Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bissell 3910R Momentum Bagless Vacuum (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not good
    Verified Purchase

    The first and last time I buy a refurbished product

    Read More
    Polly G. February 3, 2017
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Works well, no bags, no hassle finding bags

    Read More
    Beth C. May 7, 2015
  • Broke after two uses
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this in January but have only used in it a couple of times. It picks up great but it kicks out what it picks up.

    Read More
    pammac1 April 23, 2015
  • Great vacuum for the value
    Verified Purchase

    I've only used this vacuum once but I really like it so far. It's a bit heavy for carrying around if necessary, but it picked up an amazing amount of fur, hair and dirt from my carpets. It was very simple to assemble and took about 5 minutes. Just make sure you have your phillips head screwdriver handy. Fabulous suction power. I'd definitely buy it again, especially through ********** since I got a great ****** off an already ********* price! Love a good deal!

    Read More
    renjen December 7, 2014
  • Bissell 3910R Momentum Bagless Vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    I have two dogs and my other vacuum would not pick up all the dogs hair. This one is excellent and picks up all the dog hair and is easy to empty.

    Read More
    sjlafayette March 11, 2014
  • best buy ever
    Verified Purchase

    this was my first vaccuum cleaner. i have had it for 3years. at the price i bought it i would say 3year is a long time. if you are leaving in an apartment don't hesitate to get this vaccuum cleaner

    Read More
    wince November 12, 2011
  • Works well
    Verified Purchase

    I am very impressed with the power of this machine. It appears very durable. However, it is pretty heavy to carry around. Otherwise, wonderful machine!

    Read More
    km874 August 26, 2009
  • Broke with 2nd use
    Verified Purchase

    Worked great the first time, but the second time we used it, the belt broke on the motor!

    Read More
    blfky August 20, 2009
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this vacuum, and I received it in silver!?It works great, but its hard to assemble the handle on it.

    Read More
    yert August 19, 2009
  • vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome! powerful, light, reaches everywhere, long power cord, no bags needed, easy to clean up. I was impressed, and the first time I vacuumed I have seen what i have been missing. And the price is really good too!

    Read More
    anjuta July 9, 2009
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The hose had a rip in it, which was pretty disappointing.

    Read More
    teresa b. July 6, 2009
  • Vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for Mom and she loves it, Powerful and light

    Read More
    milliel May 11, 2009
  • love this
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this vacuum. I didn't realize how bad my old one was performing unitl I got this one. My only complaint is that the screws were missing that attached the handle. I emailed Bissell and they sent the screws out the next day. I had to wait a week to try my new vacuum but it was definetly worth the wait.

    Read More
    gdsmckgrl May 10, 2009
  • Hoover vac.
    Verified Purchase

    product came on time,box was broke open on one end,when i went to reassemble the handle piece on to the main body there were no instructions in the box nor any screws to secure it back together,would not recommend buying a refurbished product,unless you are garunteed that all is received.

    Read More
    bigdaddy8419 May 5, 2009
  • Great Vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    We've used this vacuum several times in a 1 month period. It is self-propelled, which takes some getting used to after pushing our old vacuum around for so many years--I've run into the wall and chairs a few times (oops). It's been really nice to have the vacuum pull itself along. It is powerful and sucks up even very fine dust. I've not had a problem vacuuming from carpet to hardwood to rugs. Emptying the container is very easy, but after I take the canister out to dump it, once in a while extra dust drops onto the tray where the canister sits. Not a really big deal, but a bummer that it makes the vacuum dirty there. You can't see the dirty part after you reattach the canister. The long cord is awesome. The hose is powerful as well. I'm happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    mj2009 April 26, 2009
  • Bissell Momentum Bagless Vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    This vacuum is amazing. Even though it is refurbished it works great. Easy to put together. I couldn't believe how much dirt was in my carpet. Great suction and the dirt collector is so easy to remove and empty. I have had 3 or 4 Wind Tunnel brands and they pale in comparison to this vacuum. I am so glad I bought it.

    Read More
    makw April 2, 2009
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little bit worried because it was refurbished but i worked perfectly. Thank you!

    Read More
    crrzk84 March 18, 2009
  • Awesome Vacuum!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this about 3 weeks ago, it was a refurbished model from Overstock.com. I LOVE IT!!! Great suction, easy to clean, propels itself when turned on! It's a great vacuum for the money. It really does an excellent job and arrived very quickly from overstock. I'm happy:)

    Read More
    floridamommyof2 March 12, 2009
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    My mom had one and when I used hers I fell inlove with it. Ipicked up the dirt that others left behind.So I was keeping me eye out for one. The price was excellent. I love mine.. If you are looking for something to keep allergies down this is the right one....

    Read More
    ladyluck128 August 22, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jennifer B. December 19, 2016
Sponsored Links