Today: $191.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bissell 36Z9 DeepClean Deluxe Pet Vacuum

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • bissell 36z9 deepclean
    Verified Purchase

    the best of the best, clean deep make the home smell like paradise and the carpet perfect clean.get one is great.

    Read More
    marina June 14, 2016
  • Disappointing, with limited uses
    Verified Purchase

    The all-in-one chamber for water and cleaning solution leaves too much residue in the carpet. This machine is best for spot cleaning, but not for an entire room or a high traffic area.

    Read More
    vegasmichelle April 10, 2016
  • Bissell 36z9Deep Clean Deluxe Pet Vaccum
    Verified Purchase

    Cleans better than any other cleaner we have bought. It can be a pain to clean but worth it. It gets up dog hair that I did not know was in our carpet. I would recommend buying it for anyone.

    Read More
    Roselyn H. October 1, 2015
  • spots are gone
    Verified Purchase

    easy to use. cleans great

    Read More
    eculley July 23, 2015
  • Bissell 36Z9 DeepClean Deluxe Pet Vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    Bissell 36Z9 DeepClean Deluxe Pet Vacuum, well made, and would definitely recommend

    Read More
    Brian B. May 19, 2015
  • Bissell Deep Cleaner
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very good carpet shampooer. I have five dogs, so a shampooer is more or less mandatory! It's easy to use and I love the fact that it has a hose and attachment for the hard to reach places instead of a big apparatus that has to be attached. This feature works just like a vacuum for cleaning the areas the shampooer will not fit.

    Read More
    ark632 July 24, 2014
  • Better than my old Bissell
    Verified Purchase

    This is much better than my 10 year old Bissell it replaced. The carpet is dry in 6-8 hours, max (I do 2 back and forth passes with fluid and then 6 back and forth to get all the water). Make sure you do not spill any of the concentrated fluid on the carpet. My 20+ year old blue carpets (that need to be replaced anyway) have a few spots that look a bit bleached.

    Read More
    ciderbarrel November 25, 2013
  • Bissell Deep Clean Deluxe Pet Vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second bissell deep cleaner I have purchased. This one works even better than the old one. I pretreated the stains as directed and went over them twice - old set in dog stains came out completely. The Deluxe Pet Cleaner did an excellent job on the hallways and all the rooms. Easy to set up from the box. The tank was easy to refill and I really like the new bladder feature in the tank. The water was kept hot at all times and the carpet was dry within one hour. No residue and my 12 year old carpets look like new. Highly recommend this product if you have puppies or older dogs with little accidents.

    Read More
    mycow June 4, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    libanie July 25, 2016
Sponsored Links