Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $46.99

At other retailer: $61.99

Save $15.00 (24%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bissell 39N7A Steam Shot Hard Surface Cleaner

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • More Cleaning Power, Less scrubbing!
    Verified Purchase

    I let my friend use my Bissell SteamShot a few months ago and of course never got it back! I quickly purchased a new one because I missed how easy clean up really was. I also realized how much less scrubbing it required to sanitize and DEEP clean everything in my home. I have arthritis in my hands and this makes cleaning much easier. I highly recommend this to anyone who loves a clean home but hates the pain that comes with it. You will not regret this purchase. Here are a few things I use it on: refrigerator, toilet, stove (especially that grease you can't get out...you SteamShot it and it's gone!), grill, etc....the list goes on and on. It has so many attachments. One machine turns into a grout cleaner, window washer, clothes steamer, makes chrome appliances shine, gets into the hard to reach dishwasher buildup and loosens it up, cleans your laundry machine washer!, it's endless possibilities...you won't regret this purchase. I bought one for my mom as well!

    Read More
    Maria J. August 1, 2017
  • steam cleaner
    Verified Purchase

    Did work as well as I thought it would . I gave it to a friend , she seems to like it

    Read More
    Marianne S. July 2, 2017
  • Bissell 39N7A Steam Shot Hard Surface Cleaner
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this handy little tool specifically for tight spaces especially the bathroom.Its great for the area behind the toilet and tracks around the shower door. Worth it.

    Read More
    Rose C. June 30, 2017
  • Bissell
    Verified Purchase

    Works good when I use it I keep forgetting I have it

    Read More
    harris002 May 15, 2017
  • Beverly F.
    Verified Purchase

    Great Product! I have used this product with success and recommend it to others.

    Read More
    Beverly F. April 11, 2017
  • great helper
    Verified Purchase

    Cleans and sanitizes very good

    Read More
    pats5 March 8, 2017
  • steam cleaner
    Verified Purchase

    I was amazed at how great this little steam cleaner worked, it actually did what they say it would do. I would recommend this to anyone. it makes clean up a breeze.

    Read More
    Ruben R. January 21, 2017
  • I cannot tell you how awesome this product is
    Reviewed at http://www.bissell.com/

    I have had the Bissell Steam Shot for 2 years and it is incredible. It cleans stainless steel, granite countertops, black appliances, you name it because it uses ONLY STEAM!!! There's no harse chemicals involved. I'm not one to believe in the whole hippie "no chemical, only natural stuff" sort of thing but if I can get a WAYYYYY BETTER clean from a product that uses only water then I'm all for it! If you buy this product you will not be disappointed

    Read More
    Lala December 13, 2016
  • Steam Shot Steamer
    Reviewed at http://www.bissell.com/

    I ordered this steamer to use to clean my dirty grout on my tiled kitchen floor, and I was shocked how well it worked. If you are buying this to clean grout, I would recommend ordering an extra hose & grout brushes. I'm looking forward to see what else this magical steamer can do.

    Read More
    Tiff7499 November 29, 2016
  • Hot steamer
    Verified Purchase

    Man oh man does this work, back killer in shower though hose could be a bit longer.

    Read More
    98goldbeth October 27, 2016
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    Works really well around faucets and sinks, but the reservoir is small so it runs out of steam pretty quickly and requires significant cool down time before refilling

    Read More
    David T. September 27, 2016
  • Heavy
    Reviewed at http://www.bissell.com/

    Used it once, tried to like it and finally I am returning. This thing is really heavy & just nit practical for cleaning purposes at all.my wrist is still hurting from carrying the steamer around .am really disappointed cause I really needed such a tool.

    Read More
    Sola August 12, 2016
  • Good little steamer.
    Verified Purchase

    So far so good. Especially around and in my toilet and tub!

    Read More
    Charles A. February 27, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    love it love it love it love it

    Read More
    Ric L. February 23, 2016
  • Works very well
    Reviewed at http://www.bissell.com/

    Love the results of this steam cleaner, but find the water runs out a little too soon. Maybe this won't be a problem if I use it on a regular basis and don't need to stay in the same area as long.

    Read More
    Bun49 February 17, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This steamer is perfect. Very compact.

    Read More
    Tera V. January 24, 2016
  • No power
    Verified Purchase

    I'd have returned it if it wasn't a hassle. Don't bother with this.

    Read More
    rfrag January 3, 2016
  • Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    I ended up selling this at a yard sale. After using it a few times, I remained disappointed. It did not do its job.

    Read More
    savinbucks December 31, 2015
  • The Bunny
    Verified Purchase

    Never point this at a bunny's tail.

    Read More
    saavallasteven December 4, 2015
  • Did not last very long
    Reviewed at http://www.bissell.com/

    Only had this product a little over a year and it stopped spraying the steam when i needed it. Does not work now at all.

    Read More
    wes December 4, 2015
Sponsored Links