Read All Reviews for Bissell 67F8 Premiere Pet Bagless Upright Vacuum

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    First, let me say the very best part of having this new vacuum - my hubby is so impressed with its performance, he has taken over the vacuuming chores. Love it!!! I could write a page and a half regarding the amazing cleaning capabilities and pet hair removal excellence of this vacuum. It is incredible effective. I am extremely satisfied with it. The only feature which I wish it had is the ability to turn off the roller. My hubby has already adapted techniques to work with the roller's motion. I'll have no trouble adapting... if he ever lets me use it. LOL

    Read More
    meeomy August 3, 2012
  • Best Ever
    Verified Purchase

    I have tried every vacuum out available to remove embedded pet hair and all have fallen short of the task. This Bissell is truly awesome, removed the hair with ease! I am thrilled to finally find a machine that's up for the task.

    Read More
    deedles53 August 11, 2012
  • Great choice!
    Verified Purchase

    I hesitated on buying this vacuum as it was so much cheaper than the high end vacs. In this case, cost does not equate to quality. With four cats in the house, you know we have a lot of fur to clean up. I tried it on the cat tower and the tool supplied sucked up every last hair! I am sold on Bissell products. I recently purchased the pet hair steamer machine and it too is fantastic! You can't beat the price on Overstock.

    Read More
    ceramirn December 12, 2012
  • Bissell 67F8 Premiere Pet Bagless Upright Vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    Good suction, couldn't get the short anchor screw to catch--handle seems loose. So far this is my only observation. I've only used this machine for about 4 hours. It was deliveredwithin 5 business days of making the order! OVERSTOCK ROCKS!

    Read More
    critterma October 21, 2012
  • Teacher mama.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the vac. Does a good job with pet hair and suction.

    Read More
    gwendenning June 29, 2016
  • Not So Sure Anymore
    Verified Purchase

    Was quite pleased several months ago when I first got this product. However, when used recently, I actually put it away to manual sweep my hardwood floors and area rugs. The vacuum spit out more dirt and dust than it took in. Was too frustrated to inspect to verify a machine malfunction or user error. Loved this vacuum when it first arrived. Not so sure anymore.

    Read More
    mcneil94 August 6, 2015
  • Very good vaccum
    Verified Purchase

    Recently I adopted a black lab and she sheds a lot. This vaccum is able to pull a lot of dirt and hair from the carpet. I like that I can rinse off the air filter when dirty and re-use it.

    Read More
    rikitikitavi December 29, 2014
  • OK for pet hair
    Verified Purchase

    This is not a convenient vacuum. The front "flipper" only does an OK job. The sweeper does alright but the filter needs cleaning frequently.

    Read More
    gleecocek December 17, 2014
  • Not the vacuum for you if you have dogs
    Verified Purchase

    This is not a good vacuum if you have a lot of pet hair. The canister is too small and needs to be emptied frequently. In a regular household without pets this is probably fine. The cord isn't very long either and has to be moved often in a larger room

    Read More
    schoenme September 2, 2014
  • like this a lot
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful vacuum. First time owning/using a bagless one & it works great. We live with 2 seemingly endless shedding cats- this does a great job with alot less effort & better fur pickup than any vacuum i've used before (my cats are 16 yrs old). The bagless part is so easy & handy, I was always buying bags(see note about shedding cats)- now I just dump the container & can continue. This is pretty easy to move around the house- not too heavy- but feels sturdy. The hose attachment is on the body of the vacuum -so its very accessible for fussier cleaning. The upholstery attachment works really well , not magical- but with a little effort it does a great job. Only downside was it arrived with the box looking like it was used as the goal for hockey practice. The hose was pinched as to be unusable. Customer service was really good, and a replacement arrived intact & quickly.

    Read More
    jamcanner June 27, 2014
  • Bissell Vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    Have to clean filter a lot other then that works great!!

    Read More
    krickiroast2009 May 29, 2014
  • Exactly what we needed!
    Verified Purchase

    Great vacuum especially with winter time, indoor dog hair! It's lightweight and easy to use...gets close to baseboards with terrific suction going from hardwood to area rugs. Plus we like the fact that we can empty what we vacuumed - the bagless feature is great!

    Read More
    light2path February 5, 2014
  • Super Vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    With two dogs in residence and one dog visiting, I killed a vacuum cleaner. I found this Bissell and ordered it. I am amazed how much more dog hair and dirt it picks up as compared to my old cleaner. It works wonderfully on the hardwood floors, and, with a quick adjustment, I can clean the large area rug in front of the door. The canister and filters are easy to empty and clean under running water. And I finally have a pet tool that vacuums the sofa and does not leave fur behind. I would definitely recommend this vacuum.

    Read More
    lucille44 November 2, 2013
  • Suoer Vac
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for a Christmas Gift, but appears to be a very good vacumm.

    Read More
    jury82 October 8, 2013
  • Great Vac
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a heavy duty for husky hair. This fit the bill quite well. A little hard to push on thick carpet but man it pulls the hair up so nicely it is worth the little extra effort. Good investment the cleaning lady uses it as well.

    Read More
    waynec60435 June 27, 2013
  • Grest little machine
    Verified Purchase

    Love the automatic rewind on the cord. So far the suction is good. Was apprehensive about a bagless as I had a bad experience in the past with a different brand but this one is holding up well.

    Read More
    grndma May 21, 2013
  • I hate this vacuum.

    I have hated this vacuum since the first time I had to clean out the tray which was clogged with pet hair. It is a disgusting feat every time I use this . I am going back to a canister with bag. This is worse product ever.

    Read More
    stu88 March 23, 2013
  • Beast!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this thing! I am not much of a housekeeper ;-) but this thing has me hunting for dustbunnies regularly! It works great on hardwood and vinyl tile. I have no issue with the beater bar still running when using attachments, I just put it on high and keep it of the rug. I do wish that the "HIGH"carpet setting went one notch higher for my thick shag rugs, but the sofa attachment works great for dog hair on microfiber.

    Read More
    hilary75 March 15, 2013
  • Pet hair gone.....
    Verified Purchase

    So far it seems to be working fine. My 12 year granddaughter is using it for her dog.

    Read More
    afiya February 16, 2013
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    So far the best vacuum for the money! Suction is great. Picks up everything.

    Read More
    zlady74 February 3, 2013
Sponsored Links