Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bissell 94003 PROheat 2X Select Pet Upright Deep Cleaner

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bissel proheat 2x

    If you have area rugs this machine and all bissell 2x will not work. It has no adjustment or additional tool for area rugs. There is no adjustment for suction. It dumped a lot of water on the rug but could not pick it up. Called bissell they said there is not an attachment to put on the bottom so avoid all bissel proheat 2x if you need to clearn your area rugs. I am stuck with calling a professional. MY Hoover did a fantastic job for area rugs. Run from this product if you have area rugs.

    Read More
    cssmith99 September 6, 2012
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    I found the carpet cleaner does a great job cleaning my carpets. I had a lot of old pet stains on berber carpet and this cleaner was able to clean them up.

    Read More
    catgansmann August 12, 2012
  • The image and price were better then any store!Har
    Verified Purchase

    The product is perfection! Easy to assemble and cleans the carpet like an expert! All pet accidents are now gone with the hand attachment. LOve it!

    Read More
    hanglow7 July 26, 2012
  • Best cleaner I've used!
    Verified Purchase

    This cleaner worked better than the professional carpet cleaner I hired a year ago. It's easy to clean and really goes get the pet hair out! I own a Dyson vacuum, which is great sucking up pet hair and this cleaner still found more! I'm very happy I finally spent the money and bought my own cleaner and quit paying carpet cleaners for doing a mediocre job.

    Read More
    lin46449 July 22, 2012
  • AWESOME
    Verified Purchase

    This is an awesome machine. It's easy to use and I am still learning about it. I left my carpet too wet, so, I will go over it a couple of times just sucking up the water.

    Read More
    msharon1953 July 9, 2012
  • Easy to use and cleans well.
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived as expected, easy to assemble, instructions clear. Easy to operate and cleaned well. Good value for the price.

    Read More
    gerryh70 July 2, 2012
  • Works so well and I love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this unit. It cleans very well and is easy to maneuver.

    Read More
    katjammom June 26, 2012
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    I researched rug cleaners for a long time before settling on this one--Overstock had the best price--it is the best cleaner I have used.

    Read More
    glassmaddy June 22, 2012
  • GREAT!GREAT!GREAT!
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT PRODUCT. EASY TO USE. WILL RECOMMEND TO ALL .

    Read More
    kobejack June 1, 2012
  • love this machine!
    Verified Purchase

    great machine, really deep cleans. My husband has done every rug in our house and our sons' house. We have 3 dogs.

    Read More
    kpatpen May 27, 2012
  • Great Cleaner
    Verified Purchase

    This carpet cleaner is great. It's very easy to assemble & clean. The suction pickup of the water is excellent. It moves very smoothly and I didn't feel like I had to arm wrestle with it. I a very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    lwasco May 17, 2012
  • Excellent cleaner
    Verified Purchase

    This cleaner is efficient and easy to use. I would recommend it to anyone who has a pet.

    Read More
    lesleyhh May 16, 2012
  • A+++++
    Verified Purchase

    I have a very stubborn Frenchie. She punishes me by relieving herself in front of my bedroom door if I kick her out of bed.... I bought this as resolve and other super market products that seemed to only make the spots worse. I purchased this and it worked great! And the stains had been there for about a month by the time I decided to purchase this item.

    Read More
    whitneyfenton May 15, 2012
  • Best carpet cleaner
    Verified Purchase

    This is best carpet cleaner. Very easy to use. Made my carpets look new again.

    Read More
    kimiboth May 2, 2012
  • Made Our Daughter's Carpet Look Almost New!
    Verified Purchase

    This Bissell carpet cleaner is the best we've ever had! We have light beige carpets and 3 dogs and one very messy child. My daughter just switched rooms, so we cleared out her old bedroom that she had lived in for 8 years and the carpet looked very sad - lots of stains and dinge. After my husband cleaned it with this Bissell carpet cleaner it looks almost new! All but two of the stains are completely gone. In the rest of the house, the carpet was different shades of beige from having pet stains washed away with different cleaners. After using this carpet cleaner, the carpet is all one shade of beige again. The carpets smelled great and dried fast. I couldn't be happier!

    Read More
    onlyjesus April 14, 2012
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    THE MACHINE HAS DONE A GOOD JOB ON FLOORD CARPETS AND STAIRS. iM GLAD i PIRCHASED IT .

    Read More
    tayasc March 23, 2012
  • Great Product!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together. Once I actually read the manual it was very easy to use and did a great job on my rugs and furniture

    Read More
    thumper341 March 14, 2012
  • Works great and light weight
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised at the weight of this shampooer. My old one worked great until it didn't but it weighed so much more. Also, I like how easy it is to fill and empty. The bladder is a bit unusual but effective and efficient.

    Read More
    gadgetrme March 1, 2012
  • Love This Machine
    Verified Purchase

    I will recommend this Bissell PROheat 2X carpet cleaner to anyone. I have used this carpet cleaner several times now, and each time I like it more. It is very easy to put the top on the bottom, and that is all the assembly. The cleaning area is wide and it has a double brush with lots of bristles. The freshwater bladder inside the dirty water tank makes it very easy to use. My old carpet cleaner was much heavier, and hard to maneuver. This Bissell is light, easy to maneuver, and has excellent edge cleaning. The attachments are also effective and easy to use. It cleans great. I love it!

    Read More
    msc13 February 13, 2012
  • does a better job then stanley steamer
    Verified Purchase

    i had numerous( 3 ) proffessionals do carpets in years past and feel i do a better job then them all. follow mixture on products used and u will be happy with results.

    Read More
    heyjerry64 February 12, 2012
Sponsored Links