Add to cart to see price
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bissell 86T3 Big Green Deep Cleaner

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great Deep Cleaner!!!
    Verified Purchase

    We have had our big green machine for years now and it still as GREAT as the first time I used it!! I bought over $30K worth of new carpet for the Chapel and arrangement offices and have saved a ton not having to hire Carpet Cleaning company's. The attachments are great to clean our pew cushions, cars and coaches too!

    Read More
    Mary B. March 25, 2017
  • Well worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    We went through two others of another brand and they don't last. This one really works and keeps going. The reviews really helped us select this.

    Read More
    southdown March 8, 2016
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    Works great cleaning the carpet

    Read More
    Steve T. December 30, 2015
  • Must have for pet owners
    Verified Purchase

    This machine is AMAZING! The amount of dirt, stains and overall filth the Green machine picks up compared to the cheap $* products is well worth the price. Particularly if you're a pet owner, you definitely need one of these. Once you see how dark brown that water is, you'll be disgusted you didn't own one sooner.

    Read More
    Allison H. November 28, 2015
  • Donald
    Verified Purchase

    This machine cleans better than most truck mounted machines for way less!!! A must have for home or business

    Read More
    DONALD J. November 9, 2015
  • Great machine
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use, work very well and along with the cleaning solutions make the carpet really soft and fresh. Great Machine.

    Read More
    OstkUser55962 October 30, 2015
  • The best carpet cleaner
    Verified Purchase

    I love this carpet cleaner. It truly cleans the carpets rather than making them wet and spreading some soap around. The extraction is amazing and the upholstry tool works like a charm as well. Not a cheap one but very effective. I am hoping this is the last carpet machine for me :)

    Read More
    rg75 July 27, 2015
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    This cleans really really good and it picks up everything in the pussy down and drive the floor like a professional and it's a real piece of work hard working machine

    Read More
    rodney4702 May 8, 2015
  • very good cleaner
    Verified Purchase

    this cleaner is the best one i have had..I have brought so many and this one I do believe this one I will have for a very long time.

    Read More
    Tammy M. March 25, 2015
  • Great machine! Awesome shopping experience!
    Verified Purchase

    Let me just start by saying the smiley box people could take lessons from overstock! Overstock set up tracking number and prepared cleaner for shipping the SAME DAY as order was placed. Even with the free shipping! Smiley box people, lately, will sit on your order till like three days before the LAST day of shipping window just to start shipping it! Just so you might spend more money on expidited shipping. Anyway big green works great as expected and arrived super fast with great packing. Couldn't ask for better. Thanks overstock! Keep up the great work and don't go down the same path as the "other guys" just to make a few more dollars.

    Read More
    Robert G. March 10, 2015
  • pet owners must have
    Verified Purchase

    I have 4 small dogs. Someone is always having an off day. This is a wonderful machine. I no longer get mad at them. This comes out and cleans up so easily its just not a big deal. Does a fantastic job. Anyone with pets must have one unless they have no carpets in the home. The apolstery attachment is just ok. It works but the suction ability is not as strong so just ok.

    Read More
    ob606 March 4, 2015
  • A miracle machine!
    Verified Purchase

    I thought I had tried it all, however, I decided to buy one more carpet cleaner and am I pleased I selected this one. I have ivory carpets and with four dogs, well one can imagine after eight years that they were looking really bad and I was getting quotes to replace them. This machine is the greatest thing since sliced bread. I'm in shock my carpets look like they have just been fitted and never walked on. I highly recommend if one is wanting a really great carpet cleaner, look no further. GET THIS ONE!

    Read More
    lillypod July 18, 2014
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    The cleaner works as it should. Easy to use and not to bad to clean after use.

    Read More
    sandeid June 23, 2014
  • best carpet machine I have tried
    Verified Purchase

    pros: directions are simple very easy to operate cleans carpets VERY WELL handle foldable for easy storage cons: For me its heavy to lift upstairs (I need to ask my son to carry it up and down the stairs)

    Read More
    pbsb40211 November 3, 2013
  • This thing is awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    This thing is awesome! I have very light carpets and two large dogs. Not a smart combination. I was blowing $100 3 times a year on professional cleaners and was considering replacing my carpets with hardwood. The big green cleaned my carpets every bit as well as the professionals AND Left the carpet drier. I did not have any trouble operating it. It took a few passes to get the hang of overlaping my paths and it leaves a bit of residue when you go back forward. You just need to plan your route as the directions say. It used little cleaner, the sample bottle will clean my living room twice. I figure it will pay for itself in about a year.

    Read More
    jsw0209 June 11, 2013
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    This cleans much better than a recent rental unit and significantly better than a more basic model this unit replaced. This unit is built extremely well. My only question - My old rug cleaner had a separate compartment for soap. With this model the soap and clean water get mixed. Presumably my old unit could do a rinse without soap, this one doesnt have that feature, it applies the soapy water then extracts it. There is no rinse. Sooo, does this leave soap residu on the carpet? It doesnt seem to be an issue and I cant detect any residue, it just seems weird to not have a rinse process. I suppose when using the correct soap its not required.

    Read More
    brik2 June 4, 2013
  • a little pricy but worth it.
    Verified Purchase

    cleaned very well was easy to assemble and understand. I have only used it once because my carpet is still clean...did that good a job. only down side is it's super heavy. but easy to clean and store. would buy again if I needed to.

    Read More
    stupidsurvey April 21, 2013
  • Love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This baby did a super job on my carpets, which were really in bad shape because I have a kitty who's not so great about using the litterbox. I had just had the carpet professionally cleaned and was not satisfied with the results. Still stained, still smelled awful. I used the Bissell and it was like a miracle...the water color told me all I needed to know! I got more Bissell cleaning fluid especially designed for pet odor and did a second cleaning, and you'd never know now that there was a problem. I'd buy this again in a heartbeat, and will recommend it to all my friends. It will pay for itself in one use. It was really easy to put together, and easy to operate. My ONLY complaint is how big and heavy it is...but I'm willing to live with that given how well it works.

    Read More
    queenofpink March 13, 2013
  • Love my Big Green Cleaner
    Verified Purchase

    I had read all the reviews on The BIg Green Cleaner, I had purchased it with Overstock. I had old carpet that I was going to replaced, But I bought, the The Big Green cleaner..And I was so happy that I did, It made my carpet so clean and new again... Thanks

    Read More
    jcassata March 12, 2013
  • Best ever!!
    Verified Purchase

    I ave been trying to find a carpet cleaner that is good, durable and easy to use. After many attempts... I found the one! I have read reviews before I bought this and didn't see anything bad except it was bulky. If that's the only downfall ill take it. This is truly my best purchase for my home yet!!

    Read More
    gkidon February 25, 2013
Sponsored Links