Add to cart to see price
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bissell 84G9 Rewind Powerhelix Upright Vacuum

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Bissell power vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    Best vacuum I have ever bought. Cleans deep into the carpet. Love it

    Read More
    Ralph H. January 7, 2017
  • Customer
    Verified Purchase

    My mom really like this . IT has got her to start cleaning again. With a sweeper that works. Easy for the elderly to use. Thanks

    Read More
    patti w. November 7, 2016
  • Suction Power!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent suction power ( make sure to move anything off the floor that could come within its grip!) So far excellent purchase

    Read More
    Ashleigh P. July 25, 2016
  • Great Vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    I will never waist my money on a Kirby, Dyson or Shark ever again. I can buy four of these vacuums to the price of one of them. I have five boys and always have spills on the floor. This vacuum never gets clogged. If that was my Dyson it would get clogged several times before I was even finished with one room. This is by far the best vacuum I have had.. I love the price and the vacuum!!!!

    Read More
    Melissa K. June 9, 2016
  • Vac!!
    Verified Purchase

    Good vac for a vacation home! Maybe I'll like it so much I'll get it for my regular home

    Read More
    Nancy G. March 19, 2016
  • Love
    Reviewed at http://www.bissell.com/

    I love my bissell !!! I shopped around for months before deciding which brand. Then I had to narrow it down to weight, suction,cord length. All of which my new bissell has great reviews for.

    Read More
    Pebbles March 12, 2016
  • good vaccum
    Verified Purchase

    bought to replace the one I had, works so well

    Read More
    Lynne S. March 8, 2016
  • Bissell Power...
    Verified Purchase

    Great color. Works well on wood floors and carpet. Suction is great as well.

    Read More
    Michael W. February 27, 2016
  • Bissell Vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    As always Overstock has never disappointed, it arrived early in good excellent condition, great vacuum cleaner .Overstock your the best.

    Read More
    Gail Beck O. January 16, 2016
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderfull job . Very satisfied!

    Read More
    althea w. December 4, 2015
  • Great vaccume
    Verified Purchase

    Does the job. Great suction.

    Read More
    Njeri M. November 10, 2015
  • Love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I watched and read a lot of reviews and videos before buying these vacuum. I must say it is perfect, I really like it. Super easy to clean and wash the parts instead of buying bags all the time. I am a real person with a husband, two kids and two cats. Real review.

    Read More
    Sofia M. August 23, 2015
  • Mydonnabean
    Verified Purchase

    Great vacuum bought it to replace a canister type much easier to use

    Read More
    Donna T. August 5, 2015
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    Works really well. I have a dog who is a year round shedder and I have none of the usual problems I have had with other vacuums.

    Read More
    manuel A. August 5, 2015
  • nice vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    nice strong vacuum and picks up all the tough pet hair

    Read More
    Lynn G. June 26, 2015
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    For the price this is a very good product. Suction is awesome.

    Read More
    CAthleen L. April 14, 2015
  • Love it
    Reviewed at http://www.bissell.com/

    This is my second vaccum from the same bran and I love it. My old one was worn out over the years and I ordered me the same one. What a different. I couldn't believe how much dog hair the vaccum got out of my carpet, now I know my carrpet is clean. For the price I paid this vaccum works great and I can recommend the vaccum.

    Read More
    Daggy December 24, 2014
  • Really Sucks!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rewind,vaccuum sucks as good now as when new,REALLY GOOD,cleans and moves easily,the only thing bad about it would be the hose is made thin,like most,and will crack,has not yet,but will.

    Read More
    jpjk November 22, 2014
  • Not a good vacuum for arthritis and fibromyalgia
    Reviewed at http://www.bissell.com/

    While this vacuum does have good suction it is very heavy and cumbersome to use. With my arthritis, fibromyalgia and back problems I am worn out after one room. The cord rewind while being a handy feature is located at base of handle and the cord is forever getting under the wheels and beater bar. This is the worst vacuum I've ever had as far as it's bulkyness and the sheer weight of it. The turbo brush attachment keeps stopping when trying to use on stairs or furniture. If your young and have stamina this is your vacuum if not don't purchase it you'll regret it as I do every time I have to use it.

    Read More
    Rebekah August 29, 2014
  • Perfect for my hardwood and carpeted floors
    Reviewed at http://www.bissell.com/

    I purchased this after great dissatisfaction with my "name brand competitor" vacuum which never really cleaned my hardwood floors very well. I was shocked at how much this picked up! The suction is great and it gets everything from the dog hair to the sand from the kids play box. The cleaning wand is great, I can reach everything from behind the couch to the cobwebs at the ceiling. I love the rewind cord, saves so much time. I would buy this again in a heartbeat.

    Read More
    Cassandra April 9, 2014
Sponsored Links