Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bissell 50Y6A Little Green Proheat Spot Cleaner

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • fred
    Verified Purchase

    powerful little machine ,that does great work

    Read More
    Fred K. June 9, 2016
  • Leaks
    Verified Purchase

    Not durable and leaks. The peices chip too easily and it doesnt do what it says. I am so sick of crappy overpriced pet vacs.

    Read More
    boogachackala1 February 21, 2016
  • Spot steam cleaner
    Verified Purchase

    I make use of this Bissell spot cleaner frequently. I have 2 large dogs and a cat in my house and this makes it easy to spot clean between deep carpet shampoo cleanings.

    Read More
    Christa P. December 20, 2015
  • Great little machine
    Verified Purchase

    I've been thinking of buying something to help me clean the upholstery on my sofa for a while now, and was hesitant to make a big purchase only to find it didn't work or that it was too hard on the fabric. I was pleasantly surprised by just how effective the Little Green ProHeat is -- my light green sofa looks bright and refreshed, almost like new. It also dried quickly after using the suction wand, and the machine is easy to empty and store. My only minor complaint is that the hose isn't that long if you are trying to reach the top of a couch -- but maybe that is necessary for making sure the steam doesn't dissipate before it reaches the cleaning tool. I worked around it just fine and am happy with the result!

    Read More
    wabush81 September 2, 2013
  • this is a great little flooring cleaning dvice
    Verified Purchase

    it works perfect on my stairs and spots on other areas

    Read More
    holden123 July 27, 2013
  • Happy with my Bissell
    Verified Purchase

    Very conveniant, have pets, no accidents yet, but will be ready when they hapen!

    Read More
    merrylee February 21, 2013
  • works fine, nothing exiting
    Verified Purchase

    pretty powerfull machine, works better than previous models, with less noise. The heat feature is not as expected. Since there is one button for suction and heating, you would have to turn the whole thing on and wait untill it heats the water and even then it is not really hot. Just fill it with hot water.

    Read More
    mrslubi February 12, 2013
  • Bissell is still a good product
    Verified Purchase

    Although I am happy with the performance of this product I noticed a design flaw. Water sprays out the sides of the nozzle instead of straight down when the trigger is pressed. Areas I'm not focusing on end up getting saturated with water.

    Read More
    dustdiva January 30, 2013
Sponsored Links