Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Add to cart to see price
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bissell 47B2 ReadyClean Powerbrush Upright Deep Cleaner

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this as a gift and just found out it didn't last. Stopped working shortly after it was recieved but the recipient didn't say anything so it's now out of warranty. Gushed water all over her home.

    Read More
    tburn01 December 21, 2015
  • widow in Texas
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't used it, yet. It is still in the box.

    Read More
    mosslakehatch August 8, 2015
  • Ok but not great
    Verified Purchase

    wouldn't really recommend. more like an upright spot cleaner of not very tough stains

    Read More
    Morena S. June 11, 2015
  • Bissel 47B2
    Verified Purchase

    Works as reviewed. No problems. Delivered on schedule, all is well.

    Read More
    kduck123 July 29, 2014
  • Compact cleaner
    Verified Purchase

    This steam cleaner was a surprise when it arrived. I was expecting a full size, bulky and heavy model, much like I was replacing. Instead it was much smaller and very lightweight. Turns out that is fine for the small carpeted area I have. However, be forewarned, this does not have a detachable hand held piece. It is simply an upright model. I did not ready the entire description, so My Bad. Still a good cleaning shampooer for the money.

    Read More
    sylvia15 July 13, 2014
  • carpet cleaner
    Verified Purchase

    if the work is a lightweight product is good. but if you have pets and you get very dirty area this product is not for you

    Read More
    fermainte June 4, 2014
  • Carpet cleaner
    Verified Purchase

    Nice cleaning machine and easy to use. Would prefer a heat button instead of filling with hot water.

    Read More
    jcregions March 23, 2014
  • Bissell is a great carpet cleaner!
    Verified Purchase

    I have used Bissell for years! Purchased this for a gift for my son/daughter in law. It is only December 28th, and they have already used it. They have no complaints, nor did I expect them to. Bissell creates great products.

    Read More
    spiderfur December 28, 2013
  • Dont wast your money!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my mom..Im embarrassed to say i convinced her that it was a good choice instead of buying a bulky machine poor workmanship stopped working during the first week !!!!

    Read More
    atlninja June 21, 2013
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Used on area rugs and wall to wall in traffic areas with one large, muddy dog, worked well and the rugs look and smell better!

    Read More
    jerbinx22 April 30, 2013
  • great little machine
    Verified Purchase

    I have champagne colored carpet and a puppy...not a good combination. This little machine removed all the stains, plus the ground in dirt in the traffic areas. It is light weight and easy to use. The solution tank is small so you have to change it often, but the water doesn't have a chance to get cold before you empty the tank. I have small house so the size is great. It did pick up more pet hair even after I just vacuumed. The carpet dried in just a couple of hours, so that was a big plus, too. I am very happy with this purchase and look forward to maintaining a clean carpet for a lot less money than the professionals charge.

    Read More
    acmerocket March 21, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Andrew M. May 13, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    artatak April 26, 2016
Sponsored Links