Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bissell 52C2 Total Floors Complete Bagless Vacuum

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very heavy,
    Verified Purchase

    This sweeper is very heavy and hard to manoveur. Picks up well enough,but you are beat by the you finish. Suction hose hard to remove from sweeper

    Read More
    thelake71 September 9, 2016
  • Loud and cumbersome
    Verified Purchase

    This was a very difficult purchase to put together a lot of small parts and it sounds terrible when we turn it on. It's VERY loud and we hate using it. Would not purchase again despite the good price.

    Read More
    yotate January 31, 2016
  • Great vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    We have 3 dogs and this works great on all of the pet hair. It goes right from our hardwood to the carpet with no problems at all. This is the best vacuum yet!

    Read More
    jennghansen September 2, 2015
  • Does what it says
    Verified Purchase

    I like but the attachments want stay in place.

    Read More
    Truebargainhunter August 20, 2015
  • Really not bad for a vacuum of this price.
    Verified Purchase

    Does a pretty good job. The only thing I do not like about it is it doesn't roll across the carpet floor when I put it in the upright position to put it away...

    Read More
    carneysmum August 18, 2015
  • not the best
    Verified Purchase

    This vacuum was not as great as we thought. We purchased it for my mother-in-law, which she rarely used it and suddenly this extremely LOUD noise from the motor started and we called OVERSTOCK and they said to take it to the following WARRANTY store and we did, but they wanted to charge us. FIrst the man said " it is the internal brushing $20! That was changed, but noise continued, then prices for reparation got into my ears....DO NOT BUY!

    Read More
    briarwood1 May 3, 2015
  • Lou
    Verified Purchase

    Works great...............Love the edger

    Read More
    Louis B. March 13, 2015
  • Can't believe how well this works!
    Verified Purchase

    I was amazed at how well this vacuum worked. I was shocked at what it picked up. Works great on all floors. Would definitely recommend!

    Read More
    kmjahr October 29, 2013
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my college grand daughter. She loves it!

    Read More
    jaybird2sing October 6, 2013
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    This vacuum and the price I got it on sale was perfect for my son. It has tremendous power plus the wonferful scent of Fabreeze when you vacuum. It is very easy to empty and it allows you to see what you have picked up. AMAZING.

    Read More
    clinton117 February 20, 2013
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with my vacuume. I really like the fact that I don't have to buy bags and it has great suction. I did have a little trouble finding the right spot for all the attachments, but am so glad I have a nice assortment of them.

    Read More
    bonmama11 December 22, 2012
  • Bissell total floor complete bag less vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    Really like this vacuum, except the attachments fall off while I'm using it.

    Read More
    mrao1 November 28, 2012
Sponsored Links