasers in their review have commented on how the machine pulls and leaves clumps of carpet fibers but because I have steam cleaned my relatively new carpets so frequently, I used to get a lot of those clumps that they have typed about but didn't with this go around with the machine. I absolutely LOVE how there are different settings on the machine (deep,normal, light cleaning). Sometimes only a light cleaning is needed it the area isn't high traffic. Overall I am very pleased at the performance and price. I would highly recommend if you're in the market for a deep cleaner.

    Read More
    richellepow July 28, 2012
  • Floor got clean
    Verified Purchase

    I always owned a bissell for years and i broke a fitting and tries to order a new one. I bought it in 1988 and had no luck getting these original piece. That is when i ran across this Bissell 94003 PROheat 2X Select Pet Upright Deep Cleaner. i had to add hotwater to mime so i decieved to give it a try. my old machine done a good job but this new machine sure did suprise me on how clean it brougt my carpet. My old machine is now retire and i hope this one lasts as longer as my old one, which i fixed my old machine and still works great.

    Read More
    lensam2 July 2, 2012
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    We only have two carpeted bedrooms, so this machine is very convenient. It did a great job. We have three cats and a dog, so the carpet gets yucky, so this is perfect for us....no need to hire a company!

    Read More
    hais May 28, 2012
  • Good cleaner
    Verified Purchase

    I like this carpet cleaner overall. The only reason I didn't rate it as "excellent" is the water-holding capacity. I wish it held more - but people who aren't cleaning up after three dogs who tromp through every mud puddle in the county might not find this to be such an aggravation.

    Read More
    crowmeris May 2, 2012
  • Exceptionable Carpet cleaner
    Verified Purchase

    For a non commercial cleaner this product does an excellent job. I have beige carpet throughout my 2200 square foot NYC apartment. It is almost impossible to to keep it clean from soot that comes in from outside that turns the carpet from beige to an almost grey color. I usually have the carpet cleaned each year for about $800 so I decided to try the Bissell. It really worked so well and cleaned so much of the sooth and such from the carpet. We were able to do one room at a time which was manageable because having a professional carpet cleaner doing the whole apartment means having furniture piled up on top of beds and moving it into the bathroom, etc. So the convenience of doing rooms at my convenience was great. I gave 4 stars because it is not as deep cleaning as a professional but it really did a great job.

    Read More
    35dee April 24, 2012
  • Cleaned carpets very well!
    Verified Purchase

    This is my first carpet cleaner so I have nothing to compare to, but it did a very good job cleaning up the carpets.

    Read More
    mistypeaches March 19, 2012
  • Bissell Pro Heat 2X Deep Cleaner
    Verified Purchase

    My carpet was BAD - really bad. I have a 2 year old pug that is impossible to train. Believe me, I have tried everything to train him - he know what he is supposed to do but does not always do it. I bought this product not really expecting it to work - I figured I would have to replace the carpet - but I wanted to try cleaning it first. This product is wonderful - my carpet looks brand new and the smell is almost completely gone. I was not expecting it to deep clean the carpet, but it did. It is well worth the price because I have a feeling I will be using it quite a bit.

    Read More
    pugmom4 February 29, 2012
Sponsored Links