Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bissell 4122 Zing Canister Bagged Vacuum

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    Not bad for area rugs, but not powerful enough.

    Read More
    retireefran May 25, 2017
  • Great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    Highly recommended! Fast delivery!

    Read More
    Overstock Rocks January 22, 2017
  • Small/powerful
    Verified Purchase

    Other than that I currently need to call Bissell to see if they can repair mine, I really enjoyed this vacuum! Made me a canister believer, no fuss with stairs or surface to surface in my apartment. Only weird thing was that the canister would puff out lint every once and a while when on carpet but the bag full indicator never came on? Oh well, my pup severed the wire and if it is not fixable I would still save up to make this purchase again...

    Read More
    young1shopper October 18, 2016
  • Vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    Works fairly well for a small lightweight and compact vacuum.

    Read More
    Elizabeth D B. May 28, 2016
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    JUST WHAT I NEEDED FOR MY HOME GREAT PRICE

    Read More
    willbuynow55 March 10, 2016
  • Gale
    Verified Purchase

    hard to find bags and they are expensive

    Read More
    galewilliams February 5, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    I just received it and test it and I find it has terrific suction and is as compact as I wanted it.

    Read More
    coraliameruelo January 18, 2016
  • Mindy
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. So lightweight, works great

    Read More
    model1934 June 25, 2015
  • Great Vacuum!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is such an amazing vacuum. I love everything about it. It is so nicely made and does such a great job. I prefer the ones with bags so this was perfect for me. Cannot say enough good things about this item. And the price was amazing!!

    Read More
    ams122160 July 26, 2014
  • love it!! great on wood/tile floors well worth the
    Verified Purchase

    great product love it lightweight, easy to handle and awsome on tile/wood flooring, best vacumn i've had in years!

    Read More
    marenghi April 22, 2014
  • An okay vacuum-more work than it's worth though.
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointed with the overall quality of this vacuum. I know it was inexpensive, but I didn't expect cheap from a Bisselll product.

    Read More
    kizzy62 April 8, 2014
  • Powerful
    Verified Purchase

    Powerful vacuum with great attachments. Easy to use, easy to store. Just what I needed for my apartment. Does wonders on wood floor and low pile carpet.

    Read More
    ebats March 31, 2014
  • Small Vacuum Cleaner
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised that the vacuum cleaner was so small, but it does make it easier to move around. It does have a bit of a limited suction ability because the accessories are smaller, but that isn't really that much of an issue. It does have a tendency to turn over when being moved, but once again, when I notice it, I just right it, and keep about my work. I didn't realize when I purchased this vacuum that I would need to purchase the bags from the company, because I don't believe that they are sold at stores. I am going to try Walmart, but somehow I doubt that they will have them, so keep your warranty book. The cord is shorter that most vacuum cleaners which is a bit of a pain as well, but once again, it is not that big of a deal, I just need to move the cord more. This is a good vacuum to use to vacuum your car, because it is so light and small, making it convenient and easy to move outside and around your car. If you are looking for little, light, and functions well, this is the vacuum for you.

    Read More
    megan1957 March 29, 2014
  • really excellent choice
    Verified Purchase

    The vacuum cleaner just came and I used it immediately. What a wonderful buy this was! My first impression is that it works very well, is not noisy (very important to me) and is well-designed. The product was delivered in a few days, came before I had expected it would, and I got e-mail information about the progress in delivery status. My reaction is that I am stunned ot have this beautiful vacuum cleaner and it is certainly value for money ifor me.

    Read More
    graciousrf February 28, 2014
  • Great Vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    I HAVE PURCHASED MANY PRODUCTS FROM OVERSTOCK AND I HAVE NEVER BEEN DISAPPOINTED. The Zing vacuum has a very powerful suction, it works great on bare floors, and small are rugs. I purchase it for a great price and I am very pleased with it. I also use the brush attachment to dust my wood blinds. It maybe a small vacuum however it is very powerful.

    Read More
    kerkie February 25, 2014
  • Good for the money!
    Verified Purchase

    I have used the vacuum cleaner couple of time already, works fine but the insert pieces are very hard to remove when wanting to vacuum corner, but I can't complain you get what you paid for and I didn't want to spend $$$ for a vacuum for my small apartment, hopefully it will last a while.

    Read More
    mahelda February 3, 2014
  • LIghtweight
    Verified Purchase

    Lightweight and has strong suction. I have two long haired cats and laminate floors in a split level home. Light weight enough that I can easily use it on the stairs. Not very effective on my rugs or carpeted areas, but then I didn't buy it for those. I have only had it a few months and have not yet had to buy bags, so I hope it will be easy to find them when I do.

    Read More
    hdjypsy January 11, 2014
  • nice vacuum...but the cord will not retract
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this vacuum. It picks up as well as an upright. It is very quiet when running, fits under dressers, chairs, etc. My only complaint is that the cord does not retract well. I have to push the button a dozen times, and never goes all in. But for my sale price I'll take it and not send back.

    Read More
    kschilling40 December 24, 2013
  • My niece is pleased with her gift
    Verified Purchase

    Though I bought this as a gift for my niece and can't personally verify the qualities, she is very pleased with it and uses it daily.

    Read More
    shellysnow October 29, 2013
  • Bissell 4122 Zing Canister Vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    This vacuum is small and compact. Just what I wanted for my kitchen. Works well. Very satisfied.

    Read More
    treat16 October 8, 2013
Sponsored Links