Read All Reviews for Bissell 5200B Flip-It Bare Floor Cleaner

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Don't waste your money
    Verified Purchase

    Complete waste of money. Has no suction

    Read More
    DIANA K. March 7, 2017
  • Leaks!
    Verified Purchase

    It did what it claimed. It was compact. However, the "mop" side kept leaking and leaving dirty water behind. I gave it away because I didn't love it.

    Read More
    filledforjoy October 20, 2016
  • Don't bother; good idea, but not practical
    Verified Purchase

    While this seemed to be a cool idea, it actually is a blend of the worst of vacuum and mop.

    Read More
    Pamela M. October 14, 2016
  • clean floors
    Verified Purchase

    easy to use and works great

    Read More
    yes2overstock September 17, 2015
  • Rose Amista
    Verified Purchase

    having problems its not working properly I call to replace it but never got an answer

    Read More
    userrose2414 April 21, 2015
  • flip it
    Verified Purchase

    i was not very impressed with the dry vacuum , but LOVE the wet vac! having a home with many animals, this is a must have! to be able to clean up little pet accidents in a moments notice without ever getting my hands dirty is a dream come true! it is light weigh and easy to use, the power cord is long enough to move a good distance, and the water containers hold enough to not have to constantly change them out. i would highly recommend for any home with pets. even though a good vacuum is needed before using to mop, it is worth it!

    Read More
    wyndij April 9, 2014
  • Good job.
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this little machine. It's not too heavy. The vacuum is strong and does a good job. Then all you have to do is flip the machine over and you can wash your floors right after vacuuming. That is so convenient. The only reason, I did not give it the very highest rating, is because you have to clean the filter if you are just vacuuming. I don't mind after washing but it's a little bit annoying to clean after vacuuming. If they could design this so that dust and dirt from vacuuming could enter without first going through the filter, then i would rate this excellent. But, cleaning the filter is not all that hard.

    Read More
    bashasue1 April 3, 2014
  • good cleaning
    Verified Purchase

    It is ok for small jobs.I like that it is light and easy to carry.I had a XXXXX but the model was discontinued so I purchased this and it does an ok job.

    Read More
    es43 March 4, 2014
  • awesome little vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    I have dark hardwood floors which show all the dirt. I was trying to dust them with a dust mop, but it wasn't thorough. Finally, I bought this little vacuum as it not only vacuums, but washes too. It really picks up the dirt without spitting it out as it goes. It is light weight but heavy enough to give you traction. I love this little cheap machine. I have not used the washing part yet, but will soon. It also does not need bags so there is an additional savings.

    Read More
    nancy92 October 22, 2013
  • Bissell 5200B Flip-It Bare Floor Cleaner
    Verified Purchase

    Its a great machine as long as you or the person who is using it know how to do it. I've had two burn up because the person who was using it was trying to vacuum up a liquid with the vacuum side of the machine and not the wet side vacuum.

    Read More
    denise327 July 18, 2013
  • So happy, easy AND effective. Needed light, it is
    Verified Purchase

    Happy:) I need easy and light, hoped for effective, got it. Shipment came faster than expected, Quality seems to exceed my price expectations, love that. I am truly happy.

    Read More
    bissellme May 4, 2013
  • Good deal
    Verified Purchase

    It was less expesnive at Best Buy on sale. However, I really did not want to carry it home. It was worth the extra and the free delivery.

    Read More
    missswiss February 11, 2013
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the Bissell Flip-it Bare Floor cleaner. It is easy to assemble and use. The price was exceptional and the product is great.

    Read More
    mlane4 January 12, 2013
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    all over good product and good business and time was good also

    Read More
    mogi1994 October 1, 2012
  • works great! :-)
    Verified Purchase

    I got this product a little over A month ago and i love it its light weight and works...i was Skeptical at first because i wanted a steamer. my floors are so clean! I'm happy with my choice

    Read More
    samnr03 September 29, 2012
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    Have not used the vacuum yet but the steam clean did a nice job on my kitchen floor. The tank is not very big so you have to change it often but it does a nice job and does not leave the floor wet.

    Read More
    wendy209 September 29, 2012
  • Bissell is a product that I have used for years.
    Verified Purchase

    I just had all card floors placed in my home and this product works great. No more wringing out the mop.

    Read More
    mackshell September 25, 2012
  • Expected more from Bissell
    Verified Purchase

    I kept the Bissell exactly 3 weeks than gave it to Goodwill and hope that someone else can work with it, I couldn't. Half the time the steamer didn't steam and the floor cleaner didn't pick up, just made a mess. Customer service was not helpful at all, told me that I must be doing something wrong.

    Read More
    dumbheini June 6, 2012
  • Floor cleaner
    Verified Purchase

    Not really working to clean my hard wood floor. Now this product is sitting in my basement.

    Read More
    emily170 April 30, 2012
  • Works on lightly soiled floors
    Verified Purchase

    This will not clean hardened grime on tile grout or dirt that is ground into hard surface floors. That said, if you thoroughly follow instructions, do quick cleaning of spills, dust mop and use a conventional vacuum, the Flip-It Bare is a great adjunct to usual housekeeping maintenance.

    Read More
    windlady33 April 29, 2012
Sponsored Links