Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bissell 40N7 ReadyClean Upright Deep Cleaner

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Rug cleaner
    Verified Purchase

    The BEST investment EVER!!!! I'm so happy to finally have one. Easy to use & store away.!!!!!

    Read More
    Victoria K. June 25, 2017
  • great for homes with pets
    Verified Purchase

    this is very helpful for my home,as 6 fur babies share it with us.light weight,easy to use and clean

    Read More
    cajunv2001 June 24, 2017
  • dud
    Verified Purchase

    Right out of box did not work correctly. had to take to local Bissell repair. haven't touch it since repaired, so disappointed

    Read More
    mlkb June 18, 2017
  • Great at first

    After maybe 12 uses, it now leaks all over the floor when you put the rinse container on. Sometimes you can get it to stop with pulling the handle out and putting it back in but not always. Not worth the effort!

    Read More
    luludesign June 4, 2017
  • Small light weight carpet cleaner
    Verified Purchase

    This product seemed exactly what I need but it does't work well at all. The first one I bought and returned because after just a few uses it failed to suction water. The second one sits unused in my basement because it also failed after a couple of uses. I don't need heavy duty cleaning, just occasional cleaning. This machine is a huge disappointment...two of these failed to function for me, I didn't return the second one, I somehow thought it might work eventually, but so far I can't find a surface that will allow it to suction water. I've been a loyal Bissell customer for decades, but this time I'm out some money so I'm not recommending it.

    Read More
    OstkUser21540 June 2, 2017
  • Shampooer
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent cleans wonderful dried quickly not to heavy would buy again.

    Read More
    Lillian M. May 4, 2017
  • Great price, ok carpet cleaner
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This carpet cleaner was a great price, so I went ahead and took a chance. It isn't bad, it just takes a long time for the carpets to dry, as it doesn't suck the water back up very well. I wouldn't call it a deep cleaner, just a cleaner...

    Read More
    Bethany H. April 21, 2017
  • Does not last
    Verified Purchase

    I had this rug cleaner for a while. It worked great at first, but after three uses it went downhill. I had to trash it after the fifth use because it didn't pick any water back up and just soaked my carpet. I didn't use it frequently enough to use any sort of warranty.

    Read More
    Melissa B. September 7, 2016
  • Fabulous!! And the price is right!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have four cats and the carpet takes a beating-- this incredible vacuum picks up the tiniest cat hair and fluff-- makes my carpet look brand new!!

    Read More
    Adrienne June 25, 2016
  • Just what we needed
    Verified Purchase

    Replaced a larger cleaner with this model, has good power for it's size and easy to use.

    Read More
    boisegal June 25, 2016
  • Women
    Verified Purchase

    Love this Deep Cleaner and is used frequently!

    Read More
    JUNE S. June 17, 2016
  • Perfect for my area rugs
    Verified Purchase

    The Bissell Rug Cleaner is great for the few areas rugs I have in my home.

    Read More
    Cheryl R. April 27, 2016
  • Not good for carpets - suction is awful!
    Verified Purchase

    This cleaner is not meant for carpets! It might work on a small throw rug, but the suction is awful so expect to have water on the floor under the rug.

    Read More
    mmcphoenix March 24, 2016
  • Waste of money.
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't work after the first time. Not much suction.

    Read More
    OstkUser93085 March 14, 2016
  • Easy to use
    Verified Purchase

    Small, light weight, and very easy to use.

    Read More
    Christine W. March 11, 2016
  • Excellent for cleanups!
    Verified Purchase

    This works for surface cleaning NOT for deep cleaning BUT works and cleans up great!

    Read More
    elite777pg March 1, 2016
  • cleaner
    Verified Purchase

    works good not for heavy duty use

    Read More
    carolpollard February 20, 2016
  • ****
    Verified Purchase

    used it 4 times - and it broke, sadly you do not use it every day so it was to late to return had to trash it

    Read More
    kerricrg January 16, 2016
  • Great little cleaner

    I really like the ease of use of this little machine as it is lightweight but oh so heavy duty on clean. The water reservoir is small and needs to get emptied more often, but, it get the job done and I am pleased with the outcome of my carpets. I have a dog and cat and sometimes they have accidents. It is very handy and easy to use.

    Read More
    WOWED January 15, 2016
  • Vonnie
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent! Effective and easy to use.

    Read More
    noelani December 29, 2015
Sponsored Links