Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bissell 66T61 New OptiClean Canister Vacuum

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • CLOG
    Verified Purchase

    GETS CLOTTED TO EASY and not easy to unclog neck of hose.

    Read More
    Jenny C. October 24, 2016
  • so so
    Verified Purchase

    not as powerful as others i've had. i gave it away.

    Read More
    paminhollywood September 22, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    The OptiClean works great so glad I got this.

    Read More
    yanciedancie July 6, 2016
  • Did not last long at all.
    Verified Purchase

    I wouldn't recommend this. The hose wasn't long enough, it was hard to pull around and it lost suction pretty quickly. I've already replaced it.

    Read More
    mia12341234 May 20, 2016
  • Not
    Verified Purchase

    Buy a Shark ... donated this to charity

    Read More
    fujimoh April 27, 2016
  • better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    A good machine for the price. Gets up all the dust from our shedding dog and the cats. I wish the attachments were a bit sturdier, they are hard plastic. My family is messy so I have to unclog the sweeper head. It could come apart more easily. I am happy with it overall and would buy it again.

    Read More
    Bonnie E. January 10, 2016
  • Not worth it
    Verified Purchase

    Terrible suction and continuously would break and get dusty.

    Read More
    jbabees44 December 3, 2015
  • poor suction clogs easily
    Verified Purchase

    poor suction clogs easily, through it away

    Read More
    dhe407 December 3, 2015
  • nanaaztec
    Verified Purchase

    I wish it had a longer power cord.

    Read More
    nanaaztec September 25, 2015
  • Very little suction power
    Verified Purchase

    Not the greatest if you have hairy pets.

    Read More
    toadiejaylor September 15, 2015
  • Super easy to use
    Verified Purchase

    Moved into a condo and was looking for lightweight compact vacuum cleaner certainly has the power does a great job and lightweight really happy price was right once again overstock is become my shopping place You won't be disappointed

    Read More
    Sevie L. September 2, 2015
  • This vaccum really does not have a lot of suction
    Verified Purchase

    This vacuum is just average at best. The cord does not stay in the plug and the suction is less than stellar. Save your money.

    Read More
    bewitched64 August 20, 2015
  • Great vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for a friend and she just loves all of the different attachments and how well it picks up.

    Read More
    eklimek1955 May 5, 2015
  • Bissell 66T61 New OptiClean Canister Vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    I dislike having too vacuum, but this canister Vac is easy to pull and has a powerful motor. Oh yes and its a breeze to empty out the dirt. Gary

    Read More
    Gary C. April 22, 2015
  • Canister Vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    This does the job, no bells and whistles and gliding balls. It picks up dirt and most objects with little fuss.

    Read More
    sherrypberry April 19, 2015
  • Biisell OptiClean Canister Vacumn
    Verified Purchase

    I ADORE my vacumn!It works excellently on carpets & floors.Its easy to clean & the attachments work great on furniture,blinds,curtains,etc.Its lightweight & smoothly moves from room to room & I use my foot to easily push large button on sweeper part to go from carpet to floor & back again.It safely & effectively works on ANY carpet or hardwood floors.It also looks good too.I totally recommend this to anyone wantibg a great canister vacumn.I also use it in my garage to vacumn out my car & its GREAT & lightweight.Easy to carry or pull around the house.

    Read More
    Nickla F. April 10, 2015
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    a little awkward to tote around but a good solid buy, works well!

    Read More
    Crystal R. March 9, 2015
  • Buy this if you love to hand-feed your vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    The most aggravating, frustrating piece of junk. Roll over and over lint, tree needles, fluff, dust and finally bend down and hand feed it into the vacuum, only to have it fall out again. Suction feels adequate. I've cleaned and unclogged 100 times, using coat hanger. Nothing changes a thing. Waste of money.

    Read More
    birdieboo February 8, 2015
  • Light weight...Poor performance
    Verified Purchase

    Poor suction. Gave away to Goodwill.

    Read More
    45501961 January 29, 2015
  • GREAT
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT VALUE GREAT VACUUM. NICE FEATURES AND ATTACHMENTS LIGHT WEIGHT EASY TO MOVE AROUND EASY TO CLEAN

    Read More
    diggyvee November 18, 2014