Today: $263.99

At other retailer: $399.95

Save $135.96 (34%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bissell 66E1 Lift-Off Deep Cleaner

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Works Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    So happy with this purchase. My carpet looked new after I used it.

    Read More
    Pamala S. April 21, 2017
  • cord
    Verified Purchase

    wish the power cord was higher up on this

    Read More
    drboog April 1, 2017
  • Fresher Carpets
    Verified Purchase

    I was able to utilize the carpet cleaner without any problems. I had a problem attaching the top handle. The hardware didn't seem long enough. It cleans the carpet very well.

    Read More
    lanoirmarie February 9, 2017
  • Not opened it
    Verified Purchase

    Honestly have not gotten it out of box. I'm sure it great

    Read More
    OstkUser242658 January 11, 2017
  • Bissell carpet cleaner
    Verified Purchase

    Great cleaner. Have to make a few trips to the sink bit the portability is great.

    Read More
    Dorothy w. Smells great overstock best price. September 27, 2016
  • Tazmerlin
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, especially the ability to clean stairs

    Read More
    Donna M. September 6, 2016
  • Deep cleaner
    Verified Purchase

    Removes deep dirt and tough stains .... Easy to use and work

    Read More
    raemali k. June 17, 2016
  • dirt carpet
    Verified Purchase

    my son and daughter said no shampooer is going to clean these carpets they haven't been cleaned for about two years we have four dogs and some times they have accidents we got the new bissell out started to clean my daughter and myself was very pleased we will do it again in about aweek but this bissell works very well.. i would recomend this to any one..

    Read More
    henrietta k. May 16, 2016
  • Brenda
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent....Takes out all the pet stains

    Read More
    Brenda S. November 15, 2015
  • Great Cleaner....but
    Verified Purchase

    When I received this I was missing the instruction manual. Good thing I've used one before or I may have been confused.

    Read More
    antillip October 28, 2015
  • Lori
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug cleaner. Only issue I have is the water tank could be a little bigger. I'm refilling it constantly.

    Read More
    lah05 October 12, 2015
  • Steamer
    Verified Purchase

    works great light weight easy to use

    Read More
    Anita T. August 4, 2015
  • easy to use
    Verified Purchase

    Love this machine... easy to use and works great

    Read More
    julie b. March 13, 2015
  • bissell carpet cleaner
    Verified Purchase

    I have been very pleased with this cleaner. It is easy to use and does a great job.

    Read More
    na1967 January 6, 2015
  • I love the lift off feature
    Verified Purchase

    This carpet cleaner helped me clean my basement family room and two sets of stairs. The lift off feature made cleaning the stairs so easy. The cleaner removed dog hair and dirt from my dog's favorite resting spot on my carpet. The only problem was the absence of the instruction book. My husband was able to locate and print if from the Bissell website. It was easy to fill and empty this cleaner.

    Read More
    lolomo December 25, 2014
  • Must have for pet owners
    Verified Purchase

    Great to have for small carpet clean ups. A must have if you have pets.

    Read More
    duckybob01 December 22, 2014
  • This is the best carpet shampooer ever
    Verified Purchase

    We checked prices at several locations on the identical item and Overstock.com was the best value. Product arrived in perfect condition and sooner than expected.

    Read More
    1hobbygal November 23, 2013
  • Cleans carpets well
    Verified Purchase

    This carpet cleaner cleans really well. The only problem is the large "fuzz/grime" balls left behind after cleaning the carpet.

    Read More
    twinky2020 September 8, 2013
  • Deep Cleaner
    Verified Purchase

    Good deep cleaner only negative is that the water container has to be refilled often but it digs up the dirt, I only wish the water tank reservoir was larger because I had to make 5 trips t the sink to clean a 14x20 room...

    Read More
    sasha2100 July 10, 2013
  • Bissell rug cleaner
    Verified Purchase

    We enjoy vacuuming with the machine. Little problem with emptying container first time. Now works like a charm.

    Read More
    lindemam July 1, 2013
Sponsored Links