Today: $40.49

At other retailer: $61.99

Save $21.50 (35%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bissell 39N7A Steam Shot Hard Surface Cleaner

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Beverly F.
    Verified Purchase

    Great Product! I have used this product with success and recommend it to others.

    Read More
    Beverly F. April 11, 2017
  • great helper
    Verified Purchase

    Cleans and sanitizes very good

    Read More
    pats5 March 8, 2017
  • steam cleaner
    Verified Purchase

    I was amazed at how great this little steam cleaner worked, it actually did what they say it would do. I would recommend this to anyone. it makes clean up a breeze.

    Read More
    Ruben R. January 21, 2017
  • I cannot tell you how awesome this product is
    Reviewed at http://www.bissell.com/

    I have had the Bissell Steam Shot for 2 years and it is incredible. It cleans stainless steel, granite countertops, black appliances, you name it because it uses ONLY STEAM!!! There's no harse chemicals involved. I'm not one to believe in the whole hippie "no chemical, only natural stuff" sort of thing but if I can get a WAYYYYY BETTER clean from a product that uses only water then I'm all for it! If you buy this product you will not be disappointed

    Read More
    Lala December 13, 2016
  • Steam Shot Steamer
    Reviewed at http://www.bissell.com/

    I ordered this steamer to use to clean my dirty grout on my tiled kitchen floor, and I was shocked how well it worked. If you are buying this to clean grout, I would recommend ordering an extra hose & grout brushes. I'm looking forward to see what else this magical steamer can do.

    Read More
    Tiff7499 November 29, 2016
  • Hot steamer
    Verified Purchase

    Man oh man does this work, back killer in shower though hose could be a bit longer.

    Read More
    98goldbeth October 27, 2016
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    Works really well around faucets and sinks, but the reservoir is small so it runs out of steam pretty quickly and requires significant cool down time before refilling

    Read More
    David T. September 27, 2016
  • Heavy
    Reviewed at http://www.bissell.com/

    Used it once, tried to like it and finally I am returning. This thing is really heavy & just nit practical for cleaning purposes at all.my wrist is still hurting from carrying the steamer around .am really disappointed cause I really needed such a tool.

    Read More
    Sola August 12, 2016
  • Good little steamer.
    Verified Purchase

    So far so good. Especially around and in my toilet and tub!

    Read More
    Charles A. February 27, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    love it love it love it love it

    Read More
    Ric L. February 23, 2016
  • Works very well
    Reviewed at http://www.bissell.com/

    Love the results of this steam cleaner, but find the water runs out a little too soon. Maybe this won't be a problem if I use it on a regular basis and don't need to stay in the same area as long.

    Read More
    Bun49 February 17, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This steamer is perfect. Very compact.

    Read More
    Tera V. January 24, 2016
  • No power
    Verified Purchase

    I'd have returned it if it wasn't a hassle. Don't bother with this.

    Read More
    rfrag January 3, 2016
  • Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    I ended up selling this at a yard sale. After using it a few times, I remained disappointed. It did not do its job.

    Read More
    savinbucks December 31, 2015
  • The Bunny
    Verified Purchase

    Never point this at a bunny's tail.

    Read More
    saavallasteven December 4, 2015
  • Did not last very long
    Reviewed at http://www.bissell.com/

    Only had this product a little over a year and it stopped spraying the steam when i needed it. Does not work now at all.

    Read More
    wes December 4, 2015
  • m
    Verified Purchase

    -It doesn't stay heated. The steam comes out for a minute and then it doesn't spray steam

    Read More
    April M. November 16, 2015
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Prompt shipping As advertised

    Read More
    lauramd November 2, 2015
  • A must have for grout and hard water build up!
    Reviewed at http://www.bissell.com/

    I've had my Steam Shot for just at a year now. I can't tell you how much I've used this and my Bissell Steam Mop. The Steam Shot, with the Red Brush attachment, or the Grout Brush, is the absolute best for cleaning grout. I was completely shocked to find out the grout in my kitchen floor was not very dark brown, but grey after using the Steam Shot on all the grout. I have full glass shower doors, and we have very hard water, and the calcium builds up on the doors quickly. It also builds up on all the tile work. I use the Steam Shot to easily remove the hard water build up and make my glass doors sparkle. TIP: After cleaning glass doors with the Steam Shot, dry well with lint free free cloth. Then apply Rain-Ex, the stuff you put on your auto windshield, to the glass doors as directed on the bottle. This makes the water run off and hard water build up takes a lot longer to build up. I like this product, and the steam mop, so much, I purchased both for my best friend when he purchased a new house with all tile floors. I highly recommend the Bissell Steam Shot for large and small hard to clean areas.

    Read More
    Mychael October 28, 2015
  • What a great little helper.
    Verified Purchase

    I like this steamer so much I'm ordering another. Handy to have one on each floor of the house. Steam lasts long enough for me to clean two bathrooms; refill water heats up quickly. Lightweight and easy to hold, nice long cord eliminates constantly unplugging to find another outlet. BTW, I tried it on an upholstery stain --figured the sofa couldn't look any worse--and it worked. (I don't advocate this--just telling you my experience). I didn't touch the steamer nozzle to the surface and used the pad supplied with the appliance. Whaddya know--the sofa looks better than after the professional cleaner worked on it.

    Read More
    pottedpancake October 15, 2015
Sponsored Links