Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bissell 58F83 Rewind SmartClean Upright Vacuum

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Upright vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    Should have known better. Worked about a year

    Read More
    greyfuss May 24, 2017
  • FOLDING HANDLE ONLY WANTS TO FOLD.
    Reviewed at http://www.bissell.com/

    We bought this vacuum due to it's versatility. Powerful enough but no so powerful to start sucking up small throw rugs. Works great on the kitchen hardwood floor cleaning up flour and other dry spills. The detachable part also is a useful and convenient a car vac. Only one problem is shortly after we started using it the folding handle started folding on its own. Funny thing is we never bought it for this feature no has we had a need to fold it for normal use. The only reason I can think it would be useful to have it fold is for storage. There doesn't appear to be any tension adjustment to tighten and keep it straight. Because of this i've had to "duct tape" a couple of sticks over the joint to keep it from folding. It you are planing to use it as a standup straight handled vacuum - by a different model or brand - or get yourself some sticks and duct taps.

    Read More
    RolloG March 28, 2017
  • I love them
    Verified Purchase

    We got two of them we love them

    Read More
    Morgan K. March 15, 2017
  • My bissell rocks!!!
    Reviewed at http://www.bissell.com/

    Well I've had my bissell for about two years now. I've used a stain before and wasn't too impressed for the price. I clean all the filters on my bissell regularly, kind of a clean freak. But not only that I find it easier than if I cleaned them every now and again. I know some people have had bad luck with theirs and lost faith in the bissell brand but maybe it wasn't the vacuaam??? Anyways I just wanna say that I'm really happy with my purchase and will buy another one some day if need be. Or maybe bissell will send me a new one to try out and I'll get to review that one I vacuum daily and don't have any pets. Just like my home neat, clean, and comfy. Thank you, Mr. Jones Yakima, wa

    Read More
    Mr. Jones February 21, 2017
  • this product developes a problem after some months of use
    Reviewed at http://www.bissell.com/

    Great battery life, quick charge. Easy to clean filters and does pick up lots of debris. But I have had two of these sticks and after about 7 months or so, the inside hole of the power head rollers wears out so severely that the entire power head drags on hardwood floors and tugs at your carpets creating a heavy drag. The plastic hubs on both units wore so severely that on one of them it started scratching the floor. Parts are not available so you are throwing a good vac away because you can't trust it not to flip throw rugs or damage floor. Looking for my third vac now but will investigate other brands with better rollers.

    Read More
    cumberlandplateau February 17, 2017
  • Not Up to Bissel's Standards
    Reviewed at http://www.bissell.com/

    I have been using Bissell vacuums for many years, and this is the first time I have to leave a negative review. I have this same stick vacuum that I bought a few years ago, and just recently the hair has been sticking in the brushes, and it sometimes spits out dirt, and it runs longer then 15 minutes. Due to this I decided it was time to purchase a new one, and I was very disappointed with it. The first time I used it I found that it did the same thing that my old one was doing, and it just about made it to the 15 minutes. I called up customer service on this, and they sent me a replacement.. Having tried the new one it is slightly better, but not what it should be, as I still have to stop to clean the brushes in-between vacuuming. I suggest that Bissell bring back the old model, as it worked better, and I felt I got my money's worth out of it. I definitely won't throw the oldy away as it is still working..

    Read More
    Jamp February 6, 2017
  • Perfect one
    Reviewed at http://www.bissell.com/

    It is of good quality and performance and way to maintain

    Read More
    Suman February 1, 2017
  • Love Bissell for years!!!! VERY DISAPPOINTED
    Reviewed at http://www.bissell.com/

    I absolutely loved this product, my parents had one and so I bought one for myself in late September, as of December 2016 it no longer will charger and is not able to be used I was and am very disappointed...I have always loved and purchased ONLY Bissell products, this has changed my mind entirely!!!! VERY DISAPPOINTED!!!!

