Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bissell 94003 PROheat 2X Select Pet Upright Deep Cleaner

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • POSITIVE review!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very satisfied with this steam cleaner for stain removal !

    Read More
    blessed4219 February 9, 2012
  • Easy to use, difficult to clean
    Verified Purchase

    This machine replaced an older Bissell i had. This one is much easier on the arms to use than the older model. After purchasing it, i realized that i shouldn't have ordered the "Pet" model, and should have ordered another instead. The only difference with the "pet" model is the cleaning solution that was included. The other models came with additional attachments that didn't with the "pet" model

    Read More
    anynamenotusedyet January 29, 2012
  • PROHeat Bissell Carpet cleaner.
    Verified Purchase

    I had to return the Bissell 94003 PROheat 2X Select pet Upright cleaner because it did not suction the water up from the carpet and I was totally disappointed.

    Read More
    mandy5 December 12, 2011
  • did the job better than could imagine
    Verified Purchase

    This cleaner surpassed my expectations. I have a Dyson animal vacuum, that I've been incredibly impressed with since day one. I vacuumed prior to using this cleaner, and I couldn't believe how much more pet hair was removed with this cleaner. The cleaner lifted all food stains and pet paws from my carpets. It did quite the number on the high traffic areas too. I thought I would need new carpet soon, but this cleaner impressed me so much that I know we can live with the carpet we have for a few more years. I simply couldn't be happier with the results.

    Read More
    natgrl August 22, 2011
  • Great Machine
    Verified Purchase

    The Bissell lives up to its claims in every regard! The day after it arrived I was up and cleaning the rugs and it did a fabulous job! Setting the machine up was easy and allowing it to do what it is designed to do provides great results. We even used it on the sofa and club chair cushions; everything looks great!

    Read More
    patricki February 14, 2011
  • top notch
    Verified Purchase

    I received the machine very quickly and I am very satisifed with it. Very simple assembly too. I replaced a Bissell model that was 10yrs old & I like the new improved water bladder system as my older machine had a very small clip to hold the handle on and I always feared it would come loose and spill while transporting it back to the machine with clean water. This model seems much more sturdy and solid. I no longer worry transporting. It is a great price and very heavy so I expect 10yrs or more out of this machine!

    Read More
    sdfriends January 26, 2011
  • bissell cleaner
    Verified Purchase

    I used it only once so far but it did a wonderful job on my carpets. Even my husband noticed without me saying anything . So it must be good.

    Read More
    hayleysmama2 September 7, 2010
  • Bissell 94003
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of the best carpet cleaners I have ever seen. It even worked on old stains that other machines did not touch. It is a bit heavy to carry up stairs but it is definitely worth it.

    Read More
    kmm541 August 25, 2010
  • Easy and Thorough
    Verified Purchase

    This product is everything it claims to be. I have only used it once, but everything worked perfectly, and it was surprisingly easy. It does seem that you have to change the water pretty frequently, but that is the only complaint I had. I am unbelievably anxious to shampoo my carpets again, something I never thought I'd say!

    Read More
    wannabe1 April 26, 2010
  • The BEST!!!
    Verified Purchase

    You will not be disappointed, especially if you have pets but like a clean house! Does a better job than any pro I've ever hired!

    Read More
    JaNice P. May 18, 2016
  • Meh... Needs Too Much Attention Between Uses
    Verified Purchase

    After 2 uses I had a Solenoid Fail... After the 3rd use, Nozzles Plugged... I only use this about once or twice a year... All Failures have been outside of warranty coverage period. Wimpy construction. Not all that impressed... I expect better of Bissell Products.

    Read More
    cwripinz February 9, 2016
  • Big Mike
    Verified Purchase

    It even gets out the heavy traffic area soil.

    Read More
    Michael N. October 23, 2015
  • ms
    Verified Purchase

    The attachments keep coming off so they need a better solution for them but the carpet clearer works well. It's a pain to clean though

    Read More
    Jill R. August 13, 2015
  • easy and fast
    Verified Purchase

    Sure saves a lot of time & money cleaning your own carpet!

    Read More
    emru May 21, 2015
  • Can't Live without This Cleaner
    Verified Purchase

    I'll make this short and sweet . . . We have three dogs and two cats. This shampooer is a God-send! Need I say more???

    Read More
    bonsbonanza January 29, 2014
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    used it on my dining room rug (that was in dire need of a cleaning) - came out incredible - looks brand new! Colors are vibrant, just like the day I bought the rug (another Overstock gem).

    Read More
    x7924a May 24, 2013
  • OMG! Love it, love it, love it
    Verified Purchase

    We have a six month old puppy who has done a number on our rugs. I could not believe what this deep cleaner took out of the carpet! We have not only used it to clean our carpets but also to clean the interior of our cars, chairs, couches etc. They do not mention it on the site but you can also buy a hard floor attachment that is awesome and only costs about $15. I would highly recommend this item for any house with pets...you will love what it does for your floors!

    Read More
    lanijdelamotte May 18, 2013
  • Great to have around
    Verified Purchase

    We have 6 cats and a dog...and, therefore, LOTS of messes to clean up! While this is a heavy unit to lug around (we live in a split level home), it is nice to have around for all of those times when pet messes happen. It's great for stairs and upholstery too. Just a few uses and it more than pays for itself compared to renting the units at the store and having to get those contraptions in and out of your car. I like that it heats the water.

    Read More
    msvp66 May 16, 2013
  • Deep cleans
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use, easy to clean works great. Highly recommend the carpet cleaner

    Read More
    huckleberry2012 April 30, 2013
  • Bissell 94003 PROheat
    Verified Purchase

    The machine cleans very well. Use the Bissell pretreat first and it works even better. The water holding tank comes off easy and are easy to clean and fill. For a home rug cleaner it has worked better than any other I have owned.

    Read More
    katwil April 9, 2013
Sponsored Links