Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bissell 94003 PROheat 2X Select Pet Upright Deep Cleaner

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Terriffic
    Verified Purchase

    I used this cleaner same day as it arrived. It did an outstanding job and I was very impressed. It is a little heavy but manageable. Still can't figure out where to put the attachments but the machine did a great job and my carpets looked great after use. I would reccomend this product highly.

    Read More
    wedgeclose April 1, 2013
  • Works great!
    Verified Purchase

    We have used steam cleaners in the past and this one did a great job. If you have pets, this is a MUST to have!

    Read More
    haa6 March 30, 2013
  • Great customer service
    Verified Purchase

    The latch on first purchase did not work properly. Overstock.com accepted the return and send me an immediate replacement.

    Read More
    triplel17 March 23, 2013
  • Carpet Cleaner
    Verified Purchase

    If I could figure out how to make it stop leaking after I finish cleaning the carpet, I would give it five stars. Any suggestions?

    Read More
    classylady2020 March 23, 2013
  • This machine does the job!
    Verified Purchase

    I got tired of running to the big box store to rent their carpet cleaner that was difficult to transport and I always felt pressured to bring it back to avoid extra charges. This Bissell is an excellent alternative for my multi cat home. Did a great job in cleaning. Glad I bought it.

    Read More
    maman62 March 12, 2013
  • Heavy piece of equipment
    Verified Purchase

    Worked fantastic, but a piece fell off on the front first use. Still worked well. My arm about fell off using this thing on the stairs. Tubing is too short.

    Read More
    allyh March 11, 2013
  • carpet cleaner
    Verified Purchase

    It was so easy to use and it cleaned great. So much better and easier than the rental at the store. I am so glad I decided to purchase it.

    Read More
    hartbrat March 9, 2013
  • Great for pet spots
    Verified Purchase

    My dog has a sensitive stomach and this has been great for quickly cleaning up his mess. I like the fact that the cleaner solution is separate from the water because you have the option to control the amount of solution to dispense. Also, because I primarily spot clean I leave the solution in the machine and replace the water when I need it. I previously had to have the carpets professionally cleaned at least 3 times per year. Haven't had anyone come out since purchasing this machine almost a year ago. (I know... I'm a little late on the review)

    Read More
    caresm February 27, 2013
  • Positive Review for sure
    Verified Purchase

    I have not ever cleaned my rugs before. I was shocked at the dirt and sand that was picked up by this rug cleaner. Now I wonder just how clean they were after sending them our to professional cleaners. Please read all of the instructions before using. As they recommend; do not use hot water if you are cleaning wool carpets. I cleaned two 8 x 10 wool carpets with cold water; they look great!

    Read More
    ksjshopping February 19, 2013
  • Save Your Money!

    Bought this machine so I wouldn't have to rent one, thinking I'd save money but it's been in for repairs for the last time. I'm getting rid of it! It worked fine first couple times & then the sprayers quit. The repairman said the nozzles/hoses get clogged unless you run a tank of water through it when you're done. Tried that & it worked for less than 10 mns. Back to the repairman it went....another $80. Used it the other day with the same problem coming up again after around 10 mns--no sprayers. Tried every trick in the book, even cleared the nozzles & hoses with no luck. If I could, I'd haul this to Bissell & throw it through their window! I'll never purchase another Bissell product again & in fact, will go back to renting a carpet shampooer as it's certainly cheaper!

    Read More
    wishing47 February 17, 2013
  • Easy and great suction!
    Verified Purchase

    We have a very stubborn pekingese and she sometimes gets angry at her owners and leaves us wet presents by the front door. We broke down and purchased a large carpet cleaner because the Little Green Machine just wasn't big enough for large areas. This shampooer has been a God send and works fabulously :)

    Read More
    elkaye February 6, 2013
  • Fabulous Cleaner!
    Verified Purchase

    This machine works wonders on my dirty, pet stained carpets! Having 2 dogs, who love to roll in dirt, play in water & roll on anything that stinks to high heaven, having this machine has been a dream. Even for stains that have been there for a few months, it had no dramas. Would recommend this to everyone! Works like a dream! The only drama I have had is with the bottom attachment on the back that you wind the hose around, it won't stay put, so I'm considering gluing it in place.

    Read More
    kirstyp January 26, 2013
  • New favorite gadget!
    Verified Purchase

    I have three dogs and a cat, so I needed the extra help. It is both amazing and disgusting at all the junk it pulled out of our carpet! The extra attachments are wonderful too!

    Read More
    deebman January 9, 2013
  • Great Machine
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a gift. I have owned the same machine for a year and it is excellent. I have 2 dogs and this keeps the carpets fresh and clean.

    Read More
    japster006 January 8, 2013
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    Great machine! Much better than the hoover we have

    Read More
    baburris January 5, 2013
  • love the attachments cleans very well.
    Verified Purchase

    Recommend this cleaner especially if you have pets.

    Read More
    vlwray59 November 14, 2012
  • Great for pet owners!
    Verified Purchase

    This machine is a dream for those of us with multiple pets. Powerful and easy to move, it tackled my carpets with ease.The solution tank needs to be bigger.

    Read More
    mathteach November 1, 2012
  • This product is worth every penny
    Verified Purchase

    This carpet cleaner has high performance. We have 2 cats and it has cleaned up their accidents really well. The cleaner is easy to use. I highly recommend this product. We are very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    ronandsyl October 25, 2012
  • Love this machine!
    Verified Purchase

    This machine does what it says. I've had several steam cleaners and this has by far been the best. I have 2 dogs and 4 cats and light colored carpet (not my choice...married a man who already had it). This cleaner keeps the carpet fresh and clean. Possibly too clean...you will gag at the filth that comes out of the carpet! when you empty the dirty water. GROSS! I highly recommend this product to everyone, especially those with pets.

    Read More
    ozfreak October 24, 2012
  • Cleaning Up
    Verified Purchase

    We have a large home with two kids, three cats and a dog with most of the rooms carpeted. I had a Bissell before and basically wore it out. There were some designer flaws on the old Bissell that have been corrected on this new one. For example, on the old one you had to drop the handle down to the floor to put the water supply. So far everything works fine, I've had it for several months. One thing I dislike is it is hard to see the cleaner solution container so you have to remember to look down to make sure you still have cleaning solution in the container.

    Read More
    jimofpa September 20, 2012
Sponsored Links