Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bissell 4104R PowerGroom Pet Cyclonic Vacuum (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    loses suction don't buy go with a shark vacuum instead

    Read More
    adina86 May 26, 2017
  • Mj
    Verified Purchase

    Cleans and easy to empty❗️

    Read More
    Michelle J. February 21, 2015
  • Help was not provided;
    Verified Purchase

    Dog hair was not the problem. A shedding shag rug would clog up the wheels. For the money paid for it was ok.

    Read More
    uhyoo July 10, 2013
  • Strong, powerful, picks up a ton of dirt and dog h
    Verified Purchase

    Have had only a short time, but cleans and is as powerful as more expensive products.

    Read More
    flfootman June 4, 2013
  • OUTSTANDING
    Verified Purchase

    Thought my previous vacuum was good but this one is top over. I have 4 cats and out of the box this Bissell was so good it pulled the nap back up on the carpet. Haven't seen that in years. I thought I would have to replace the carpet. I would recomend this to anyone that has pets or high traffic. I bought the reconditioned one and added 2 years coverage. Terrific price even with additional coverage. Much cheaper than anywhere else.

    Read More
    boots01 June 4, 2013
  • Bissell Vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    It is wonderful. I didn't realize how much my old vacuum was missing. This get everything.

    Read More
    jlrunkle May 1, 2013
  • This product works well, very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    the product works very well and does a grat job on the carpeting, espcially with the pet hair, since we have two dogs.

    Read More
    genehab March 18, 2013
  • Worth getting Refurbished
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for a new vacuum ever since my dirt devil died a bit over a year ago. I had my doubts about getting a refurbished one, but it works great! There is honestly no issues that I can find with it. It's so much better than my old one. The first time I vacuumed only one room, it filled the container with crap in only one go! My old one never picked it up so well, and the room actually looked different! I highly suggest it, for the price, quality, and effectiveness.

    Read More
    desouz March 15, 2013
  • help!
    Verified Purchase

    I can't use the vacuum because it came in several pieces and I don't have any idea how to put it together. If you're handy, I'm sure it's a great machine. I'll need some help getting it together before I can try it out. :(

    Read More
    hateshoesbutlovesketchers January 30, 2013
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    I was skeptical about it being refurbished but it looks brand new. If your giving it as a gift though, it does say refurbished on the box.

    Read More
    tnlvcr January 6, 2013
  • i love the cleaning abity and no bag great on hair
    Verified Purchase

    i love it great on my cat hair easy to use great missing part pet contour tool but don't realy need

    Read More
    littlebits123 December 28, 2012
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    This was a smooth transaction. I would shop here again.

    Read More
    cinder81 October 16, 2012
  • Very good.
    Verified Purchase

    This vacuum seems to really have power. We've only used a short time, but so far we are pleased. The only small issue we've had is the pet brush wouldn't clamp onto the base - but that wasn't really an issue for us.

    Read More
    tnboro August 14, 2012
  • Works Great
    Verified Purchase

    I was hesitate to buy this product with it being refurbished but the reviews made it sound like it worked wonders. I agree. The box it came in was a little beat up but the product itself works great. I love it, picks almost everything up. Haven't had an issue yet. Manual was also included.

    Read More
    drenfrew July 21, 2012
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I knew I was buying a refurbished unit, but very disappointed with the overall condition of the vacuum. Definitely scrath & dent, not even 100% clean. Suction is average, not as advertised. Won't be going after refurbished from the big O again.

    Read More
    madogs57 July 15, 2012
  • Great Value!
    Verified Purchase

    The only complaint I have is that the attachment on the front falls off all the time, but it's not really an issue. The vacuum functions very well, like it's supposed to. I would absolutely buy this product again.

    Read More
    yoklo June 11, 2012
  • Fabulous!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best vacuum I've ever had, and I've had some of those $1000 ones. It is powerful, yet easy to manoeuver. The tools are easy to switch, and also very powerful. I clean the whole house (carpet, tile, drapes, everything!) in a very short amount of time. I love this thing! One of my best purchases ever!

    Read More
    savvi57 May 31, 2012
  • Bissell 4104R vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    This vacuum is a hoss! It's rather bulky, with no self-propell mechanism but it is a super-sucker! I mena this thing is awesome at picking up everything! Every vacuum I've ever had has some weak attachemnt or gimmick that breaks and hopefully doesn't ruin you experience with it. This is true for this vacuum too... the flimsy "pet" guide in the front (flips up and down) is very suseptable to breaking and mine broke on the first use. Luckily it was just a nice idea that I don't think I'm missing too much. I'm happy with the vacuum, but the front pet hair guide is worthless.

    Read More
    curaiderdude March 8, 2012
  • I have two labs, works great to pick up dog hair.
    Verified Purchase

    Very quiet machine. The bagless part is great. You can actually see the cleaning in front of your own eyes.

    Read More
    wills2 March 7, 2012
  • Came in decent shape, works well.
    Verified Purchase

    Cleans great, lots of power. Picked up a ton of cat hair I had missed with other vacuums. Good product.

    Read More
    thelastdj December 28, 2011
Sponsored Links