| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bissell 82G71 Momentum Bagless Upright Vacuum

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not that great
    Verified Purchase

    I use the hose attachment most often because the base vacuum doesn't get the floor or carpet clean adequately for me

    Read More
    Alyssa N. September 13, 2017
  • Super vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    It's a Bissell and it does what it is advertised to do. I have no regrets about purchasing this model.

    Read More
    CK B. September 8, 2017
  • Does the job!
    Verified Purchase

    Does its job well. Just remember you need a bigger nook in the house to store this vacuum.

    Read More
    Fatima August 7, 2017
  • Great vacuum for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this vacuum for over 3 years now and it is still working really well! I have pets at home and carpeted rooms, this vacuum does the job in picking up pet hair and everything else. It is being used weekly and I haven't had any issues. I was contemplating if I wanted to spend money for the expensive vacuum and I am glad I didn't!

    Read More
    ShoppingBee July 23, 2017
  • vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    this vacuum is just okay loses suction. I would go with the shark instead

    Read More
    adina86 May 26, 2017
  • Shipped from UT to VA cracked canister- spits dirt
    Verified Purchase

    My Bissell arrived damaged and now is at a factory authorized repair company where I hope it will work better when repaired under warranty. I did not want to pay shipping from Virginia back to Salt Lake City, UT to return it. The box was not damaged at all just the clear plastic above the removable dirt cup and plastic plate behind the on/off switch was pulled out of place -like it was returned before. It was repaired just fine and now I have been using for 2 years and it does good except when you vacuuming the hose with the dirt to canister comes loose and blows all over your floor if you move the handle up and down a lot.

    Read More
    Laurann May 16, 2017
  • Vacuum not very powerful
    Verified Purchase

    This vacuum isn't very powerful. I tried using it to pick up crumbs in the kitchen (so as not to get the big vacuum out daily). It doesn't work very well. It has been collecting dust and I'll likely toss it soon.

    Read More
    lcdemers March 22, 2017
  • Great vac
    Verified Purchase

    Does the job! We purchased this Bissell to replace another Bissell we had for years.

    Read More
    italia11 February 22, 2017
  • Wears off
    Verified Purchase

    We had it for 5 years, after year 1 the suction is not good anymore, it's very heavy to carry. It was an ok vacuum. RIP

    Read More
    momof2inBrckpt February 18, 2017
  • Many features... Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    This vac is a stone-cold bargain. Has all the features of the more expensive vacs for a great price. The bagless feature is so easy to use. Great for heavy duty use. Lots of power. Height adjustments for every conceivable floor surface. Long cord.

    Read More
    Michael G. February 5, 2017
  • just spend for the dyson
    Verified Purchase

    didn't really do much, then died

    Read More
    Raymond A. December 28, 2016
  • fine
    Verified Purchase

    hose gets clogged if it's doing anything not light you have to turn it over and clean it out. other than that fine for the price.

    Read More
    Daisy December 14, 2016
  • a ok
    Verified Purchase

    it does its job for the price

    Read More
    Susan W. November 14, 2016
  • Didn't last very long....
    Verified Purchase

    We are on to our next one already...

    Read More
    lorriahl October 1, 2016
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Great deal for price. Glad I purchased.

    Read More
    Christal H. October 1, 2016
  • Good vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    I have the vacuum for more than a year and it works great, but not perfect. For the price you can't beat it!

    Read More
    Mad4Virginia September 30, 2016
  • Works Great
    Verified Purchase

    I have pets and a granddaughter. They are both on the floor a lot. This vacuum is wonderful for keeping the floor clean of pet hair and dander and as well as picking stuff up my grand baby leaves on the floor!

    Read More
    Ania D. August 23, 2016
  • Has worked longer than my Dyson
    Verified Purchase

    I am just now reviewing this but I actually bought it 5 years ago. I needed something to keep upstairs since my Dyson was downstairs and this was cheap enough to have both. It has held up just perfectly! It has outlasted the Dyson which now sits clogged somehow and absolutely unusable. Now this has been my main vacuum and it does a great job and MUCH easier to clean than the dang Dyson which seemed to have a zillion possible clogging points and filters to clean

    Read More
    Bassam M. August 2, 2016
  • this doesnt suck lol
    Verified Purchase

    dirt flies everywhere - i gave it away

    Read More
    valariesunshine July 5, 2016
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Great vacuum! Great purchase!

    Read More
    ls699384 July 1, 2016
Sponsored Links