Today $49.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bissell 92NO Natural Sweep Carpet Sweeper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sweeper
    Verified Purchase

    Not so good rubbers cameoff both sides put back off again

    Read More
    Janelle P. October 31, 2017
  • Sweeper
    Verified Purchase

    A little small in width, but suits my needs. Easy to empty, though a little cumbersome.

    Read More
    mybella3 October 8, 2017
  • Easy, peasy
    Verified Purchase

    Great for cat hair and loose kibble from the cat's bowl.

    Read More
    marystewart September 3, 2017
  • Jenny L.
    Verified Purchase

    This carpet sweeper has been a great help around the house. I recently had surgery on my arm and this is so lightweight and goes across bare floors to deep pile. Works great for me so I don't have ask someone else to do my floors.

    Read More
    Jenny L. August 22, 2017
  • Runs and picks up good
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ultra light way to go over my rugs without putting dust in the air! It picks up on wood and tile floors as well!

    Read More
    angie5895 June 1, 2017
  • EXACTLY what we needed!
    Verified Purchase

    We have a border collie that sheds clumps of hair when we don't brush him out regularly and this is great for picking up those clumps, plus any other hair that's been shed!!

    Read More
    Connie B. April 21, 2017
  • quick fix!
    Verified Purchase

    a quick picker upper without hauling out the big vacuum . . very handy to keep tucked in an easy to reach spot and pull out for last minute touch ups

    Read More
    kmtorres April 21, 2017
  • Donated to Goodwill almost immediately
    Verified Purchase

    Did not pick up well at all. Bummer.

    Read More
    LeslieC April 15, 2017
  • So simple to use. Little powerhouse product
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't used one in years, so glad I purchased this so simple quick clean up sweeper. I use it in my sewing studio. It picks up all my little threads and messes. Super easy to use and clean.

    Read More
    Brigitte F. February 27, 2017
  • Nice sweeper
    Verified Purchase

    Works well on my rug overall, although doesn't pick up as well as a vacuum cleaner will. It's great for someone who has trouble lifting a heavier vacuum like me and for daily quick cleaning though. VA little difficult removing build up fuzzies from roller brush portion but dirt empties out of lift up pans nicely. Nice sweeper!

    Read More
    Carolyn B. November 14, 2016
  • For a quick clean up
    Verified Purchase

    It is easy to assemble and light weight. I love mine.

    Read More
    GAIL W. November 1, 2016
  • So easy to use!
    Verified Purchase

    For people who are not strong enough to handle a regular vacuum cleaner, this is a great tool. Works well for cleaning up cat hair.

    Read More
    transiberia September 13, 2016
  • Standard
    Verified Purchase

    Dose what it's design to do

    Read More
    OstkUser440631 August 26, 2016
  • Home owner
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use, great pick up on hard wood floors and rugs.

    Read More
    Annis A. August 25, 2016
  • Handy
    Reviewed at http://www.bissell.com/

    I love this for a quick picker upper....i have a white cat and i just hate to have to haul out my vacuum cleaner, to clean up the cat hair...this has been very useful for using in between my weekly cleaning with the big vacuum... I also use it to pick up the cat litter, works well for that... For the price that i paid i am very happy with this product....

    Read More
    Happer camper July 25, 2016
  • the lady of house
    Verified Purchase

    all I can say is awesome...

    Read More
    Elaine M. July 16, 2016
  • So convenient
    Verified Purchase

    It's so nice to have the convenience and simplicity of a good carpet sweeper. This was a good purchase.

    Read More
    i8blueberry July 15, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    picks up everything from cat hair to bottle tops

    Read More
    Julie A. May 20, 2016
  • Wonderful for small spaces!
    Verified Purchase

    I recently moved into a 560 sq foot apartment. The place I moved into has both hardwood floors with a bit of carpeting in the bedroom. I did not want to have to deal with storing a big vacuum cleaner for such a little space. I have to say that for the price I am thoroughly impressed with this little cleaner! It picks up just about everything and is very easy to empty when it is full (and it does get full!). I have a cat as well and she will track little litter pieces throughout my home, this little cleaner picks those up as well nicely. Not only does it work great on hardwood floors but it fluffs up my carpet nicely and picks up hairs and such that are in the carpeting. I really have no complaints about this item at all. I have read a few reviews complaining that it does not pick up ‘everything’ and cannot get into corners and against walls. I get this and can appreciate it but you have to remember that you are buying a $* manual sweeper and not a $300 Dyson. For the price this is a great investment if you have a small space to work with!

    Read More
    Alex E. May 16, 2016
  • I have no idea what you mean by "title"
    Verified Purchase

    I'ts working perfectly so far.

    Read More
    Paul H. May 5, 2016