Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bissell 81L2 Power Edge Hard Floor Vacuum

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not crazy about the V shaped front
    Verified Purchase

    Works well but the shape of the foot makes it less than easy to get in all the corners and especially edges.

    Read More
    ronib0910 June 26, 2012
  • works as well as promised
    Verified Purchase

    it works as well as promised and i would tell mt friends about it

    Read More
    newin52 March 14, 2012
  • great deal
    Verified Purchase

    this was such a great find. the vacuum is easy to use and not too heavy. the suction design is great for hard floors. it seems louder than our orek we use on the carpet so the cat is a little scared of it compared to most vacuums. i would definitely reccomend for the price.

    Read More
    lemurphmeister February 13, 2012
  • Great wood floor cleaner
    Verified Purchase

    This is a quick and easy wood floor vacuum. Very light weight. I would highly recommend. Not for you if you want a cordless vacuum.

    Read More
    liakeel February 13, 2012
  • Quality product.
    Verified Purchase

    This product fits the bill for cleaning in area's with furniture and cabinets. Easy rolling, not too heavy, powerful suction and does a very good job.

    Read More
    paultbird1 February 8, 2012
  • Terrific little machine!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this vacuum to use in a beach house that has wooden floors and area rugs. I needed something that would move easily from one texture to the other. Also needed something that would handily pick up sand. This seems to be the perfect fit. It does the job while being lightweight and user friendly.

    Read More
    zesto February 8, 2012
  • Hard Floor sweeper
    Verified Purchase

    you will like the way it cleans around the edges ..lightweight..so far am very pleased..

    Read More
    zetta February 5, 2012
  • Great Vacuum!
    Verified Purchase

    This vacuum works great! I use it on hardwood and tile floors. The only funny thing is, the motor has a fan that blows really hard out of the front of the vacuum. It doesn't cause dirt on the floor to move or be blown away, but it blew off some papers I had on my coffee table. Other than that, it is a great product and the suction picks up kitty litter ---which is usually a good test in my opinion.

    Read More
    rimmel January 10, 2012
  • Great Hardwood Floor Cleaner
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a Christmas gift for my son and his wife. They have all hardwood floors and two dogs with lots of dog hair. They have been using it since Christmas day and they think it is AWESOME! It is very lightweight and has great suction. All I can say is they think is wonderful! I am very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    trueblue60 January 5, 2012
  • Never Received Item
    Verified Purchase

    I can write a comprehensive review because I never received this product and by the time O.Co realized it, they were out of stock.

    Read More
    ilovemyhouse December 6, 2011
  • Love my floor vac!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this floor sweeper! It's so easy to use; so easy to empty. It leaves my floors nice and clean! I couldn't believe I got such a good quality vacuum for this price! I use this all the time!

    Read More
    sundevilpaula October 14, 2011
  • Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter. Her apartment has all hardwood and ceramic flooring. She is very happy with it and says it is easy to use.

    Read More
    bjkmm April 3, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Selena M. July 15, 2017
Sponsored Links