    Read More
    Debbie82784 January 14, 2017
  • easy to handle
    Reviewed at http://www.bissell.com/

    light weight, quick and easy to use, makes quick clean hassle free

    Read More
    erick3637 January 8, 2017
  • Extremely impressed!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm amazed at the amount of dirt and hair this vacuum picked up. I would definitely purchase it again in the future if needed. The canister is very easy to empty and put back. No complaints!

    Read More
    Alissa S. January 5, 2017
  • Love this product
    Reviewed at http://www.bissell.com/

    This by far has been the best quick clean up vacuum I have ever owned. Perfect for my hardwood floor, tile and even tight weave rugs or carpet. After having the first one for 7 years, a part broke that I didn't think could be repaired or replaced. We kept the dust buster portion and ordered another. I have also given our son and daughter in law this and they love it as well.

    Read More
    Bshell January 3, 2017
  • Let's you know when your carpet is clean!
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of the best vacuums I have ever owned for this price! I love that it gives you a green light when your carpet is cleaned. This also helps my 11 year old ensure she has completed her chores.

    Read More
    Sjane79 January 2, 2017
  • Awesome vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    Item received just as expected

    Read More
    Angela R. December 29, 2016
  • Christmas gift;
    Verified Purchase

    Receiver said it did not work. Did not check myself, one arm hard to unpack and REPACK. Christmas gift. They had repacked an I could not tear back into it.

    Read More
    Samuel T. December 20, 2016
  • I love this Lightweight stick vacuum.
    Reviewed at http://www.bissell.com/

    I give this vacuum a 5 star review. It makes my life so much easier.

    Read More
    Jan December 16, 2016
  • Great Value
    Reviewed at http://www.bissell.com/

    This vacuum has great pick up power. It really gets the dirt and dust out of the carpet, not clearly visible. The indicator lights are something to get used to. I suggested it to a friend who has a dog and she loves it. She too could not believe the pick up power it has. She was amazed at all the dirt it picked up.

    Read More
    Mary December 7, 2016
  • Helpful for the physically challenged
    Reviewed at http://www.bissell.com/

    I am physically challenged and unable to push a vacuum because of bone disorder and arthritic hands. We have pets that shed terribly. I use this vacuum easily and it amazes me as to how much it picks up for it size. If you use this before the pet hair works its way deep into carpet it does a great job until my husband can operate the heavy duty vacuum. I recommend it highly and it picks up easily on smooth floor surfaces. I like it so much I purchased a second for the upper floor.

    Read More
    Amy at Lake Gaston December 3, 2016
  • Worst vacuum I have ever owned.
    Reviewed at http://www.bissell.com/

    I am so disappointed with this purchase. This vacuum worked once or twice and now seems to have lost all suction. All it does is push debris around the floor. I've only had it two months. Guests are on their way and I am up a creek. I will be seeking a refund.

    Read More
    Keli November 20, 2016
  • Within 3 months this has stopped being efficient
    Reviewed at http://www.bissell.com/

    I ordered this vacuum in August 2016, and its now Nov 2016 and it has already stopped doing its job. I charge it fully (for about 24 hrs), and it still does not pick up all of the dog hair, dirt, and other particles around the house. I vacuumed the whole house today, and the collection bin was empty!!! Today, as with the last few weeks, the charge barely lasted half an hour before the vacuum started sputtering. I vacuumed the whole house again with my other heavy duty vacuum cleaner, and the collection bin was full of dog hair, dirt and other particles. I am very disappointed in this vacuum and will definitely not be buying this again. The whole reason of ordering this was that I have a back problem, and a dog, so I needed a lightweight but efficient vacuum that would pick up all of the stuff from the hardwood floors and carpet. This Bissell worked well for the first month or two, and now for the past few weeks has been giving problems of charge and performance.

    Read More
    AK November 13, 2016
  • Very Good
    Verified Purchase

    For the price this vacuum is great - I would definitely recommend it!

    Read More
    CATHERINE L. November 10, 2016
Sponsored Links